Chan Mayard
Chan Mayard at Mike Willis Ford
Refer Me

Chan Mayard

Sales Consultant

Mike Willis Ford

930 N Beglis Pkwy
Sulphur, LA 70663

Contact Me
5.0
201 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Satisfaction

5.0

201 Reviews

Write a Review

201 Reviews of Chan Mayard

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Mike Willis Ford. . every time it is an absolutely amazing experience. Chan Mayard has shown outstanding customer service experience every single time! Doing whatever i More

by Baiunco22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, NELSON CALVO

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Mike Willis Ford was the best car buying experience I have ever had. They met and exceeded every expectation I had. I have never purchased a new Ford in the 50 years that I have been driving More

by judeviator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Drew Pruitt

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Willis ford and Chan Mayard were easy and great to work with on both purchases! More

by Stutes12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NELSON CALVO

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chan made process of buying a vehicle a pleasure!!! Very knowledgeable & took his time answering my questions & showing me all features the vehicle has. More

by Kegs640
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Drew Pruitt , Kindall Pruitt

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank You so much for helping us get into a bigger vehicle! Great service! Great dealer! More

by staceyfaye12.sc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chan Mayard went above and beyond our expectations and made the buying process easy and enjoyable. More

by Dhennigan22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m so glad I chose Mike Willis Ford for my Expedition Max purchase! Chan Mayard was my salesman and I highly recommend him. Chan continuously went above and beyond, making this the best car buying experi More

by beckindustriesllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis , Nelson in finance was also 5 star

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and great deal! Super friendly. Chan Mayard was wonderful to work with. He even suggested a courtesy trade with the buyer I found for my older vehicle that saved me even more money. Mike More

by Happy buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chan and Drew were both absolutely amazing to work with! Best truck buying experience I’ve ever had! Highly recommend buying from Mike Willis Ford! More

by Kjdomingue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pruitt

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and easy. Fantastic job and a five star rating on everything. Chan is definitely recommended! And the financial advising was very efficient and great to work with. More

by Tuckerrayclement
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,920
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,010
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Dark Matter Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4X2
used 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $55,870
2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,535
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,440
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,715
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive