Chad Hood
Chad Hood at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Chad Hood

Sales Consultant

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Chad Hood

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad took great care of us. We’d been looking for the right vehicle for over 4 months and Chad worked hard on our behalf to find the right one. Thank you Village VW Team for a g More

by michaelkanarski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad Hood Was excellent, the process the quick and easy. We are enjoying our ID.4 More

by Gabrieltvol
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad and the team at Village Volkswagen were fantastic. They worked with us to get us the best deal in the best car. Thank you so much for spending your Labor Day with us. More

by Brendanpatterson09
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very easy process. The sales rep Chad was helpful in explaining the features of the new vehicle. More

by Jessi Johnson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great. My sales person, Chad Hood was excellent. Everyone I came in contact with was wonderful. More

by Apooh7862
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Village VW was friendly and worked to earn my repeat business. Chad was easy to work with and showed he cared about his customers. More

by Mike
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson , Robert Rumfelt

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third VW we have purchased from Chad. He and the entire Village VW staff are professional. We love our new Atlas! More

by Jblit55
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt, Brandon Perry

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and attentive. We have scheduled an appointment at 5:30PM, when we got there everything was already ready to go. Thank you! Leandro More

by Lemarcello1785
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

Lemarcello1785 responded

Thank you!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th vehicle that we have bought here. We always get excellent service and will continue to come here in the future! More

by Shavana.reynolds
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flew from out of state to make the transaction. It went very smoothly and I feel I was treated fairly with all my contacts. I feel confident they stand behind the cars they sell. Overall pleasan More

by Susanduncan991
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Blasingim, Chris Hayden

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,203
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
PLAT GRAY MET exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,270
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,248
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $37,080
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
CORNFLOWER BLU exterior
Manual
used 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,533
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
DP BLK PRL exterior
Manual
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,804
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
PLAT GRAY MET exterior
Manual