Nathan Heimerl
Nathan Heimerl at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Nathan Heimerl

Service Advisor

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
4.7
373 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

4.7

373 Reviews

Write a Review

373 Reviews of Nathan Heimerl

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heiser needs to hire more service techs si we can get in when needed. Also remove online service scheduling because it does not work. Twice in last year I thought I was scheduled but notified that I was not More

by BIKERSX2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Matt Myszka Service Manager 262-808-2735 matthew.myszka@heiser.com

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The shop was very clean and neat, and well light. the service manager was very kind and helpful. The work to be done was written up with a coupon, when I came to pay the bill I had to remind them of More

by Jimhauptli9820
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone! More

by jmnin12
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gengler , Gary Marcouiller, Nathan Heimerl

Mar 29, 2024

jmnin12 responded

Thank you for making my car buying experience a very happy time for me!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always work with us to get us in as soon as possible. We can always rely on Nathan. More

by heme79
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Mar 29, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience! Nathan did a great job communicating what was going on with my truck and how long it would be to get it repaired. They ended up getting it done even More

by KKAEHNE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Mar 29, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan was very helpful. He was very thorough. Nathan was friendly and polite each time More

by Dongoeden27g
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Mar 25, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not very thrilled after my tire rotation they did not reset the maintenance in my car. They took it through the car wash and the whole back of the car and side was still dirty and I talked to two dif More

by ADRIANNE_HAMILTON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Mar 19, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Matt Myszka Service Manager 262-808-2735 matthew.myszka@heiser.com

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They tried to get my truck working right . They even got my phone paired to the truck and got the navigation working More

by HENRYSCHOESSOW
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Mar 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always very helpful both when we are looking to purchase a vehicle, and when we need service. More

by Dan in a chevy.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Feb 28, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was told a fluid check would be done. ..after picked up vehicle window washer fluid was not filled More

by MWMUELLER133
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Feb 28, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Matt Myszka Service Manager 262-808-2735 matthew.myszka@heiser.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $79,985
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,330
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
FWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $86,075
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,551
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Green exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,212
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,814
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive