Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Channing Greene.
Channing Greene
Channing Greene at Fletcher Jones Audi
Refer Me
5.0

Channing Greene

Audi Brand Specialist

Fletcher Jones Audi

1523 W. North Avenue
Chicago, IL 60642

Contact Me

I am a car guy and a people person. I was in the United States Air Force for 9 years and worked in the newspaper industry for 23 years. My friends and family had always encouraged me to sell cars because of my appreciation and knowledge of cars and my easy going way with people. I have always been very customer-oriented and my goal each day is to help my customers find the car that is right for them. There is nothing quite like the feeling of helping someone determine which car best suits their needs and budget. Although I am new to the Audi brand, it is easy to have a passion for these cars because they are beautiful vehicles that provide exceptional performance while also surrounding their driver and passengers in luxury and the most current Technology. I also love dogs and we are a pet friendly store, so I hope you'll bring your best friend with you when you come see me.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist Training, The Audi Experience

Honda

80 Reviews of Channing Greene

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Channing and the whole FJ team,..."

- John B.

Excellent service from Channing and the whole FJ team, from initial inquiry through to driving my new car off the lot. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravinder Dhiman

Mar 04, 2021

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello John, Thank you for allowing Channing and our talented team the opportunity to assist you during your quest for a new Audi! We couldn't be more thrilled to know about your excellent experience and look forward to assisting you with all of your Audi needs! Congratulations on your purchase and enjoy every mile! Kind Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough great things about my car buying..."

- akrivoshey

I cannot say enough great things about my car buying experience with Channing Greene. He was wonderful from the test drive to answering questions days after our purchase. Buying or leasing a car can be a painful experience but Channing was willing to listen to our concerns and work with us to get a great deal that benefitted everyone. I will certainly be recommending him and Fletcher Jones Audi going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello, All of us at Fletcher Jones Audi loved hearing about your visit! We take great pride in assisting our guests to find not only the perfect vehicle to suit their needs, but also one that will fit the budget they are seeking! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and the amazing recommendations for Channing and our talented team! We look forward to assisting your with all of your Audi needs for many years to come! Congratulations! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really loved the service. Very approachable staff. Will..."

- hitalp

Really loved the service. Very approachable staff. Will never discourage your questions. They always have plans available as per your needs. Will surely recommended. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello, The team at Fletcher Jones Audi appreciates your genuine sediments for our sales team and the wonderful purchase experience you had finding the perfect Audi. We take grade pride in educating our guests as well as providing them the necessary details to determine the best vehicle to suit their needs. All of us are grateful to have earned your business and kind recommendations, and we look forward to assisting you with all of your Audi needs. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Channing was a pleasure to work with. He knew the car,..."

- ajohnhass

Channing was a pleasure to work with. He knew the car, worked hard to get what I needed and, most importantly, communicated. Great experience. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello, All of us at Fletcher Jones are committed to deliver world class service, and thrilled to know Channing worked with the utmost professionalism, efficiency, & pricing to assist with the purchase of your beautiful Audi! Building these special guest relationships with our guests is paramount to our Fletcher Jones family to ensure together we can complement your Audi ownership! Thanks again for allowing us the opportunity to work with you! We look forward to assisting you with all our your Audi needs! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live in the Elkhart, Indiana area and let me tell you,..."

- Mroffshore

We live in the Elkhart, Indiana area and let me tell you, it was worth the drive to Chicago to find our car at Fletcher Jones Audi. We worked with Channing Greene, he's an Audi specialist and knew the ins and outs of every car we looked at during our visit. Fletcher Jones has is one of the largest luxury car dealers in the country and after buying a car with them, I was so impressed, I had to do a little bit of research to see why the experience was so much better than past experiences I've had buying cars. Fletcher Jones takes a different approach, they want the customer experience to be more like a visit to a five-star hotel...service is first and you see it right away. The salesperson we were supposed to meet with was still with a client so they paired us with Channing Greene. I usually dread dealing with car-salesman, but Channing is all about delivering an exceptional experience. We were looking for a car for our daughter and he catered the experience directly to her, while at the same time making sure he was answering all of our questions. I really appreciated the extra time he spent with us explaining every detail of the Audi MMI system so my daughter knew how to use it, getting the most out of her, new to her, 2014 Audi Q5. The day before we were looking at a Q5 at a luxury used car dealer in Indianapolis...the car had a check engine light on and a low oil light, they pulled the codes and tried to put me at ease, I just didn't have the warm and fuzzy feeling, additionally, the car had an accident reported on the CarFax, so I bailed and went home. I spent some time looking at other options online and found that Fletcher Jones had quite a few pre-owned Q5's, some even certified pre-owned with extended warranties. I called and set up an appointment to see a few of their cars. Melinda, who we were originally working with texted me a detailed list of information including the Audi brochure from the year of the used car we were considering and sent detailed directions, even explaining how not to miss the entrance. When we arrived you pull up to a garage door that opens and you park your car inside their facility. Just like a high-end hotel, you enter the reception area and are welcomed. They send someone down to bring you up to the new car showroom where all the sales desks are located. The enormous glass windows are floor to ceiling and have an incredible view of downtown Chicago. We were quickly set up with Channing and he took us to the level that had the pre-owned cars. We found the Q5 that we came to see, loved it...it was the same price as the one we looked at in Indianapolis but was a year newer, less miles, in much better condition AND had no check engine lights. The car was INSIDE and incredibly clean and detailed. Channing explained that they had some others we could look at as well, he even mentioned that on another level they had other Q5's so we looked at them as well and that's where we found the car we ultimately purchased. Channing wasn't as worried about closing a sale as making certain we were seeing what we came to see and giving the opportunity to see all of the cars, he didn't rush us and there was NO pressure. We got inside the car we were interested in purchasing, again, it was inside and pristine...we drove into a large elevator, upon getting to the main ground level Channing let us drive the car. We drove around a quick route over to their service center where he explained all of the benefits that come along with buying a car from Fletcher Jones...including free car washes, but he went on to tell us that if we came into town for service they would give us a loaner or pay for our Uber driver to pick us up and bring us back to the dealership. In the first year, believe it or not, even with their used vehicles, they will repair door dings with a paintless dent system...at NO COST at all. We drove back, did the paperwork and we were on our way. Great experience. Tell Channing we sent you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melinda Speer

Jun 19, 2020

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Rich! The team at Fletcher Jones Audi is grateful for your loyalty and truly appreciate you making the drive from Elkhart to come see us! We take great pride in treating our guests well and ensuring the best experience possible Thank you for taking the for sharing your genuine feedback regarding your experience with Channing! It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! Congratulations on your purchase! All The Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiancé and I worked with Channing at Fletcher Jones to..."

- danielle.m

My fiancé and I worked with Channing at Fletcher Jones to purchase our very first Audi. Channing was knowledgeable, helpful, and incredibly kind! He went above and beyond to advocate for us and to make us feel comfortable. Because of COVID, we were initially concerned about going into a car dealership, but everyone there wore masks the entire time and Channing made sure to sanitize every step of the way. We are so very thankful for the extra safety measures that were taken by Channing. He really went out of his way for us and the extra touch of humor was greatly appreciated as well! Overall, our experience with Channing was wonderful and we can’t thank him enough for all of the help. We will definitely be giving him a call whenever we’re looking to buy our next Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi, Thank you for complementing Channing and our teams level of service. Our number one goal is to provide outstanding experiences for all of our guests! The team at Fletcher Jones Audi is so pleased to have your 5 star rating and genuine feedback. We are grateful to have earned your business and recommendations. Congratulations on your Audi! We hope you enjoy every mile! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Channing was fantastic. He was very thorough explaining..."

- erinross000

Channing was fantastic. He was very thorough explaining everything about the vehicle. Very patient, not pushy and wanted to make sure it was the right car for my needs. Fully recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Erin, At Fletcher Jones Audi, our team is driven to ensure every new vehicle purchase is exciting and memorable. We strive to Provide an experience that is custom tailored to fulfill all of our guests needs. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you during your vehicle search and are grateful to have your raving review regarding you experience working with Channing! Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with FJ Audi and..."

- Rick R

I had a great experience working with FJ Audi and Channing. My 2019 Audi Q7 was totaled and needed a new car. Channing showed me several options. Settled on a CPO Q8 that fit my budget. Channing worked on the price and got me in the Q8 with no issues. He was also very conscientious to stay safe with proper PPE during my time at the dealership. Would highly recommend Channing and FJ Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krasnow

Apr 10, 2020

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Rick, Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing feedback and 5 star rating! We are happy to know Channing provided you with several purchase options as well as the necessary knowledge and information to assist you best in your purchase decision. The team at Fletcher Jones Audi is grateful for your business and recommendations for Channning and our team! Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy every mile! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciate the customer service and follow up from..."

- s.ryan.ellson

Really appreciate the customer service and follow up from Channing and the management team. We purchased a CPO Q8 and the dealership treated us as if it was a brand new Q8, which isn’t always the case with many dealers. We look forward to purchasing future Audi’s from this dealer and team. - Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Ryan, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Channing. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great car buying experience. Channing walked..."

- Howard

This was a great car buying experience. Channing walked me through every step in detail to even showing me new features after I purchased. He really seems to put the consumer first. Gabe was a very understanding person when it came to my first experience at Audi. He definitely kept me up to date with everything to keep my mind at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Orelove

Feb 28, 2020

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Howard, We are honored to receive your 5 star rating and review! Guest satisfaction is very important to us and so is your feedback. All of us at Fletcher Jones Audi are thrilled to read of the superb buying experience you had working with Channing ! Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $49,540
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,610
2021 Audi Q7
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $64,900
2021 Audi Q7
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $60,760
2021 Audi Q7
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,575
2021 Audi Q5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,040
2021 Audi A4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD