Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Simon Mindrut.
Simon Mindrut
Simon Mindrut at Liberty Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Simon Mindrut

New Car Director

Liberty Buick

8737 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Romanian Romanian

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Simon Mindrut

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The personal Touch that you receive at Liberty Buick is..."

- Jackieboy7925

The personal Touch that you receive at Liberty Buick is tremendous. The people that work there are so helpful especially Steve, Gordon and especially Simon. These men are so helpful when you’re there and instructing you on your new car.Just rambling to get in 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy your Buick at Liberty Buick!"

- Toot

When you visit Liberty Buick, you are treated like family and everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, warm and welcoming. Service is superb. Give them a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle purchased at Liberty Buick,..."

- Joanne

This is my second vehicle purchased at Liberty Buick, plus my husband also leased a vehicle there. Randy Edwards has been our salesman for all three and he is a gem, very caring and professional and genuinely concerned for his customers. He has called several times to make sure everything was going OK and to see how I was enjoying my new car and if I needed anything. I was also very impressed with the whole Liberty Buick team, everyone there is GREAT. From the time you walk thru the door you feel like it’s one big family. Jim Frith is my service consultant and he is awesome. I will definitely go back for any future vehicles and I tell everyone I know how special they treat you. If your looking for a car Liberty Buick in Peoria is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Liberty Buick and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- lisa.espinoza

I just want to say thank you so much to the team at Liberty they have been so kind to me and my husband they worked with us on getting a car after we have been in an accident. They where so kind to us when we arrived at the dealership and made a smooth transition in getting the vehicle We did have some issues with the car after bringing it home called the dealership and the next day they fixed the issues they have awesome sales associates I just want to thank all the hard working associates you have been a life saver Thank you for everything highly recommended🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Liberty Buick and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasant experience when purchasing an..."

- PVisage

It is always a pleasant experience when purchasing an automobile at Liberty Buick. My wife and I enjoy working with Ken Muecke for more than 15 years. He is always courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.J. Jaramillo, Ken Muecke

Apr 08, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

PVisage, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Ken's excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liberty Buick and Gordon Welsh were very knowledgeable..."

- K7my

Liberty Buick and Gordon Welsh were very knowledgeable and helpful during my new vehicle purchase. Gordon went out of his way to insure an efficient outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a super dealership!! We have always been treated..."

- poodle5house

This is a super dealership!! We have always been treated faIrly and courteously. Everything has been explained well and easy to understand. We would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.J. Jaramillo, Ken Muecke

Dec 04, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Liberty Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, painless purchase"

- Derek O

Kelly helped me buy a 2018 used Toyota RAV4. I was out with the car in under 3hrs... WOW! Kelly is a knowledgeable guy and a no pressure salesman. Part of the successful transaction and reasonable time spent there was Tim Johnson with the finance dept who helped me with the right type of warranties. I also dealt with Simon Mindrut, one of the sales managers who was very friendly and good to deal with. Overall it was a very good (exceptionally good) experience and I am already working with Kelly to get my mom into a newer vehicle. I do recommend Liberty and at least the staff I deal with :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Mueller , Tim Johnson

Nov 25, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Derek, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Liberty Buick! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying another Envision"

- lbeilste

Nathan Zimmerman and Tim (the finance guy) were both fantastic to work with buying our second Envision. The process was seamless. A great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Zimmerman , Tim Johnson

Nov 25, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Nathan and Tim were there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair Pricing"

- karenrice8

After about an hour, the dealer and I agreed on the terms of my trade in and would have been easier if they had given a fair value to begin with but Chris, my salesman, was very good at being honest and helped with the final terms and great professlonal attitude. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris LeGere

Sep 10, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Liberty Buick and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,685

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,685

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,735

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,735

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,970

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,970

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,930

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,930

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,430

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,430

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,930

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,930