Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chapman Auto Marketing
Chapman  Auto Marketing at Chapman Ford
Refer Me

Chapman Auto Marketing

Marketing

Chapman Ford

3950 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Chapman Auto Marketing

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2019 Nissan Versa. Year plus later the ABS..."

- Brad B

Purchased a 2019 Nissan Versa. Year plus later the ABS light came on....told by Brake masters that somebody tried to repair it with solder shoddily. Wasn't me, never had to play around with it, however it was likely done by the rental car company that owned it. Had to pay $200 to have the wire fixed properly. Don't buy a used car from this place. They charged over $1k for nonsense "reconditioning" fee which included Nitrogen in tires which is a sham. Buyer beware. Test drive horrible as car had flat tire or low pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chapman was awesome! He went above and beyond to try to..."

- JeanetteArredondo

Chapman was awesome! He went above and beyond to try to find what we were looking for and get us in the price range we wanted. Although we didn’t end up finding what we were looking for, we were very satisfied with his customer service and eagerness to help!- The Arredondo’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Complex made easy"

- ForeverFordie

We needed an oil change...and a head gasket and a retint of our windows. A free rental made the 5 day process easy and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Harris

Jul 30, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

ForeverFordie, Thank you for taking the time to let others know of your experience! We appreciate your business. Robert Rose Service Manager

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brouwers Red Lariat"

- Brouwersr

A great experience buying this new car. Very good very helpful sales rep and true to online price and honored my private cash offer from Ford. Gave us all the discounts we expected. Extremely well packaged product with all the dealership additions. Impressive facility and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Martinez , John Dicristofano, Candice Garcia, David Bright

Jul 09, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

Hi Brouwersr, Congratulations on your new vehicle, we appreciate your comments and business. We are so pleased you enjoyed our transparent way of doing business. Best regards, Jamie Palmisano Customer Relations Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome staff! "

- Tays12

Tom was super amazing and helpful, as was the rest of the staff there! They took very good care of my truck and did amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

Tays12, That's great to hear. We all take pride in helping customers. Thanks for your patronage. Bob Rose, Service Director

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman John Dcristafaro did a great job working for me"

- Ski bum

Chapman is a long time dealership with a great reputation and I felt comfortable buying my Escape from there dealership. This is my second Ford Escape in six years and I had great service with the last one and looking forward to driving my new 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

Hi Ski bum, Congratulations on our new Escape. We appreciate your business and appreciate you being a loyal Chapman customer Best regards, Jamie Palmisano Customer Relations Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Laurie Rowe-Mills

After being totally disappointed frustrated by another dealer, called and spoke to Amahalya. She kept looking until she found what I asked for. She made it totally painless, and gave me faith again in the car buying process. We are VIP's at the Ram dealer in our state, purchasing at least three vehicles a year. They could not compare with her. What at great experience she made for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amahalya

Apr 17, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

Hi Laurie, Thank you for the awesome review for Amanyah! We are so glad you chose to do business with us. We love to deliver hassle free experiences to our clients. Welcome to the Chapman family. Jamie Palmisano Customer Relations Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Up sold but happy!"

- Fusion energi

Brett did an outstanding job in walking me away from ordering a Fusion Hybrid SE to putting me into a Fusion Energi Titanium. This car had all the items I was going to order and was able to bring price into line with sale incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett and Johnny

Apr 04, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

Hi Fusion, Congratulations on your new Fusion Energi! So glad we were able to help you find the vehicle that best suited your needs. Best regards, Jamie Palmisano Customer Relations Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Chapman Ford"

- Tom Raymond

Have purchased 6 new cars in my life. This was by far the best experience.I recommend you give Chapman Ford a try before buying your next new car. Thanks Chapman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben shwartz

Mar 26, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

Hi Tom, Thank you for allowing us to assist you in your new vehicle purchase. Ben had a great time helping you find the vehicle that was right for you. Best regards, Jamie Palmisano Customer Relations Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance"

- Dale McCall

Dealt with Fadi, and everything he promised on the phone, he delivered. The price he quoted me was exactly what I paid with out any gimmicks! The car was detailed and filled with gas. He also spent a great deal of time going over the operation of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

Hi Dale, Thank you for the rave review for Fadi! We are so pleased you have had a stellar experience. Congratulations, and welcome to the family. Best regards, Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,700
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,983
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,950
2021 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,070
2021 Ford F-150
new
Guard exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,100
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,240
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive