John Snedeker
John Snedeker at Palmiero Toyota
Refer Me

John Snedeker

Sales and Lease Consultant

Palmiero Toyota

16165 Conneaut Lake Road
Meadville, PA 16335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

John was born and raised in Meadville and currently resides in Cochranton with his wife Kim and youngest son Zach. He has three children, Kayli 29, Tate 25 and Zach 16. He also shares the house with two dogs, Dasher and Miley. John brings over 10 years experience in the insurance field and over 10 years experience with auto dealerships. John enjoys spending time with his family, walking the dogs with his wife, and playing golf with his friends. He is a basketball fan and has coached elementary and AAU basketball in his spare time. Please stop in or call John if you have any questions on leasing or purchasing a vehicle and he will do whatever he can to help you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealership Sales and Service experience

Licensed Farmers Insurance Agent for Home, Auto, and Business

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of John Snedeker

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

over the top they were great thank the saleman service was over the top love the car glad it came with exter tires car look brand new low mi;les More

by doguly daviy123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

Doguly, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Palmiero Toyota, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership! In 2001 I purchased my first Toyota from Palmiero Toyota. They have always been good to me! John Snedeker went out of his way to give me everything I More

by rav4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Experience with No Pressure My husband and I stopped down one evening at almost closing time to look at a few cars. We had been leasing a Camry and the lease was almost up. We More

by Rav42018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that John was able to provide you with such exceptional service and it's great to know that you are enjoying your new Rav4. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience We had a very positive experience when working with John. He answered all our questions and was very pleasant. We would purchase another vehicle from More

by Linda and Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

Easy experience John made buying this vehicle easy and was very helpful at explaining features, etc on the vehicle that I purchased. Would recommend to others that a More

by Debbie L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Someone in finance--can not remember his name

Jun 29, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Debbie. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with John. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future! We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found My Dream Truck Online I was searching for a full sized used 2500-HD Silverado all over northeast Ohio when I found the PERFECT truck online. Having never done a deal More

by don c-gar
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Don, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Palmiero Toyota satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! All the best, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a Great Experience Recently found myself needing to replace my vehicle. I approached Palmiero with a modest budget and concern regarding finding a quality vehicle. John More

by KimD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us an outstanding review! We are pleased to hear that John did a great job in assisting you with your purchase. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact or visit Palmiero Toyota anytime. Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bough a new Highlander, now needed a used Rav-4 Just bough a new Highlander from Kayla Carson. She was one of the best sales person I have ever worked with. Went back to look at a used Rav-4. Kayla More

by Jim42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Christie , Darla Adams, Kayla Carson

Nov 07, 2017

Palmiero Toyota responded

Jim, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new cars! We are so pleased that Kayla and John were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new RAV4 and Highlander! Don't hesitate to let our Palmiero Toyota team know if you have any questions. Best, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience We have had nothing but great experiences in our past and present dealings with Palmiero Toyota. Their staff is extremely customer oriented, from the More

by JDH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Hollabaugh

Sep 12, 2017

Palmiero Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Palmiero Toyota, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Best, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,903
2020 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,503
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,903
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $35,503
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,903
2017 Honda Pilot
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,903
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD