About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Fotopoulos.
Charles Fotopoulos
Charles  Fotopoulos, Owner, The Highline Group
4.9

Charles Fotopoulos

Owner

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Charles Fotopoulos

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME PLACE TO BUY A CAR !!"

- convertible lover

Just traded in an old classic Cutlass convertible for a 2006 MUSTANG GT CONVERTIBLE 5 Speed manual. Boy do I love this car, it is so fun to drive. The staff at Highline Auto are great and were so kind and helpful to my family. They also handled all the insurance and registry that very hour of purchasing vehicle. I would certainly go back there to buy again. THANKS SO MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most honest group of guys"

- Trishmj

I can not say enough about The Highline Group. They are the most honest group of guys I have met and went out of their way to help me find the right car for my kids and I. They are personable and will work with you throughout your purchasing process and beyond. This is my second car with them and I wouldn’t imagine going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras , Tony

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around! "

- Tiffany

From our first visit to the dealership until we left with our new car we really had a great experience! Fred was great! Answered all of our questions and really helped us every step of the way. We had direct conversations with the owner Charles as well. They all made us feel comfortable and really gave us a great deal. Very thankful we found this place. If we ever buy again I will look here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras , Fred

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service "

- oyidia4real

I was so impressed with the employees at Highline. They went above and beyond to assist me get my father the Acura mdx. Jimmy was awesome!!! He listened and answered all my questions. Chad and Charlie were great. Everyone I came in contact with were all wonderful. I would definitely come back again. Thank you guys for making it so much easier and less stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best "

- Dkenney

A+ dealership. From the salesman to the financing to the owner. Highly recommend! Tons of vehicles to pick from. What a smooth transaction! Top notch in all areas !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car selection and the best customer service "

- Srt8

I’m very happy with my new car and with the deal that CHARLES , JAMES BOURAS and BRIANA did for me, this dealer is 100% recommend,the costumer service is TOP. Thank you so much guys👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras , Briana

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knights in Shining Armor"

- Happy Panda

The Highline Group really got me out of a jam. My dialy driver vehicle became a terminal case right before I had to start a 7 week intensive for nursing school. I needed wheels and I needed them fast. The entire team at The Highline Group really pulled through, Hanaa got me financed within 24 hours and had I been in the area, I would have driven the car off the lot in just a mere few days. Any mechanical or cosmetic concerns were addressed promptly and professonally. The car was clean and presentation perfect the day I drove it home and their newly renovated show-room/waiting area is spectacular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Chad Williams, Matt Nigrelli, Greg Dudevoir, Hanaa Kenzou , service dept.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car can be a great experience"

- Rasp57

Buying a used car is different from buying a new car. There is a certain amount of due diligence that is necessary when buying a used car along with the additional time to just verify everything. I highly recommend Highline Motor Group. Everyone was extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Hanaa Kenzou

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"remarkable service and dealership"

- Crvguy

This was my second purchase from Jimmy and Charlie in the past year. Both vehicles were for my teenage children, I couldn't have asked for a better group of individuals to search and find the right cars for my kids. They are truly trustworthy, highly motivated and will provide you with the best deal by far!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stop procrastinating. Just stop by HLG!"

- lexuslady

I was not looking forward to shopping at preowned deakership. However, we had an excellent experience working with Jim. The whole team is honest, knowledge, and aims to please. I would highly recommend HLG to others, and already have! We love our vehicle and the experience exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2014 Lincoln MKT

$25,993

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,493

2009 GMC Sierra 1500

$20,893

2008 Toyota Rav4

$11,493

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe

$5,983

2008 Porsche 911

$44,993

2007 Saturn Aura

$5,993

2003 Toyota Corolla

$7,983