Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leigh Mattilla.
Leigh Mattilla
Leigh Mattilla at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me
4.7

Leigh Mattilla

Sales

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Retail Sales

Insurance Healthcare

View more specialties & trainings

41 Reviews of Leigh Mattilla

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience.Leigh was patient and easy to work..."

- MIKE@OSTRENGA.NET Verified Customer

Great experience. Leigh was patient and easy to work with. Given the chip shortage and shortage of new cars my used car had a higher value than otherwise expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

May 10, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Leigh and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative, customer orientated, thorough and friendly...."

- Grandma6 Verified Customer

Informative, customer orientated, thorough and friendly. I've never had anything less than very good and timely service. I'm glad this dealership is so convenient for me also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited 2 hrs for oil change and the parts needed for..."

- CSWAFD Verified Customer

Waited 2 hrs for oil change and the parts needed for wiper blade was not in stock and had to come back. Totally unacceptable!. Was very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 13, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Lana Finch by phone at 262-808-2735 or by email at alayna.finch@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from start to finish were focused on my desires..."

- JRISSEEUW1 Verified Customer

Everyone from start to finish were focused on my desires and intentions. Big thanks to Pete Austin for his work when plan "A" didn't work, he quickly put together plan "B". My wife and I are very pleased with both the vehicle and the staff at Heiser Chevrolet West Bend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought this car in July and I've put 1,600 in it and..."

- Jenniferfischer990 Verified Customer

I bought this car in July and I've put 1,600 in it and it's not even a year. I am very upset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Galek

Mar 09, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 262-808-2705 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with was helpful and kind. Great..."

- BOBSLI78 Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with was helpful and kind. Great service and will be coming back in the future when my family needs a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Marcouiller, Kasey Galek

Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Bob, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team was very courteous to me when I was..."

- btsmith5678 Verified Customer

The service team was very courteous to me when I was there. I bought my Cadillac at another dealer and they acted like I had bought it there. Thank you for the outstanding service that my car received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathias "Taz" Derksen

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a..."

- GNW-12 Verified Customer

great job a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Rivera, Bryan Schultz

Feb 03, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that Leigh and the Heiser team made your experience a great one. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with the help we received from..."

- SKOCOROWSKI Verified Customer

We were very impressed with the help we received from everyone. Leigh was exceptional and the little things like the candy bar, hat, and balloons! Thanks again for all of your help! Sharon and Kevin Kocorowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Galek

Feb 03, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Sharon and Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that Leigh and the Heiser team made your experience a great one. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leigh and Kasey were great! Paperwork was very easy and..."

- ELIPADILLA84 Verified Customer

Leigh and Kasey were great! Paperwork was very easy and fun. Leigh gave me a personalized experience and made sure I knew everything about the car before leaving. Matt in service has also helped out with any questions I had after the fact. Overall a great team that cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Myszka , Kasey Galek

Jan 29, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Eli, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a 5-star experience with Leigh, Kasey and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,640
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $39,465
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,640
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,146
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,984
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $35,865
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD