Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Pawling.
Chad Pawling
Chad  Pawling at Dennis Sneed Ford
Refer Me
4.6

Chad Pawling

Service Advisor

Dennis Sneed Ford

1046 SW 169 Highway
Gower, MO 64454

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Chad Pawling

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Friendly and accommodating..."

- Cooper Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Friendly and accommodating from owner, finance, service, and sales staff. Salesman Rich went above and beyond expectations to make mine an enjoyable buying experience. I got a good deal on the vehicle I bought and received a fair trade value. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith , Dennis Sneed.

Feb 19, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are very glad that Rich went above and beyond to make your buying experience enjoyable. Everyone at Dennis Sneed Ford strives to make the vehicle buying process as quick and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sell a lot of Ford buy backs and don’t disclose it..."

- Jj88 Verified Customer

They sell a lot of Ford buy backs and don’t disclose it unless you happen to catch it before purchasing. Ultimately not a huge deal to me, but the fact that they didn’t tell us or provide a warranty seemed sketchy to me. However the salesmen were very nice and overall our experience with the sales department was good. Our salesman was Baron and we liked him. However I wish he’d have told us that they were lemon Ford buybacks before we bought them. The service center, however, is very bad. They have the small town feel, and not a Ford dealership. I felt like I was taking it to “the guy down the road with a garage out back”. They seemed disorderly and unorganized. I took my truck in a little after a year form the purchase date, because the alarm kept going off at random times when the doors were locked. They “fixed” the door by spraying some lubricant on the door sensor. I didn’t have the truck home for a full 10 minutes before the alarm went off again. So now I’m out $140 (for the diagnostic and lubricant they sprayed on the door sensors), and my truck is still not fixed, and I can’t lock my doors. The entire process took a full week. Are they the worst Ford dealership out there? Probably not. Are they the best? Or even good enough that I’d shop there again and recommend them to friends? Not a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue with a vehicle I had just purchased. A..."

- hghaake Verified Customer

I had an issue with a vehicle I had just purchased. A dealership closer to me refused to honor the ford factory warranty, and the folks at Sneed did not hesitate to help me. They kept me up to date with the progress of the work being done. When I went to register the vehicle, I had forgotten to bring a piece of paperwork with me, and Austin was very prompt to email it to me. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Happy to hear that every department was able to help you out. Thank you for the review!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service center is always clean and well organized. Not..."

- dcmoppin Verified Customer

Service center is always clean and well organized. Not only is the staff knowledgeable, everyone is nice that you meet. Great place to do business and would recommend for any of your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Clark

Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was wonderful to work with. They treated me..."

- operations151 Verified Customer

The dealer was wonderful to work with. They treated me professionally and answered all of my questions. The recent service was handled as discussed. I would recommend them to my freinds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,996

2019 Ford Edge

$31,996

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,996

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,996

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,496

2018 Ford F-150

$37,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,496

2018 Ford F-150

$36,496