Chandika De Silva
Chandika De Silva at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Chandika De Silva

VIP Sales Consultant

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

5.0
171 Reviews
5.0

171 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

171 Reviews of Chandika De Silva

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Chandika de silva & Mr ajith jinadasa was very supportive and done a greate job for me.they gave me a good service and done the job withing minimum time period. I'm very happy about that. More

by dilan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Magana , Mr ajith jinadasa

Feb 13, 2024

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our team provided you with excellent service and efficiently met your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right off the bat, I noticed that all of the workers were very helpful and friendly. They are all really nice people. Their top priority is helping you find a car you will love driving. Highly recommend Chan More

by Elijah
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star rating, Elijah! We're delighted you had a positive experience with Chandika and the team. We look forward to exceeding your expectations again!

December 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The check in process is always expedient and the service reps are courteous and knowledgeable More

by manwjr910
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that our check-in process and service representatives met your expectations. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very helpful, love the people working here they make you feel like family. Thank you More

by Ricardo Corona
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Garduno

Nov 05, 2023

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We're delighted to hear that you feel like part of our automotive family! Providing helpful service and making our customers feel welcome is what we strive for. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our dealership.

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Chandika de Silva . ..your Awesome you explained everything so clear to me and helped decide wat was best for me and treated me like family..so understanding. I LOVE MY More

by Joannmerino55
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mozrat in finance department from Turkey. He is Awesome and he is very informative and helped me ..thank you

Nov 05, 2023

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that Chandika provided you with excellent service and that you love your CRV 2024 Sport. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving your family and friends in the future. Enjoy your new car!

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, with Chandika, Albert and Aj very helpful with getting the vehicle I want. Great service! More

by Cheesman2768
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Magana, Albert Rosales , AJ Jinadasa

Oct 24, 2023

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Chandika, Albert, and Aj, and that they were able to assist you in getting the vehicle you wanted. Providing great service is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing us!

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service provided me I totally recommend there service & there vehicle too specially Ajith & Chandika &?the team. More

by christig71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2023

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate your recommendation and are pleased to hear that Ajith, Chandika, and the team provided you with excellent service. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs in the future.

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people of Norm Reeves Honda were very helpful, honest, and caring. I was very happy to make a deal! More

by Armando Abedoy II
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ and Mike Choi

Sep 21, 2023

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We're delighted to hear that the people at Norm Reeves Honda were helpful, honest, and caring during your visit. Making a deal should always be a positive experience, and we're glad you had that at our dealership. If you have any more comments or need further assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out.

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership. Just be careful with what they say versus what can be done. A 2nd opinion could be necessary More

by wen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramin Rad

Aug 31, 2023

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for your feedback. We aim to provide accurate information and exceptional service. We appreciate your perspective and will continue to strive for transparency and customer satisfaction. Your input helps us improve.

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales parsun Do very good job. And VIP manager Mr Ajith help wery well. We like Norm Reeves Honda. More

by nihaws
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajith Ginadasa VIP manager.

Aug 29, 2023

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're pleased to hear that the salesperson did a great job and that Mr. Ajith provided helpful assistance. We're glad you like Norm Reeves Honda. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,998
2017 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,998
2021 Honda Civic
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,998
2018 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,599
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,599
2022 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $19,998
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive