Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Gore.
Charles Gore
Charles Gore at Legend Porsche Audi VW
Refer Me
not yet rated

Charles Gore

Audi Brand Specialist

Legend Porsche Audi VW

158 Merrick Rd.
Amityville, NY 11701

Contact Me

Please call or email me if there are any questions you might have. Thanks, Charles charles.gore@legendautogroup.com (631) 691-7700 Ext. 342

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Charles Gore

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd car purchased from this dealership. Every..."

- Irwin

This is the 3rd car purchased from this dealership. Every aspect of the entire car purchase was handled both professionally and courteously. The car was delivered on schedule and I received expert instruction on all of the many high tech options available. I really want to thank Charlie Gore for all of his assistance. I am very pleased with the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ladd

Dec 04, 2020

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Irwin. Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are glad to hear you had an overall exceptional experience with Charlie. Enjoy your new car! We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"love my new Audi Q5!"

- smulieri

I traded my 2014 Q5 for a new 2018 model. The whole Legend team was amazing! Thank you to the Internet Mangaer, Victoria DeVivo. Charles Gore, Jamie Murphy and Ed Jaffe for all their efforts! Fantastic experience every time I come to Legend. Sales and Service. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Murphy, Edward Jaffe , Victoria DeVivo

May 19, 2017

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hi smulieri! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a generous review! We are so happy that Victoria, Charles, Jamie, and Ed were all able to make your experience the best possible! All of us here at Legend are here to assist you at any time! Congratulations on your new car! If you ever need anything else please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your weekend & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Volkswagen #legendvw member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Flav41

From beginning to end experience was very professional. I would recommend Charlie to anyone looking to purchase a car . And David did a great job explaining the payment options .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johanson

Feb 21, 2017

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Flav41, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your experience here at Legend Audi. We're so happy that you were pleased with Charlie's assistance and were happy with David's explanation of payment options! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Audi #legendaudi member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience - Charlie was great "

- MarieJordan

Charlie was so helpful and not the typical salesman. I am so happy with my experience at Legend. I got the car I wanted with all the options without any hassle! I will be returning and referring everyone to Charlie/Legend. Thank you Legend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johanson

Oct 03, 2016

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Awesome awesome awesome!!!! One of our favorite words and a good description of your experience here at Legend! Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate the referrals you can send our way. We look forward to a long relationship with you. Enjoy your vehicle and thank you so much! #legendaudi a member of the Legend Auto Group.

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Will update."

- vjd5000

I can not delete this review so I am modifying it until a resolution is reached. Dealer is assisting me now and will update after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2015

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Our owner, Michael drove the car and saw no flaws, which the customer states does not happen all the time. Michael offered to personally drive the vehicle for several days to see for himself. However, the customer prefers to go to the other dealer for a 2nd opinion.

April 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Charlie was very knowledgable about the Audi brand. He..."

- hkurz76

Charlie was very knowledgable about the Audi brand. He was not your typical pushy salesman. He was very nice and listened to what I wanted and made sure I got into the car I wanted. He was diligent in following up with me. My car was delivered perfect. I highly recommend Charlie and Legend. I absolutley love my Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gore

Apr 12, 2013

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Thank you on behalf of the Legend Family for taking the time to give Charlie and us a great review. It means a lot to us that you are pleased with the service we provided and we look forward to a long association with you. Please feel free to contact us at any time. Enjoy your vehicle! Thanks again.

January 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Shopped around for an A5 and found legend to be very fair..."

- Mercgir

Shopped around for an A5 and found legend to be very fair in price. Sales manager Brian Paige was excellent and not pushy. Sales person Charles Gore was great. I did not feel pushed into this car which is so different then most dealers treatment. Excellent job on selling this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige and Charles Gore

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $97,910

2021 Audi SQ7

$97,910

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,524

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,524

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,890

2021 Audi Q5

$53,890

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,160

2021 Audi A5

$54,160

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,915

2021 Audi Q5

$52,915

used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $39,395

2019 Audi A5

$39,395