Chad Hood
Chad Hood at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Chad Hood

Sales Consultant

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs

5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Chad Hood

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experiences with Village Volkswagen from buying to leasing to servicing! This is our 5th purchase from Chad, thank you for being attentive and responsive 😁 More

by clhesse19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Newell, Robert Rumfelt

September 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad Hood was the best ever, I live in Knoxville, but Village VW was way more accommodating, and much friendly. It was a seamless, pleasant experience. I would recommend anyone to deal with Chad. More

by Ciscochicago2012
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

September 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and very knowledgeable. They made the experience so pleasant and amazingly much faster than I had anticipated. It was a good experience. More

by Jlcombs0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are so personable and knowledgeable and very friendly. It was a pleasure doing buying a car there More

by Alliewright
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I would definitely purchase a car here again. The process was smooth and quick! More

by shellyajl02
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A truly great experience! No pressure, spent as much time as needed even with alot of other things going on. Gave us a follow up call spent more time with us and helped us ma More

by Curtislhaman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was awesome! We’re looking forward to working with him again for our future purchases. More

by Kristie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad made the process of trading in our old Tiguan for a new one simple. Chad was a pleasure to work with. I especially appreciate his thoroughness in helping us learn all the new features of the car, that More

by Jgreggtaylor
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad took great care of us. We’d been looking for the right vehicle for over 4 months and Chad worked hard on our behalf to find the right one. Thank you Village VW Team for a g More

by michaelkanarski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad Hood Was excellent, the process the quick and easy. We are enjoying our ID.4 More

by Gabrieltvol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2024 Audi A6 car
2024 Audi A6
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
DP BLK PRL exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
PYRITE SILV MET exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Red Metallic exterior
Manual