Chad Traylor
Chad Traylor at McGeorge Toyota
Refer Me

Chad Traylor

Assistant Service Manager

McGeorge Toyota

9319 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Chad Traylor

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new to me 2018 Camry has been to McGeorge Toyota for service twice. The first time was for routine maintenance. The service department personnel were very pleasant, but came up with a long list of ver More

by klarueva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase experience with Garland Willis, and McGeorge Toyota Overall experience was excellent from initial vehicle search to purchase. Garland was very helpful in finding the vehicle that had the options I was More

by Walt O.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Puryear, Garland Willis, Whit Bryant , Keith (service).

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service personnel in town. 5/30/19 My 2017 Highlander was due for overall service. Chad and all other folks involved from check out, car transport person to service personal do More

by 2017 Highlander SRD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you choosing McGeorge Toyota to have your Highlander serviced at. Our team works hard to make service appointments quick and easy for our customers, and we are happy to hear you felt that way. Thank you for the recommendation, we really appreciate having you as a customer!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to face an honest dealership, don't go there They are definitely a joke. First, the dealership is not honest. They up-sold me into changing brakes that costed $350. Immediately after that, I hear More

by AlbertB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Weimer, Hank Brauer

May 13, 2019

McGeorge Toyota responded

Albert, we are sorry to hear you feel this way. We would like to speak with you about your experience so that this does not occur again in the future. At your earliest convenience, please contact Don at #804-755-9271 so that we can restore your confidence in our business.

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Chad Traylor have always been very helpful, and knowledgeable concerning my vehicles. I have considered his opinion, to decide to go ahead with some m More

by William
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

McGeorge Toyota responded

William, thank you for the great review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark. Come back and see us soon!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor follow-up serviced performed without permission- taped When phone call was recorded by dealership between service rep & me, I told him NOT to install new spark plugs. However, I discovered the work was per More

by don 2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bev

Apr 02, 2019

McGeorge Toyota responded

Hi, Don. We are sorry for any miscommunication that occurred during your visit with us. At your earliest convenience, please contact Don DeLesDernier at 804-755-9271 so we can address your concerns right away.

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

exceptional customer service We received exceptional customer service from Garland Willis in working with him in purchasing our new car. He was knowledgeable and really seemed to More

by prius16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Adams, Garland Willis

Jun 27, 2016

McGeorge Toyota responded

We truly appreciate the time you took to share such a glowing review about your experience at McGeorge. I am very pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience and were able to find the car that met your needs! General Manager, Bob Farlow

January 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

Chad Traylor is always so pleasant to deal with and pays attention to all your service needs. He is definitely an asset to your company. More

by shook192
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2014

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Chad could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Regards, Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

January 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

I have been dealing with McGeorge Service Center for over 10 years and have never experienced a "bad" service from anyone at their center. There is one service staff member that I primarily deal with on eac More

by HLuton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2014

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review! I am pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and earn your repeat business. We work very hard to provide each of our customers with knowledgeable and pressure-free service and it's good to hear that Chad was able to show you what McGeorge Toyota is all about. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Regards, Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results