Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Legend Porsche Audi VW

Massapequa , NY

4.6
165 Reviews
Legend Audi / Volkswagen has been proudly serving Long Island for over 30 years. We have built our reputation for outstanding sales and service based on one simple thing, You, the client. Without your business we would not be here.
Contact Dealership

5775 Merrick Rd.

Massapequa , NY

11758

Directions

By Type

Showing 166 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Great service experience. I was in and out very quickly...."

- Patk

Great service experience. I was in and out very quickly. The woman at the desk named Pam was great to interact with. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
July 18, 2021

"My only criticism is that the wait time for service is..."

- DF

My only criticism is that the wait time for service is too long. 2 hours for an oil change when u get there for 8am is too long. If I hadn’t purchased the service when I bought the car. I would not be bringing my car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know who I worked with
Jul 23, 2021 -

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear about your wait time and apologize for the inconvenience . If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

June 18, 2021

"Always a pleasure when dealing with Sean. Took my S7 for..."

- Paul

Always a pleasure when dealing with Sean. Took my S7 for a service. Sean gave me a brand new loaner so I didn’t have to wait and was able to get on with my day. He called me with updates multiple times and explained everything that was being done. Picked up my car nice and washed. Doesn’t get better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Jul 23, 2021 -

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with Sean. If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

May 01, 2021

"Employees are very friendly and professional They are..."

- helen grygo

Employees are very friendly and professional They are excellent at sending reminders and follow-ups. Cathy H. is very good at her job. She is always very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cathy Hagan
May 10, 2021 -

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Helen. Thank you for giving us such a wonderful review. We are glad to hear you had a quick and enjoyable experience with us. We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

April 30, 2021

"I love the people at Audi service. Kathy is always very..."

- mcj478

I love the people at Audi service. Kathy is always very helpful and answers all my questions. I needed my car done by a certain time and they accommodated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cathy Service Writer
May 10, 2021 -

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello. Thank you for giving us such an amazing review. We are glad to hear you had a quick and enjoyable service experience with us. We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

April 23, 2021

"Explained everything completely -even explained insurance..."

- GMARC47

Explained everything completely -even explained insurance coverages and showed me reason for the problem. Explained why it happened and how to prevent it from happening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean - my direct service advisor 5stars
May 10, 2021 -

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello. Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are glad to hear you had a quick and enjoyable experience with us. We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

April 06, 2021

"Excellent reviews the car dealership was clean and..."

- Racanelli

Excellent reviews the car dealership was clean and treated me so well! I would definitely go back to this dealership excellent I am happy and my car was service and they were honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have paperwork home I was there Saturday 830
Apr 06, 2021 -

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello. Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are glad to hear you had a quick and enjoyable service experience with us. We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

March 24, 2021

"Professional work completed by an expert caring team! I..."

- Allan

Professional work completed by an expert caring team! I will be back! The Q5 had 111k on the odometer and required a replacement axle. All the work was completed in a timely manner and the car was returned washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Comstock
Mar 26, 2021 -

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Allan. Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are glad to hear you had a quick and enjoyable service experience with us. We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

March 24, 2021

"The service was great . It took the right amount of time..."

- Jamiehirsch723

The service was great . It took the right amount of time . The staff was friendly and explained things well . I wish they could have a few snacks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2021 -

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Jamiehirsch723. Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are glad to hear you had an wonderful experience with us. We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

March 10, 2021

"I walked into the dealer Saturday and was very happy...."

- lafieldslovemycar

I walked into the dealer Saturday and was very happy. The next day I bought a car. Michael Paskoff provided excellent costumer service. He was very patient and worked hard to accommodate our needs. He also had a great sense of humor, honest , straight to the point and got my car in the time that he promised. I haven’t bought a new car in 21 years. I went to a few other dealers and I must say he is reason why I bought my Volkswagen Atlas in Massapequa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2021 -

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello lafieldslovemycar. Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. We are overjoyed that you had an exceptional experience with Michael. We appreciate your kind words and hope you enjoy your Atlas! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results