About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Bouras.
James Bouras
James  Bouras, Internet Manager, The Highline Group
4.9

James Bouras

Internet Manager

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me

I pride myself on exceptional customer service and the ability to get the job done. Coming from a business background, I am detail oriented and pride goes into my work. You won't be disappointed when you come visit Jimmy the Greek here at High Line Group.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

45 Reviews of James Bouras

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, fast and accurate"

- New car, 2018

I had a great experience, everyone there was very helpful. Very fast and accurate as well. I love my new car. I would definitely recommend a friend or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanaa Kenzou

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly & fun ! "

- Blue ink

Jim & Hanaa were great. Jim went over everything with me on the Vehicle and took the time to answer all of questions in a very thorough manner. His ‘No Pressure’ approach made it very easy to work with him. Hanaa was nothing short of OUTSTANDING. Her knowledge of the industry and attention to detail is second to none. Her relationship with local banks & credit unions made the financing extremely easy and just like Jim, she answered all of my questions very throughly and took whatever time was needed to ensure I understood everything. From entering into the building to driving off the lot, it all went very well. No ‘bait & switch’ or BS. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanaa Kenzou

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear and to the point!"

- Jonathan Mandell

Jim was great to work with. He always answered my questions and concerns no matter the time of day. Got an excellent deal on a fantastic car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanaa Kenzou

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, accommodating, fair and honest"

- Ewds3456

all promises delivered, fast, communicated thru the process, no bs, fully transparent, showed the cars value, car fax and as I was comparing 2 vehicles on their lot told me their opinion which was a better car for my needs which happen to be the lower priced vehicle. You don’t experience that every day. From test drive to delivery was less than 2 days and they went above and beyond to deliver it to meet my time restraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanaa Kenzou , Delivery prep

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience for such large investment "

- Sityodtong68

No-pressure, didn't feel rushed Trustworthy They listened to me Quick and painless — Hanaa made the process easy and pulled alittle magic for finance payment duration, thank you Hanaa Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) No games Jimmy was a professional and polite salesperson Attentive to customer's needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanaa Kenzou

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One word, AWESOME!! 🚘"

- Miniman

I bought many cars in my life. This one was the most fun to purchase very easy all around would do it again tomorrow!! AWESOME Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanaa Kenzou

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely perfect! The best experience! "

- echanlon

From the moment I called and spoke to Jim, to the moment I walked in the showroom and I was greeted by Charlie, the owner, to driving off the lot with my new car, it was the best car buying experience ever! The High-Line group is a top-notch dealership. I highly recommend them to my family, friends, and anyone looking for a car. Don't settle for less than what you deserve, and we all deserve the best! High-Line Group is the best and they will deliver. Thank you guys for your help, and for making this a smooth and easy transaction. I will see you soon when I buy another car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fotopoulos

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The team at this dealership are top notch..."

- Dennissudi

Everyone is friendly and they all provide a high level of customer service. I’ve boughtv2 cars from them and they will always be my first stop should I be in the market again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fotopoulos, Hanaa Kenzou , Chad; Charlie’s wife

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Andy

From start to finish overall great experience the team his is friendly knowledgeable and just give you the sense that they are good people. Starting with timely response for a vehicle I found on cars.com to getting me financed with the right deal and ending with getting plates on and driving away a great experience. High line will be my go to car shop for years to come and will be gladly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanaa Kenzou

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted local,sales,service "

- Harrytazz

It’s been almost 5 months since I bought my car. Very pleased with my purchase, I wanted to buy a car from a dealership local. I heard many good things about this dealership, it made you feel pretty comfortable let me take a few cars overnight which was really helpful. I put my faith in their reputation and so far very pleased I would buy another car from them again. But I felt I could’ve gotten a little better deal they didn’t move a whole lot. I feel Confident that they would stand by their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2015 Audi A6

$26,991

2011 Chrysler 200

$11,991

2014 Lincoln MKT

$27,991

2008 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$26,991

2015 Honda Accord

$16,991

2014 Ford Escape

$20,691

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,991

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$17,991