Mike Willis
Mike Willis at Mike Willis Ford
Refer Me

Mike Willis

Owner

Mike Willis Ford

930 N Beglis Pkwy
Sulphur, LA 70663

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Mike Willis

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Mike Willis Ford. . every time it is an absolutely amazing experience. Chan Mayard has shown outstanding customer service experience every single time! Doing whatever i More

by Baiunco22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard, NELSON CALVO

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Mike Willis Ford was the best car buying experience I have ever had. They met and exceeded every expectation I had. I have never purchased a new Ford in the 50 years that I have been driving More

by judeviator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard, Drew Pruitt

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chan made process of buying a vehicle a pleasure!!! Very knowledgeable & took his time answering my questions & showing me all features the vehicle has. More

by Kegs640
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard, Drew Pruitt , Kindall Pruitt

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m so glad I chose Mike Willis Ford for my Expedition Max purchase! Chan Mayard was my salesman and I highly recommend him. Chan continuously went above and beyond, making this the best car buying experi More

by beckindustriesllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard , Nelson in finance was also 5 star

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Chan, Mike, Kindall and Drew made it amazing. I am in love with my Explorer ST! Thank y’all so much. More

by Shawnwilfer
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard, Drew Pruitt , Kindall Pruitt

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff. Have been buying Ford's fro 40 yrs this dealership and staff is 5 stars all the time. The best sales staff Chan did everything ask of him and more thanks More

by Donnie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard , Nelson calvo

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Willis Ford surpassed all my expectations in the purchase of my new vehicle. Everyone that I spoke to was awesome. Enthusiastic and authentic. It wasn’t a put on or an act they are genuine people li More

by C_Viator
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heth Ledoux, Drew Pruitt, Ryan Davis , Kindall Pruitt, Jacob Bryant / Judd Bares

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Willis Ford and Chan Mayard care about their customers. Chan went above and beyond to make my buying experience with Mike Willis Ford as smooth as possible. More

by flebleu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard , Kindall Pruitt

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience and felt that Mike Willis Ford employee’s were all attentive to my wants and needs. Chan Mayard was exceptional with handling the sale and even taking my phone to connect to my veh More

by Bullet man
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard , Kindall Pruitt, Drew Pruitt in the Finance department was very friend and helpful.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 9 purchase from Mike Willis Ford. The sales crew, finance guys and service are all excellent. I will continue to buy vehicles from them More

by Luckyone
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Ramirez, Chan Mayard

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,920
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,010
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Dark Matter Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4X2
used 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $55,870
2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,535
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,440
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,715
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive