Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chad Minckler
Chad Minckler at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Chad Minckler

Assistant Service Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
4.9
107 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Chad Minckler

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was super nice and helpful! I live in Kalispell and will 100% travel 3 hours to go to the Missoula Dealership rather than go anywhere else! More

by daunsikora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Hello, thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your continued patronage. The entire team at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Missoula looks forward to seeing you again soon!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly service and very professional. Missed topping off some fluids but they were very busy and hoping they just forgot to go back and top off after doing a full inspection. They fit me in to More

by lyndeekhiggins63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Hi, thank you for the positive feedback. Our team at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Missoula is happy to hear your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yeah everybody was friendly and I was able to get right in and they were able to give me a ride home and come back and pick me up it was More

by hubs_
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Helvick

Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave the team at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Missoula a review. We appreciate you choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff and the service department have provided good service to us since 2014! More

by Leslie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Hello, thank you for the kind words! Our team at Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Missoula takes pride in providing five-star experiences for every customer at each visit. Thanks for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service first class business would highly recommend. Fixed my ride right the first time. More

by Colt45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Thanks for the incredible review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon at Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Missoula.

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for you assistance in figuring out my situation- it is greatly appreciated. Lisa More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Howard

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lithia Jeep in Missoula is a Fantastic, Honest and efficient service center. I’ve never been disappointed. More

by shalonbaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were responsive and accommodating and prompt and friendly. Had me clearly in their focus. Job well done! More

by Les S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a full time RVer, my Ram was very close to DEF Lock down and I didn’t have an appointment. It was a Monday morning they got me in and was out in an hr. More

by laxbigdog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my truck in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. Service was exceptional as always. I wouldn't put my vehicles care in any other hands More

by dan55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $28,995
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,385
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,995
2018 Mazda Mazda3
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $26,995
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $36,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive