Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Fotopoulos.
Charles Fotopoulos
Charles  Fotopoulos at The Highline Group
4.7

Charles Fotopoulos

Owner

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Charles Fotopoulos

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- jasongodin1984

I have now bought 7 cars in the past 19 years. Never has buying a car been this easy, and quick. The staff was quick to answer my emails, prompt with phone calls, all with professionalism, understanding, friendliness and zero pressure. The price for the car I purchased was a fair price, the financing was a breeze with a great interest rate. I am just totally blown away with how easy and pain free the staff made my shopping experience. I would highly recommend any one to them, and now see why my friends and co-workers have shopped here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Princesszelda08

Everyone was so great! I was a pain in the buttcustomer, came to see the car a few times had way too many questions and everyone was great. Zak worked with me and even drove up to my office to have me sign new paperwork after getting me a better deal then I had initially signed for. They also provided me the charger for the electric hybrid vehicle at no cost. I would 100% recommend The Highline Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING DEALER!!!!"

- Brian Alvarez manilla

The high line group is the best dealership around the area!!! The whole team is amazing; all of them working as a team make the experience of buying a car so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People Great Place To Buy Your New Vehicle!!! "

- Dennis

I saw a car i was really interested in for the year cleanest in the state, Traveled way out of my way to see and test drive. It had a couple minor issues i noticed as they just took it in on a trade. They addressed and fixed everything no questions no hassle went out of there way to make my experience so smooth from beginning to end. I would Highly Recommend to anyone worth going out of your comfort zone would not go anywhere else after buying here. AMAZING thank you Highline staff. Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership!"

- Joelachiana

This is my second car with high line as the first one finally died after 9 years and 195k miles! Crazy good selection of cars and real good staff that actually helps you find a car that works for you and not push you into one you don’t want. Also they are open on Sunday! I can tell you I passed on 3 other places for this reason alone! Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Franciel

Everyone there was amazing. They work very hard to get me the best deal. I will recommend to my friends. Thank you very very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quality of service was above and beyond."

- Rockyourbarber18

They made me feel comfortable. Communication and connection was spot on. I would never buy a used car from anyone else. And would recommend High Line to anyone. I feel part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 cars and 3 amazing experiences "

- Rob and Jess Brown

Thank you so much for taking care of our family. 3 cars and 3 top notch experiences. We will never buy from anyone else. We travel across Sates to purchase and it’s worth every mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Natenick95

The whole team was so helpful. Great experience. Charlie and the team made the transaction seamless. If you are looking for a dealership that has great prices and is trustworthy, look no further! Zac was incredible helpful with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful without being pushy. "

- AudiQ7S-Line

I have driven by The Highline Group auto dealership many times. I honestly never thought I’d buy a car from there. Most cars seemed out of my league. When looking for my new Audi Q7, I looked at Car Guru and Auto Trader, both online. There were some options there. But I thought,... hey seeing as I’m browsing online, let’s see what The Highline Group have to offer. They also had options. I decided to stop by and check them out in person. I was greeted pleasantly and offered help without the rush or air of “I’m here to sell you.” Chris was super friendly to deal with and if he didn’t know the answer to a question, he didn’t give me any BS. He simply went and found the answer for me from someone else, pretty quickly. I test drove cars and there was no pressure to make a choice. This actually HELPED me make a choice. It was easy. I found the car I wanted, and the place I wanted to do business with. Zac in financing was a joy to be around and everyone was busy, but friendly and easy going at the same time. Even the guys in upper management, made a point to send me on with best wishes, when I picked up my new ride. I will definitely be purchasing future cars from these guys. They care about their customers buying experience and they deliver great product. I’m 100% satisfied with The Highline Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Ford F-350 car, priced at $34,990

2014 Ford F-350

$34,990

Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $67,990

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$67,990

Used 2005 Pontiac GTO car, priced at $27,590

2005 Pontiac GTO

$27,590

Used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $34,990

2016 Jaguar XF

$34,990

Used 2008 Ford F-350 car, priced at $19,690

2008 Ford F-350

$19,690

Used 2015 Jaguar XF car, priced at $22,990

2015 Jaguar XF

$22,990

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $119,590

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63

$119,590

Used 2003 Ford Thunderbird car, priced at $6,680

2003 Ford Thunderbird

$6,680