About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Bouras.
James Bouras
James  Bouras, Internet Manager, The Highline Group
4.9

James Bouras

Internet Manager

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me

I pride myself on exceptional customer service and the ability to get the job done. Coming from a business background, I am detail oriented and pride goes into my work. You won't be disappointed when you come visit Jimmy the Greek here at High Line Group.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

91 Reviews of James Bouras

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making my sons day!"

- bonanno123

James, Zach and the whole staff worked very hard to make this deal happen. This vehicle was a dream car of my son and they knew the importance of this transaction. They checked all the boxes from professionalism to follow through. Thank you again for the photo of a proud dads moment and making a kids dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaharias Papadakis

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME PLACE TO BUY A CAR !!"

- convertible lover

Just traded in an old classic Cutlass convertible for a 2006 MUSTANG GT CONVERTIBLE 5 Speed manual. Boy do I love this car, it is so fun to drive. The staff at Highline Auto are great and were so kind and helpful to my family. They also handled all the insurance and registry that very hour of purchasing vehicle. I would certainly go back there to buy again. THANKS SO MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Marina

This was my first time buying a car and The Highline Group made the process so easy! Fred, Jim, Greg and the rest of the staff were all very helpful and explained everything to me as a first-time buyer. They definitely defy the stereotype of "salesy car salemen." Everyone was genuinely friendly and I would 10/10 recommended The Highline Group to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dudevoir , Fred Stamatatos

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Cjbrosepg

Our salesman, Ray Sousa, was nothing but helpful and not a tad bit pushy. We later spoke with Zach regarding financial decisions and he helped me and my wife understand every option we had and help recommend the best decision. The entire staff, including the owner, were friendly and very professional. 10/10 would recommend and buy from again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa, Zaharias Papadakis

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, responsive and customer centric experience."

- carfan3

Had a great experience. Car was just like photo, staff was efficient and friendly, performed as they promised. Handled all the paperwork great. Car ready on time and delivered in spotless condition. Would definitely recommend. Free carafe too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaharias Papadakis

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my Corvette"

- Patrick123

It was a pleasure working with Jim and Zac in sales- friendly, professional and promptly returned calls and answered questions. I am very happy with my purchase and noticed they have a great selection of Automobiles. HLM classy place for sure! Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaharias Papadakis

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most honest group of guys"

- Trishmj

I can not say enough about The Highline Group. They are the most honest group of guys I have met and went out of their way to help me find the right car for my kids and I. They are personable and will work with you throughout your purchasing process and beyond. This is my second car with them and I wouldn’t imagine going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fotopoulos , Tony

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch "

- Derek

These guys run a tight ship. They were willing to work with me to get me exactly what I wanted and went even further! They took care of me and earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very nice and polite and helpful "

- Mjm

My boss does a lot of business with this dealer Very helpful and nice people and there shop did a good job of cleaning the car for us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaharias Papadakis

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience all around! "

- Tiffany

From our first visit to the dealership until we left with our new car we really had a great experience! Fred was great! Answered all of our questions and really helped us every step of the way. We had direct conversations with the owner Charles as well. They all made us feel comfortable and really gave us a great deal. Very thankful we found this place. If we ever buy again I will look here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fotopoulos , Fred

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2014 Lincoln MKT

$25,993

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,493

2009 GMC Sierra 1500

$20,893

2008 Toyota Rav4

$11,493

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe

$5,983

2008 Porsche 911

$44,993

2007 Saturn Aura

$5,993

2003 Toyota Corolla

$7,983