Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles MacDonald.
Charles MacDonald
Charles MacDonald at Liberty Buick
Refer Me
4.7

Charles MacDonald

Sales

Liberty Buick

8737 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Charles MacDonald

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good. Like the extras with key chain, bag and..."

- Mscala2

So far so good. Like the extras with key chain, bag and personal instructions from Charles. He went out of his way to deliver car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ebert

Jan 21, 2021

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy your Buick at Liberty Buick!"

- Toot

When you visit Liberty Buick, you are treated like family and everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, warm and welcoming. Service is superb. Give them a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Honest hard working sales and finance..."

- charchar6702

Excellent service! Honest hard working sales and finance team! They have the customer at heart! As a first time buyer I was very comfortable and couldn’t ask for a better experience! Charles and Mike really stepped up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ebert

Jul 22, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

Jul 22, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Liberty Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Charles was very nice making a deal that..."

- Carmen T.

Our salesman Charles was very nice making a deal that worked for us. Excellent financing dept. J.J. explaining all paperwork for us. Great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.J. Jaramillo, Steve Weber

May 27, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles MacDonald You’re the best! I am so grateful to..."

- SatisfiedKate

Charles MacDonald You’re the best! I am so grateful to have a second opportunity to have your help with my new vehicle. Your dedication, experience and guidance is amazing so upbeat. I appreciate you and want to say thank you so very much. -Kathryn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 BUICK ENCLAVE "

- captcoyote

Purchased a new 2020 BUICK ENCLAVE this week and love the car. It was a very simple as our Sales Man Charles McDonald walked us through the purchase step by step. I must say it was one of the easiest transactions I can remember purchasing a new BUICK and with the great 84 Month ZERO INTEREST RATE and no monthly payment for 120 Days. Really was a EASY BUY, Thanks to our salesman Charles McDonald. and everyone at LIBERTY for the Great Experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ebert, Colette Perrone

May 26, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed all the frankness of Charles Macdonald and his..."

- sheribetz1

We enjoyed all the frankness of Charles Macdonald and his service to us. He was knowledgeable and sincere about all the incentives that GM had to offer a long-time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.J. Jaramillo

Apr 29, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

sheribetz1, thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Charles does for Liberty Buick and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute we drove in the lot, our..."

- Danielsbarbara775

From the minute we drove in the lot, our salesman(Charles) was on point! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. No pressure in his manner regarding the sale. The dealership has a very relaxing feel to it, which I greatly appreciated. Thank you Charles for the outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Hi Barbara and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Charles was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I stopped by on a whim to see a car I saw..."

- asjacobssr

My wife and I stopped by on a whim to see a car I saw online. We met Charles upon arriving and he was fabulous. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. He didn’t use high pressure sales techniques to get us to purchase. While waiting for our financing paperwork he shared pizza with us and gave us a tour of the dealership letting us know we are welcomed anytime and are part of the Liberty family. I will recommend Charles and Liberty Buick to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Liberty Buick! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a really good experience at this dealership...."

- Tammy H.

We had a really good experience at this dealership. Charles MacDonald was very helpful and resourceful and we appreciate all of his assistance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.J. Jaramillo

Dec 01, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Tammy! We are very happy to hear that Charles was so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care, Justin Sgro

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,685

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,685

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,735

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,735

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,430

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,430

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,970

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,970

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,930

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,930

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,930

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,930