Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Myers.
Chad Myers
Chad Myers at Rafferty Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Chad Myers

Business Manager

Rafferty Subaru

4700 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

210 Reviews of Chad Myers

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sydney got me set up with a time that worked for me, same..."

- Cielo C.

Sydney got me set up with a time that worked for me, same day request. Marty was great! Graciously helped me even when I asked to test drive 2 cars. The car I ended up liking had an issue with the windshield; I asked to get it repaired and it’s getting replaced instead! Paperwork with Chad went without any issues. My trade-in was also without any problems. All in all, experience was great. Will definitely recommend Marty and Rafferty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Smith, Sydney Welsh

Apr 25, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rafferty Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my name is Paul Corson and I bought a new Outback from..."

- HAMP27 Verified Customer

Hi my name is Paul Corson and I bought a new Outback from Darren and he was a wonderful person to deal with,I will make sure that I spread the word about your dealership I’m was very pleased with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi Paul - This review made our day! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience for our guests, and it is fantastic to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Darren. Congrats on your new Subaru Outback, and enjoy it! We hope to see you again at Rafferty Subaru!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many cars in my life, and this was at the..."

- Joe@jabdesigngroup.com Verified Customer

I have bought many cars in my life, and this was at the top of the best buying experiences. Charlie was very easy to talk to and not a hard sell kind of guy( which my wife and I both appreciated). The pricing was fair, and he was very straight foreword. The paper work was simple and the service for pick up was very pleasant. I highly recommend this dealer.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sherman

Apr 07, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 07, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Charlie took good care of you and your wife here at Rafferty Subaru, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The Rafferty Team made the car buying process very easy...."

- Maria Verified Customer

The Rafferty Team made the car buying process very easy. Everyone knows their product and explained features and answered questions. The follow-up has been great including the Service Department introducing themselves a day later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Maria, we are thrilled that our team has taken such great care of you both during and after your purchase! Thank you for your business and your kind review of Rafferty Subaru. We look forward to working with you next time!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed interacting with everyone I met at Rafferty..."

- JOSKI47 Verified Customer

I enjoyed interacting with everyone I met at Rafferty Suburu. Everyone was friendly and professional. My thanks to Steve who made my car buying experience as smooth and pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heck

Apr 06, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darren and everyone I dealt with was polite,..."

- PBOHMANN Verified Customer

Darren and everyone I dealt with was polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. Made the while buying experience truly a pleasure. I hope you Service staff is as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McDonald, Darren Sereikis

Mar 31, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Darren. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Rafferty Subaru!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone we worked with went out of their way to expedite..."

- Ehauck Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with went out of their way to expedite our process without feeling like we weren't getting all of the information necessary. Incredibly helpful and went above and beyond expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Capatasto, Charlie Sherman

Mar 31, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

We appreciate the kind feedback! Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new vehicle. We hope to see you again at Rafferty Subaru!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall my experience was great. Everyone I worked with..."

- Dsommese Verified Customer

Overall my experience was great. Everyone I worked with was responsive, personable and friendly. The facilities were immaculate, very clean and well organized. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Magness, Vicki Graham

Mar 31, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We strive to deliver a seamless experience for our guests, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Rafferty Subaru!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed doing business with Marty, he and the..."

- Blake.wyly

I really enjoyed doing business with Marty, he and the rest of the employees involved in my purchasing of my Crosstrek were all very professional, kind and knowledgeable. As a fellow dealership employee, Rafferty employees appear to go above and beyond to make sure their guests feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Smith , Detail department

Mar 31, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Blake, we are delighted that our team went the extra mile to make you a happy customer! Thank you from all of us at Rafferty Subaru and safe travels in your new Subaru Crosstrek!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’ve been very pleased dealing with Rafferty. This is..."

- NFEDELI Verified Customer

I’ve been very pleased dealing with Rafferty. This is the fourth vehicle we obtained from Rafferty, and we’ll be back again. We love Subaru’s, and we are pleased with the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for your loyalty to the Rafferty Subaru team! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with us. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we are looking forward to seeing you back!

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,222
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,688
2019 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,998
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2011 Land Rover LR2 car, priced at $12,500
2011 Land Rover LR2
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Command Shift
4WD