Robert Rumfelt
Robert Rumfelt at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Robert Rumfelt

Finance Manager

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
137 Reviews
5.0

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Robert Rumfelt

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad made the process of trading in our old Tiguan for a new one simple. Chad was a pleasure to work with. I especially appreciate his thoroughness in helping us learn all the new features of the car, that More

by Jgreggtaylor
\
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad took great care of us. We’d been looking for the right vehicle for over 4 months and Chad worked hard on our behalf to find the right one. Thank you Village VW Team for a g More

by michaelkanarski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Village VW was friendly and worked to earn my repeat business. Chad was easy to work with and showed he cared about his customers. More

by Mike
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood, Brian Johnson

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third VW we have purchased from Chad. He and the entire Village VW staff are professional. We love our new Atlas! More

by Jblit55
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood, Brandon Perry

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th vehicle that we have bought here. We always get excellent service and will continue to come here in the future! More

by Shavana.reynolds
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was great! Very informative. Such an overwhelming process of buying a new car but he made it a great experience. More

by Hmoore0615
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great atmosphere and great experience. Good to do business with good people. Excited about our new vehicle. Thank you Chad and Robert and the Village VW team. More

by Mlmathis1010
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood, Amanda Ibarra

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people here are very friendly and hands on. Knowledgeable about the vehicles. I felt like I was buying a car from a family member. Shaq Daniel is an Awesome salesman. Upon meeting him, he ne More

by rwalker
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Blasingim , Shaq Daniel

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad and everyone at Village Volkswagen were helpful in getting a new car. It was nice the fact that I didn’t feel pressured or rushed in looking at cars More

by Carden_tegan4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed the car buying experience at Village Volkswagen. Our car sales rep, Kyle, was very courteous and professional. The business manager, Robert, went far above normal protocol to help us pur More

by rjbolt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sliva

1
...

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,405
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
PURE WHT exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,248
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,193
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
PYRITE SILV MET exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $37,080
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
CORNFLOWER BLU exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,195
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $53,382
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual