Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Martin.
Chad Martin
Chad Martin at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Martin

Sales Professional/Corvette Specialist

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

Four years at Nash and still loving it! My aim is to take such good care of my customers that when they are ready for another vehicle they will always come back to me. Prior to working at Nash Chevrolet I was a minister for 8 years. In order to be close to family, I accepted this work with Nash Chevrolet, but I am still active in my congregation. My wife and I have two beautiful daughters, whose pictures are proudly displayed at my desk.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Apple Carplay

Android Auto

View more specialties & trainings

191 Reviews of Chad Martin

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Chad. He was very..."

- Charles Brown

It was a pleasure working with Chad. He was very knowledgeable and straight to the point. Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this five-star review. We're happy to hear that Chad was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new purchase, Charles! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several cars at Nash Chevrolet and am..."

- bikerbelle Verified Customer

I have purchased several cars at Nash Chevrolet and am always very satisfied with the service at the sale and later in the service department. They are all very knowledgeable and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

May 06, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Chad can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and I was in and out. No hassle at..."

- duncan_767

Easy to work with and I was in and out. No hassle at all! This was the fastest car sale for me ever!. Left with a full tank a gas and a reliable vehicle for work. All the employees work well with each other and help out to speed the process along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Chad was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Chad Martin was very helpful, friendly, patient, and..."

- nica769

Mr. Chad Martin was very helpful, friendly, patient, and receptive. His calmness and politeness made the experience very comfortable and easy going. I will recommend to visit him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Chad was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was great to work with, very professional and great..."

- chris.jeanlouis55

Chad was great to work with, very professional and great communicator. By far the quickest car buying process I’ve ever experienced. You guys rock! Christner Jean Louis,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much, Chris, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Chad and our sales team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales guy Chad was phenomenal. He was very patient..."

- almedina.dedovic Verified Customer

Our sales guy Chad was phenomenal. He was very patient and listen to what we wanted and explained everything in detail. His manager however could’ve been a little bit more friendlier and at least introduced himself to us because we were going back-and-forth with him on several things. He didn’t even bother to say hello when he walked past us. Extremely disappointed in the leader ship at Nash Chevrolet but as far as the sales guy goes he couldn’t have been better. Dustin In finance was friendly from the start but once we told him we declined the warrantees he was offering his demeanor changed automatically and he was extremely rude. It looks like he was upset that he wasn’t going to earn commission on any of the additional warranty sold. Maybe spending 60,000 on a car is not enough for him where is he wanted us to buy additional stuff to make him happy. Absolutely Unacceptable way of doing business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Apr 08, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Almedina, It's fantastic to hear that Chad and Dustin provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second Corvette from Nash. They made the entire..."

- chrisdurkin Verified Customer

Bought my second Corvette from Nash. They made the entire process easy from start to finish. And I only use them to service the car too as their service department is solid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Apr 07, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Chris, for your feedback on your recent sales visit to Nash Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Corvette! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales man are great but the managers are xxxxxxx but..."

- Nick Verified Customer

The sales man are great but the managers are xxxxxxx but Chad was great...We made an appointment ahead off time days pryor and the morning of, tone of the manager had taken it home and was not available for our appointment and we had to wait on him to come to work which was 30 minutes after our appointment. The site states home delivery that would be a xxxx no, wouldn't even consider it with us being out of state which was less than 2 hours even with us offering to pay for it since we were traveling. An forget about taken a out of state check with us putting a down payment they wouldn't take it, and didn't wanna work with the bank I chose instead of theirs because we were pre approved before hand, they finally did after finally agreeingand we called the bank to help them do the process. Also we asked to have them register it but got a call yesterday we need to pay extra fees from our clerk even though we paid extra for being out of state to begin with and that was suppose to be included. We enjoy the truck but seemed as if the process was an inconvenience and I even asked do.you even want to sell the vehicle??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Apr 18, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Hello Nick, Thank you for your review. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned, and we’d like to address these issues with our team. I hope we can connect soon so I can get some more detail to better understand the situation. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle. This is my second..."

- qnorth Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a vehicle. This is my second vehicle I purchased here. Easy going folks that make car buying process very great. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Warren

Mar 15, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We appreciate your business here at Nash Chevy. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car from Chad Martin at Nash Chevrolet was..."

- Csmith1800

Purchasing a car from Chad Martin at Nash Chevrolet was fast and easy. Chad has excellent product knowledge and answered my questions without hesitation. The Nash family has been a trusted fixture in Gwinnett for generations. Thank you Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Chad had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD