About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Harris.
Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris, Customer Relation Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Kevin Harris

Customer Relation Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

122 Reviews of Kevin Harris

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kan You was awesome and got me exactly what I wanted"

- Dave in Irvine

Kan You was friendly, professional, and made the whole process of buying a new civic easy and quick. He even gave me a ride to the bank and, after the sale, helped me by driving my car home to Irvine, following me in my new car. Talk about going the extra mile! I would recommend Kan to anyone looking for a new Honda. No one could provide me this level of service in Irvine and it was totally worth driving the 22 miles to Cerritos to get this kind of service. I will be back! Thank you Kan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kan You

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- JimW.

I had a great car buying experience at Norm Reeves Honda, Cerritos with Kevin Harris, Internet Sales Manager. I shopped around online for the best price on a 2017 Accord Touring. Kevin gave me the best price and did not pressure me. I would recommend him to friends interested in buying or leasing a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki

Apr 20, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for sharing, Jim! This is the kind of visit we aim for. Congratulations from the entire Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos crew. On behalf of Kevin and the team - here's to many smooth miles to come in your new Accord...great choice! Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free Car Buying!"

- Gita Z.

I bought my new Honda Pilot from Norm Reeves Honda in Credit. Kevin Harris from internet departments helped me. He gave me excellent customer service. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Awesome to hear, Gita! Glad Kevin and the team provided a 5-star experience - thanks for sharing. Congrats on the new Pilot - happy we were there to help! You can always count on us - see you again down the road. Take care! Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much Kevin Harris"

- kcb

Kevin, you made this the best new car buying experience I've ever had! Love my new Aegean Blue Honda Civic LX-P Coupe! What a ride! My friends and family love it too! I will highly recommend you to anyone who is looking for a new car! Thanks again for all your help!!!! KCB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Harris is the best salesperson!"

- Hlew

Kevin Harris did a great job getting my mother into a new Honda Civic! he made it easy and quick to get the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Great to hear! Glad your Mom is loving the new Civic - here's to many fun, smooth miles to come. See you again down the road. Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Kevin Harris!"

- Sandee

From begging to end, Kevin Harris provided the kind of service everyone should expect to receive when car shopping. Friendly, patient, knowledgeable and attentive - Kevin exceeded my expectations. I went in clueless and left with the perfect Honda Civic!!! Thank you Kevin!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for sharing, Sandee. Love to hear this - it's the kind of experience we aim for! On behalf of Kevin and the team - congrats on the new Civic. What a FUN ride - here's to many fun, smooth miles to come. See you again down the road. Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

Jan 08, 2017

Sandee responded

Edit: From beginning to end .... Oops!

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Happy Honda lady"

- Terry1

I recently bought my Honda CR-V at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos, and it was a pleasure to meet Kevin Harris he was pollite and professional and I would definitely recommend him and this dealership. A great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramin Rad

Dec 16, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Woo! This is what we love to hear! Thanks for sharing, Terry. Appreciate the kind feedback about your viith Kevin, Ramin, and the Honda Cerritos team. On behalf of all of us - congratulations! Here's to many fun, smooth miles in your new CR-V! Take care! Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Nadine

My experience with Honda was excellent! I requested for information online and in minutes, I received an email from Kevin Harris. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to show me some vehicles that were within my budget and we were able to find the vehicle I was looking for. He is very professional and I would recommended everyone to go down and see Kevin! Thanks again and God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Fantastic to hear, Nadine! Thanks for sharing the glowing feedback about your visit with Kevin and the Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos team. You can always count on us. Wishing you many more smooth, fun miles to come - see you again down the road. Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Awesome customer service!""

- kenyajazmine

Thanks to Kevin I knew what I was getting into before even walking into the dealership, he answered my million questions with quick responses via email and text. Buying my car with him was so easy and hassle free definitely will go back to him for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Love to hear this! Thanks for sharing the glowing feedback about your visit with Kevin and the team. On behalf of everyone at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - congrats on the new ride! Glad you had a 5-star experience. Here's to many smooth, fun miles to come. See you again down the road! Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- KARINA OLGUIN

All I have to say is Kevin Harris is the best. Great customer service! My farther also purchased a car from him recently and was very pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for sharing, Karina! Glad you had a 5-star visit with Kevin and the team. Congratulations to you & your Dad on the new rides - you can always count on us! Here's to many fun, smooth miles to come! Take care. Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (1429 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010