Chad Adams
Chad Adams at Palmiero Toyota
Refer Me

Chad Adams | Page 2

Sales

Palmiero Toyota

16165 Conneaut Lake Road
Meadville, PA 16335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
63 Reviews

When I'm not helping people choose a car you'll find me and my partner whipping around the trails dirt biking, sitting by the fire camping or working out in the gym. Best part of my day is when I'm able to help a client pick out the vehicle that fits their needs. I especially enjoy helping people save money while getting into a new or newer car...whether it's through a lower car payment or a vehicle that gets better fuel economy. In the community I volunteer to help people develop public speaking skills, confidence and leadership skills through Toastmasters. I also help serve and build the community which we live in through the Lions Club. If you ever need to get ahold of me feel free to call me or text me at 814-450-5771.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Meadville Lions Club Member

Toastmaster

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

not yet
rated

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Chad Adams

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota does it again!!! Our experience with salesman Chad was top notch we feel more like family than customers ask for Chad he is GREAT🖒will definitely go back!!! More

by Dudley Doolittle
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for this excellent review, Dudley. I am so happy to hear that Chad could make you feel like a part of the Palmiero Toyota family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in anytime. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used tundra Great experience. Very helpful and informed during the entire process. Well recommend this dealership in the future. After the deal was done they s More

by Alex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience, Alex! Enjoy your Tundra, and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Palmiero cares about potential clients Palmiero group was very friendly. Salesman Chad Adams was professional in dealing with us and in our quest to get just the right vehicle. He notified More

by Cindy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McKinsey

Apr 26, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Cindy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, and congratulations on your purchase. I’m so happy to hear that Chad was able to assist you! Words can't express how thankful we are for your business. At Palmiero Toyota we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Palmerio wad a great place to work with when buying a vehicle. Chad did a wonderful job explaining to us car features and helping break down the numbe More

by Kinger337
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of Chad. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2015 Rav 4 My fiance and I are a young couplr that came in ready to sign for a car that wasn't what we ended up leaving with. We dealt with both Chad and a littl More

by Bweingard
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Carter

Apr 15, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Chad and Michelle treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your RAV4! If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanted to compliment Chad Adams on the work he did in helping me lease my first Toyota. He was professional, personable and knowledgeable. He never made me feel rushed or pushed to More

by MaryMulliganHaines
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Mary, thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. Congratulations on your Toyota! I’m thrilled to hear that you had such a great leasing experience with us. I will definitely share your comments with Chad, and we appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of a 2018 Toyota 4Runner Our experience with Chad Adams as our salesman was smooth and pleasant. He was kind and professional. We are enjoying our Toyota 4Runner. Thank you Ch More

by Scott Shipton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thanks for the wonderful review and congratulations on your 4Runner, Scott! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience it brings us great joy. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! Chad Adams was an awesome sales man! He made everything super easy and painless. I would recommend him and the Palmerio team to anyone. We Love our n More

by Alexandra Werley
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your new Sequoia, Alexandra! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and I will pass your feedback along to Chad. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

Palmiero Toyota made buying a car a pleasure Chad Adams was great throughout the process. He made us comfortable, answered all of our questions and helped us get a great deal. He made it worth More

by Steve and Donna
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Steve and Donna! Thank you for leaving this great feedback for Chad Adams! We’re happy to have him on the team and are glad he was here to provide you with an excellent experience. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our deal. Working with Chad Adams was great. He worked patiently with my wife and I to get the best deal. A most pleasant car buying experience. More

by preacherman
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady - President and General Manager - allison@palmieroautogroup.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $34,903
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $27,903
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $28,903
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $47,903
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,903
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,503
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD