About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Rumfelt.
Robert Rumfelt
Robert Rumfelt, Finance Manager, Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
5.0

Robert Rumfelt

Finance Manager

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Robert Rumfelt

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased new car"

- whitesilverbrenda

my experience was great all around. Very nice place to find a car. I am 69 and this was the first time I have purchased my own car. Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable about the car and helped me so very much. Scott Hile was a excellent salesman and helped me so much. He applied no pressure and was knowledgeable about the Tiguan. I consider my experience at Village Volkswagen and Scott Hile a very good one. Also Robert Rumfelt was very kind and patient with me as we went through the signing experience. Thank you Scott and Robert. I hope to see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hile , Jason Brooks

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smitty Made Buying a Car a Pleasure"

- Bo_BeBo

We have purchased so many new vehicles but this was the first time that the experience was actually a delight and enjoyable from start to finish! Each team member was friendly, personable and professional! Robert in finance was friendly, efficient and timely, working through all of the details with great communication and ease, and our salesman, Smitty was well-educated on VW as a whole and their individual models and so personable! He helped us find the perfect fit for our family! We are so happy to be bringing "Bo" home to our family! Thank you, Joey, Smitty, Robert and VW of Chattanooga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith, Joey Dawson

Jul 26, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Bo_BeBo, Congratulations on your new member of the family. I appreciate you choosing Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga to assist you. Keep Smitty and any one of the team in mind should you have any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 vw gti purchase"

- Golfgti

First vw purchase and the wanted to give a thumbs up. The salesman (smitty) very informative and listened to what I was looking for. he was down to earth with no pressure type atmosphere which made everything more comfortable and made the process smooth and quick. And also smooth ,informative and speedy process on the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very considerate of needs"

- Amazinggli2018

Excellence from sales and financing through the reddelivery. We had secific car, warranty and financing needs and they were listened to and accomodated. VERY HAPPY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Amazinggli2018, Thank you for your recent purchase. We value and appreciate your business. Please keep Chad and Jim in mind should you need and future assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- CBVW

Great experience and no pressure from beginning to end! Smitty always takes care of us. This is our fourth car from this dealership and won’t be our last. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith

Jun 25, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

CBVW, Thank you some much for the kind words you shared about Smitty and Village Volkswagen. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to many more years of friendship. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy!"

- John r

Very pleased with smutty and dealership. The Atlas is great even though we loved our diesel Passat. The driver aids, lane assist are a great safety feature. The auto braking and avoidance helped us “miss” a dear that ran onto the interstate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith

Jun 12, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

John r, Thank you for your recent purchase. I am pleased to hear how the safety features helped you avoid an accident. Please keep Smitty in mind if you should need further assistance. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- GChambers

This was one of the best car buying experiences. Ashley was first person that I was in contact with at the dealership and she set everything up for me to visit and test drive the car we bought.Scott Hile was our salesman, he was great. Very low pressure and straight forward. The management team and finance was great to deal with as well. Brian was very helpful and friendly and Robert walked us through the paperwork with ease. Great Dealership with great people! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hile, Brian Johnson , Ashley Simmons

Jun 04, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

GChambers, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review from your recent purchase with Village Volkswagen. We strive to give the best possible customer experience 100% of the time. Please reach out to Scott or anyone at the dealership if you need future assistance. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time car buying experience!"

- Emilyrellis89

Jim at Village Volkswagen was so friendly, patient, and helpful in our experience as first time car buyers! Not only was he knowledgeable about the cars but he also listened to what you really wanted in a car. He listened as I went back and forth with uncertainty. He explained all the details and nuances of the car. Robert walked us through the finances and gave us practical advice and helped us to feel confident in our decision! We love our new golf alltrack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Graves

May 30, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Emilyrellis89, Thank you so much for your business. I also appreciate you taking the time to give us your review. If you should need anything in the future please let Jim or myself know. Thank you again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- LC905

Very friendly and helpful! The sales person was very knowledgeable and able to answer any question. I will definitely buy my next car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Graves

May 29, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

LC905, Thank you so much for your business. Don't hesitate to contact Jim with any questions you may have in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly place no pressure by sale people."

- White House

Good service friendly sales person good selection of autos. Good location.glad I bought from village vw.would buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Dillard

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,440

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,665

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,760

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$29,385

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,235

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,440

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,370