Leigh Mattilla
Leigh Mattilla at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Leigh Mattilla

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
4.5
93 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Retail Sales

Insurance Healthcare

View more specialties & trainings
4.5

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Leigh Mattilla

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and finance were awesome people to work with. Service and parts dept have a slight lack of communication but in the end everything got sorted out. More

by tncsb.a.d.c.lub
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would recommend Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac in West Bend. The staff was very friendly and got us in the vehicle we were looking for. Leigh Mattila was our sales person. More

by shesden65
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Granzow

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All 3 people I bought my '21 Vette from told me I could transfer my serving to Oconomowoc where I live which I did n they quoted me &180 so I said ok I'll get it free from my Heiser. I go and get my servi More

by just1mann
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 16, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. Unfortunately, we cannot locate any record of your visit based on your username. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message to our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 262-808-2705 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com with your contact information so that we can investigate and reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers are happy, and we would love the opportunity to discuss the details of your visit and hopefully turn this situation around.

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All went smoothly. Leigh was VERY helpful both on the day of delivery and a follow up visit for tech issues. More

by waynemarykolbe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Granzow

Mar 19, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leigh was an awesome salesperson! She was very knowledgeable and wasn’t pushy. It was super busy at the dealership and because she was the only sales person on site she handled it all More

by jldeee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and easy to work with. Would by another car any time. Highly recommend. More

by jared.gengler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Sherry was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leigh was great 5 stars for her help me with soo much l don't like technology she helped me feel comfortable. More

by dsabish2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schultz

Nov 27, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very pleasant experience. There was no hassle and they made the process very smooth. More

by mjtillman84
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schultz

Nov 20, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for the Chevy Trax at several different places and we were able to find one here was exactly what I was looking for the people at the dealership were friendly and helpful and I am very happ More

by bellile
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schultz , Gary Marcouiller

Nov 02, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heiser Chevy was great. The most enjoyable car purchase we have ever been a part of. More

by joyw2525
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael (Rafy) Rivera

Oct 27, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $79,985
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,074
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Fountain Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,814
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,212
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,330
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $86,075
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive