About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Peters.
Charles Peters
Charles Peters, Sales, Freeman Mazda
5.0

Charles Peters

Sales

Freeman Mazda

1840 E Airport Freeway
Irving, TX 75062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Charles Peters

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive, friendly, helpful and honest!!!"

- toocute

I can't say enough nice things about the attention I received from Adam and Charles. They were professional and ready to assist. Love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cooper

Dec 21, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you so much! Enjoy your new car and welcome to the Freeman Mazda family!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase with Car Pro dealership"

- mary m

I used Freeman Mazda even though it's out of the way for me because it's a Car Pro dealership. I don't purchase cars often, so I'm hoping I got a fair deal with the Car Pro VIP process. It was very nice not to have to negotiate on the price. I only had to negotiate on the trade-in. That's never fun, but was relatively painless. Charles Peters was an excellent salesman. He was patient, informative and never made me feel rushed or pressured. When my new car arrived, it had a slight scratch on the removable black piece between the passenger side windows, and Charles saw to it that it was taken care of immediately. I visited many dealerships when I was test driving vehicles before deciding on a CX 9, and Charles stands out among all the salespeople I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Ramon, Jesse Espinoza, Trent Boe and initially by email with Adam Cooper.

Nov 29, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Freeman Mazda to help with your buying needs. Welcome to the Freeman Mazda family.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Same as before: Really good"

- Wyndll R

We purchased our CX-5 from Charles back in 2016, when he was a fresh-faced, wide-eyed salesperson. He made sure he did what he could to make our experience a good one. He wasn't pushy and recognized that customers, even though they may require a little nudge, are going to buy on their schedules. As someone who previously sold cars and always emphasized customer service, Charles was great in this regard. The CX-9 caught my eye at that time and I told Charles if I decided to purchase a CX-9, I'd get it from him. Well, two years later it was time for that new car and as a man of my word, I returned to Charles, a grizzled, old veteran by this time. I was looking at two vehicles, the Volvo XC60 and the CX-9 (yes, the CX-9 compares quite admirably to the Volvo). We ultimately decided to go with the CX-9. Now, let me say this, I probably could've paid a little bit less at another dealer, but Charles had done right by us and I told him I wasn't going anywhere else if I bought a Mazda. So... Anyway, long story longer, Both Trent and Martin (desk managers) were easy to work with and Jesse worked well with us in the business office. My wife liked the Freeman presentation at delivery. I had no idea it was my CX-9 under that sheet when we walked into the showroom (kidding). The horns did startle my two-year-old but he was amused by it, too. Again, a really good experience. 10/10 would buy from them again. Also, first year of maintenance free. P.S. My wife is advocating for a promotion for Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Ramon, Trent Boe , Jesse Espinoza

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Wombat

Excellent experience from start to finish. clear communication, nice building, pleasant and friendly staff. Charles was informative, but low key, which is our preference in sales styles. Nora in business office very clear with information and patient with our credit union people. Will shop here again and would recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nora Ramza

Nov 26, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you very much! Enjoy your new car.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent !!!"

- Alex

Thank you for thre excellent car buying experience I had. All Freeman engaged employees were beyond helpful and helped me a lot during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a car has never been easier"

- Ccicero

I loved my experience in Freeman Mazda, everyone was super friendly, explained everything very detail. Without a questiin I made the best choice getting another Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Espinoza

Sep 17, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer-centered philosophy!"

- Billwatkinstx

A very customer-centered philosophy that shows through in everything they do! We needed to get out first oil change before we leave town the day following a holiday weekend. Angela and Evette made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Engle , Evette

Sep 10, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you for the compliment! I will be sure to pass on the kudos.

Sep 08, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch- Wonderful experience. Everyone was nice"

- RJDND

Everyone was friendly, polite, informative, and helpful. I never felt pushed and felt that they had my best interest at heart. Could not ask for a better car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you!!! Welcome to the Freeman Mazda family.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results