Drew Pruitt
Drew Pruitt at Mike Willis Ford
Refer Me

Drew Pruitt

FINANCE MANAGER

Mike Willis Ford

930 N Beglis Pkwy
Sulphur, LA 70663

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Drew Pruitt

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Mike Willis Ford was the best car buying experience I have ever had. They met and exceeded every expectation I had. I have never purchased a new Ford in the 50 years that I have been driving More

by judeviator
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Chan Mayard

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chan made process of buying a vehicle a pleasure!!! Very knowledgeable & took his time answering my questions & showing me all features the vehicle has. More

by Kegs640
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Chan Mayard , Kindall Pruitt

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chan and Drew were both absolutely amazing to work with! Best truck buying experience I’ve ever had! Highly recommend buying from Mike Willis Ford! More

by Kjdomingue
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Chan, Mike, Kindall and Drew made it amazing. I am in love with my Explorer ST! Thank y’all so much. More

by Shawnwilfer
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Chan Mayard , Kindall Pruitt

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chan Mayard is the best salesman!! I highly recommend you buy a car from him! He goes above and beyond for his customers, before and after the purchase! Marcus(management) and Drew(finance) help make th More

by bstrat06
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Ramirez, Chan Mayard , Kindall Pruitt

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Willis Ford surpassed all my expectations in the purchase of my new vehicle. Everyone that I spoke to was awesome. Enthusiastic and authentic. It wasn’t a put on or an act they are genuine people li More

by C_Viator
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Heth Ledoux, Ryan Davis , Kindall Pruitt, Jacob Bryant / Judd Bares

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Justin Stratton! My husband and I went in to "look" at a truck and left with two new vehicles. Justin was there to show us around and answer all of our questions. More

by Tish Davis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Ramirez, Chan Mayard, Justin Stratton , Kindall Pruitt

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience. Very well taken care of from start to finish! I could not have asked for a better team to take care of all my needs. More

by randiatx92
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Ramirez, Mike Willis, Chan Mayard , Kindall Pruitt

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable and helpful salesman. Chan was even willing to bring me the vehicle I was test driving to my home! I will definitely recommend Chan and Mike Willis Ford in the future!! More

by Jackiemichelle84
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and beyond Drew Pruitt was knowledgeable and explained my finance options. He helped me cancel my trade-in’s extended warranty, which gave me a refund. He also More

by Kelly C
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,920
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,010
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Dark Matter Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4X2
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $70,840
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4X2
used 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $55,870
2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,535
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,440
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive