Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nathan Heimerl
Nathan Heimerl at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Nathan Heimerl

Service Advisor

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
4.8
112 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Nathan Heimerl

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My power steering went out on my new truck. They got me..."

- jwkrajenka Verified Customer

My power steering went out on my new truck. They got me in that day and had my truck fixed the next day! great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service at a reasonable price ponit...."

- DPENKOSKE Verified Customer

Very professional service at a reasonable price ponit. Never had any issues with the service at Heiser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lana Finch, Service Team

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser , took care of my trucks transmission problems ,..."

- HOPPERS08151 Verified Customer

Heiser , took care of my trucks transmission problems , and provided a nice loaner while repairs were being made .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lana Finch

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and explained everything clearly. Easy to..."

- UWOSHKOSHMOM Verified Customer

Very helpful and explained everything clearly. Easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service advisors; appointments are on time and..."

- JELLYHOCKEY.30 Verified Customer

Friendly service advisors; appointments are on time and the estimated time for completion is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completed works requested in a timely and professional..."

- Raimert Verified Customer

Completed works requested in a timely and professional manner. I will continue to have my 2 vehicles serviced at Heiser.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The appointment was on time and very friendly workers...."

- tammy_veselka Verified Customer

The appointment was on time and very friendly workers. The waiting room very clean and enjoyable to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The carwash didn't do a good job. I was happy with Nate..."

- CVA436465 Verified Customer

The carwash didn't do a good job. I was happy with Nate handling my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Nate and the Heiser team. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations regarding your car wash. Your feedback has been sent to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is very accommodating. Communicates..."

- pw.weber.patrick Verified Customer

Service department is very accommodating. Communicates issues well and truley know what customer service is all about. Will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Myszka

Nov 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of me good and quick They were very polite..."

- STEVEGUERNDT Verified Customer

They took care of me good and quick They were very polite taken my truck in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Myszka

Nov 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,730
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,271
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,498
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,397
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $21,878
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $20,498
2016 Chevrolet Impala
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive