About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Rumfelt.
Robert Rumfelt
Robert Rumfelt, Finance Manager, Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
5.0

Robert Rumfelt

Finance Manager

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Robert Rumfelt

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- MooreVW

Experience at VW was very pleasant and we love our new Tiguan might I add. Our salesman “Smitty” is and has always been wonderful to work with! Highly recommend choosing Smitty as salesperson to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- natalieep1

We were referred to "Smitty" by a friend. We have had a not so great experience buying cars in the past. Smitty made our car buying experience a breeze yesterday. He answered all of our questions fully, did not act aggravated about having to do so. We also dealt with Robert in financing, he equally did a great job and answered questions for us with no hesitation. Great group of guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at Village VW/Audi Chattanooga"

- LCSAMG

We drove down from Nashville to check out a used Subaru Outback. Our visit and overall experience was very positive. Joey helped facilitate the visit, and Kevin and Brent were totally professional, friendly, and accomodating. No hard core sales tactics, just straightforward and pleasant. We did purchase the vehicle, and Robert was great at explaining things during the final process. I highly recommend Village VW. We're very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson , Joey Dawson , Brent Carmichael

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car buying experience has never been easier!"

- splitpoly

Working with Megan, Smitty, and Robert was an absolute breeze! They were incredibly helpful and accomodating throughout the entire process. I would absolutely recommend Village VW and their team when you’re looking to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A delightful experience!"

- Lisa T.

After doing lots of research, I chose Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga for my new 2018 Golf. They made my purchase and trade as easy as can be, and the pricing was excellent. Communications were clear and response was fast. Employees were professional and competent. I am delighted, and will return for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Lisa, Thank you so much for letting us take care of you. We appreciate you and your business very much. Keep Tyler in mind if you should need anything in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased new car"

- whitesilverbrenda

my experience was great all around. Very nice place to find a car. I am 69 and this was the first time I have purchased my own car. Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable about the car and helped me so very much. Scott Hile was a excellent salesman and helped me so much. He applied no pressure and was knowledgeable about the Tiguan. I consider my experience at Village Volkswagen and Scott Hile a very good one. Also Robert Rumfelt was very kind and patient with me as we went through the signing experience. Thank you Scott and Robert. I hope to see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hile , Jason Brooks

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smitty Made Buying a Car a Pleasure"

- Bo_BeBo

We have purchased so many new vehicles but this was the first time that the experience was actually a delight and enjoyable from start to finish! Each team member was friendly, personable and professional! Robert in finance was friendly, efficient and timely, working through all of the details with great communication and ease, and our salesman, Smitty was well-educated on VW as a whole and their individual models and so personable! He helped us find the perfect fit for our family! We are so happy to be bringing "Bo" home to our family! Thank you, Joey, Smitty, Robert and VW of Chattanooga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith, Joey Dawson

Jul 26, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Bo_BeBo, Congratulations on your new member of the family. I appreciate you choosing Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga to assist you. Keep Smitty and any one of the team in mind should you have any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 vw gti purchase"

- Golfgti

First vw purchase and the wanted to give a thumbs up. The salesman (smitty) very informative and listened to what I was looking for. he was down to earth with no pressure type atmosphere which made everything more comfortable and made the process smooth and quick. And also smooth ,informative and speedy process on the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very considerate of needs"

- Amazinggli2018

Excellence from sales and financing through the reddelivery. We had secific car, warranty and financing needs and they were listened to and accomodated. VERY HAPPY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Amazinggli2018, Thank you for your recent purchase. We value and appreciate your business. Please keep Chad and Jim in mind should you need and future assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- CBVW

Great experience and no pressure from beginning to end! Smitty always takes care of us. This is our fourth car from this dealership and won’t be our last. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith

Jun 25, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

CBVW, Thank you some much for the kind words you shared about Smitty and Village Volkswagen. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to many more years of friendship. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,940

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,940

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,370

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,895

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,305

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,685

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,735

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,715