Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Sneed .
Chad Sneed
Chad  Sneed  at Dennis Sneed Ford
Refer Me
4.0

Chad Sneed

Management

Dennis Sneed Ford

1046 SW 169 Highway
Gower, MO 64454

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Chad Sneed

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad and Carey did their utmost best to provide me the..."

- Jason Giovanni

Chad and Carey did their utmost best to provide me the best service I could ask for. I almost couldn't even tell it was formerly Chuck's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Sneed

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was only there for a few minutes and talked to service..."

- coxatliberty Verified Customer

I was only there for a few minutes and talked to service about when my oil change was due. My onboard computer was interrogated while we waited in the car. The code revealed that the oil change was not due for another twenty five hundred miles..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Appreciate the positive review sir! - Chad

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional! No hassle! Accommodating &..."

- RickyKidd Verified Customer

Very professional! No hassle! Accommodating & trust-worthy. Strongly recommend! Walked away with more then just a car...an experience! Thank you Dennis Sneed Ford for making this an exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review! Happy to hear you had an accommodating experience.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really disappointed, made appointment to check out a..."

- alfredoibarra2 Verified Customer

Really disappointed, made appointment to check out a car for buying ahead and was presented car really dirty and air filter and oil way to dirty I thought your technicians inspected cars before put it for costumers. AC was inop and I was promised to get it fix next Monday but haven't happened yet the sales person before the buying was communicating good after sale she is not responding at all. I can find other places to get it fix but never do business here at all anymore and not recommend this dealer at all, don't care for customers at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Sneed, Austin Keithly, Mckenzie Head, Lee Hockensmith, William Draper, Kris Venard

Sep 04, 2020

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Alfredo, we all discussed this issues and all planned to resolve it as soon as we could since service is lube techs only on Saturdays. We have reached out numerous times this week to resolve with no response from you. Please advise. - Chad Sneed chad@sneedford.com 816-207-3673 x109

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very pleasant experience at the dealership "

- coxatliberty Verified Customer

We had a very pleasant experience at the dealership with Chad Sneed. The staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. We would recommend Chad and the dealership to anyone interested looking for a quality vehicle. John Cox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly

Aug 04, 2020

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

John, thank you for the review! Happy to hear you had a great experience with all the staff.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Dennis Sneed Ford. They are family..."

- jonathansarver Verified Customer

I highly recommend Dennis Sneed Ford. They are family owned and operated. They hit the “trifecta” : excellent selection, competitive price, and stellar service! The team really “goes the extra mile” for clients. For decades they have served as a customer-centric dealership and have become a trusted leader both locally and nationwide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Sneed , Dennis Sneed

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Think"

- Deron Jackson Verified Customer

Fast and accurate description with smooth transactions performed professionally without any pressure. Purchased over the phone and had it delivered. Matched description and couldn't ask for better service. Nice Team THX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would leave zero stars if possible!!! Worst dealer..."

- Dontbuyalemonfromsneed Verified Customer

Would leave zero stars if possible!!! Worst dealer experience ever!!! My car spent more time in the shop than I ever spent driving it, it was never fixed, traded the xxx in the first chance I got. They sell lemon buyback cars they are garbage... And when you leave your honest review on Google prepare for harassing emails from the Great Snaky Chad Sneed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Austin Keithly, Kathey Cockriel

Jul 16, 2020

Dontbuyalemonfromsneed responded

Chad we've been through this already, you reacted in a very childish manor and started harassing me... I have no reason to reach out to you. You're service is horrible, you did me wrong. I will always speak the truth to anybody that mentions your dealership. You had an opportunity to make my transaction right and still make money, but you crapped on me instead....

Jul 15, 2020

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We absolutely sell some lemon law vehicles. Everything is fully disclosed and the vehicles get a brand new 12 month 12,000 miles warranty from Ford in addition to whatever other warranty remains. This is an excellent deal for most, but not for all. We provide free Autocheck and Carfax on everything, detail on the lemon law, and a copy of whatever reconditioning we have done in our shop. We always are happy to help if there are issues and work towards a solution. Feel free to reach back out to me direct. - Chad Sneed chad@sneedford.com 816-207-3673 x 109

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible place, they do not stand behind their vehicles...."

- Tim Grable

Terrible place, they do not stand behind their vehicles. We bought a 2016 Lincoln MKX, thought we were getting a good deal. But it has been an absolute disaster since we purchased it. First we were given the run around on the extra key fob. It took approx 5 months to finally get the key fob we were told we would get at time of purchase. We have owned the car for 11 months and it sounds like the front end is going to fall out from underneath it. In March when the noise started getting worse I called to get an appt to get the front end checkout. Being a Lincoln and Lincoln usually offering loaner vehicles I asked for a loaner. I was told they were all checked out. I told them I was concerned about my warranty expiring soon. The service manager (Kathy) told me she would create a ticket and being dated before the expiration date it would be covered. Over the last 2.5 months, I have called a dozen times or better and every time the loaner was not available but she confirmed that my ticket was created and it would be covered under warranty. Today I called and spoke with Chad Sneed and he told me that they don’t do loaners unless it’s a major repair and that there was no ticket created so it will not be covered under warranty. I would not and do not recommend this place for vehicle purchases or vehicle repairs. Anderson Ford, Saint Joseph is very easy to deal with, will definitely be taking my business there from now on. Horrible experience and do not stand by their word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kathey Cockriel

May 26, 2020

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Tim, as discussed, your vehicle is now out of warranty. Very unfair we are to blame for a small noise over 1 year after you purchased your vehicle. We again invite to come out anytime for us to look at the issue, no charge to diagnose. Unfortunately we do not have loaners available. Feel free to contact me again anytime. Chad Sneed chad@sneedford.com 816-207-3673 x109.

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good time"

- nriley0 Verified Customer

people were great, efficient and knowledgeable. When I got there, they knew who I was, and where ready to move me as quickly as possible. I had done a great deal online and they had everything ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Sneed, Austin Keithly

May 20, 2020

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you sir! Enjoy the F150.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $26,996

2018 Lincoln MKX

$26,996

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,496

2019 Ford Edge

$32,496

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,996

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,996

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,496

2018 Ford F-150

$37,496