James Bouras
James  Bouras at The Highline Group
Refer Me

James Bouras

General Sales Manager

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me
4.6
151 Reviews

I pride myself on exceptional customer service and the ability to get the job done. Coming from a business background, I am detail oriented and pride goes into my work. You won't be disappointed when you come visit Jimmy the Greek here at High Line Group.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Spanish Spanish

4.6

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of James Bouras

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+++++ experience. Worked with Owner Charlie and team and had a great experience. Since purchasing through them I have referred many people and will also be purchasing More

by Slesslie7
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fotopoulos

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had the best experience at a car dealership before. everybody there is amazing they work with you they understand your needs and concerns. I honestly will never use another dealership besides More

by joleen1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Karakostas, Gustavo Lacerda, John Moraites , Liam Johnson

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT DEALERSHIP. I had to travel a fair distance with several moving parts to coordinate. From my initial phone contact with Jim and his can-do, positive attitude, "w More

by Dennis S. Badman, MD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Lacerda, John Moraites , Liam Johnson

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership around. Nicest people to work with and make the experience so much better. Me and 2 other people I know got vehicles from you guys and more of my friends are interested in coming and getti More

by Jacob Witty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fotopoulos, Ted Karakostas, Gustavo Lacerda, John Moraites , Mosaab Waheed, Mark Woodworth

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mosaab was very helpful and had answers for all my questions. Great service and great cars!! More

by Bryce13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Karakostas, Gustavo Lacerda, John Moraites , Mosaab Waheed

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership to work with. No xxxxxxxx cut to the chase do what’s right More

by Emmanuel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fotopoulos, John Moraites , Mosaab Waheed, Ahhh the one gentleman I usually deal with in service is awesome too I don’t know his name though

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went here to look at a gmc truck and couldn’t be more happy with the whole transaction. And they kept to their word with a few things after I took my truck home. Would most def. recommend and would go ag More

by Mtf728
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fotopoulos, Ted Karakostas, John Moraites , Mosaab Waheed, Mark Woodworth

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my 6th car from Highline. I would never go anywhere else for my car needs! James, John, Tony, Chris, and of course Charlie! Thanks guys! A++++!!! More

by David Shim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fotopoulos, Gustavo Lacerda , Tony and Chris

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't have enough space to write how bad they screwed me Jeep I break down weekly spent $1000's still not drivable stayaway More

by Got screwed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barros, Mechanic

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to deal with this dealership. We could not be happier with our vehicle and the time that the dealership put into making sure everything was just right. We had a slight problem with a runn More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Burke

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

used 1986 Ford Mustang car, priced at $19,998
1986 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2001 Ford Mustang car, priced at $19,998
2001 Ford Mustang
used
Yellow exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,098
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $46,998
2019 Audi A5
used
Glacier White Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,998
2012 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $44,998
2020 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive