About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Russo.
Charles Russo
Charles  Russo, Sales Consultant, Folsom Chevrolet
not yet rated

Charles Russo

Sales Consultant

Folsom Chevrolet

12655 Auto Mall Circle
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact Me
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Charles Russo

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP"

- BRUCE AKA THE LIMO MAN ...........

JOE SHAFER N HIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT TOTALLY TOOK CARE OF ME N MY NEW SILVERADO.... IN MY BOOK JOE SCHAFER WENT BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY IN MY BOOK ....THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING I O U BIG TIME ......AND WHEN YOUR READY FOR A LIMO I HOPE YOU CALL ME .......SO I CAN TAKE CARE OF YOU LIKE YOU DID ME ....N TO THE SALE'S STAFF CHARLIE HE'S THE BEST .....THANK YOU GARRETT FOR PUTTING ME IN SOMETHING THAT FIT MY NEEDS........THIS DEALERSHIP IS A "10" IN MY BOOK .......IM SORRY HAD TO GIVE A 4 STAR ON THE PRICE OF THE TRUCK ....I KNOW ITS WORTH IT BUT JUST DON'T LIKE THE PRICE OF NEW TRUCKS ..$$$$.CRAZY$$$$,,,,BUT I GET IT ........N I AM HAPPIE WITH MY NEW 2016 MORE SO THN MY 2014 ...............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Schafer , Garrett

January 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wow, I was amazed with the friendliness and..."

- Egarciaj

Wow, I was amazed with the friendliness and professionalism these guys showed. Buying a car never seemed so easy. It was fast and painless. The last time I bought a car in 2004 it was a painful, long and unpleasant. I was not at this dealership. I was afraid of coming to Folsom Chevrolet but was glad I came! Thank you Folsom Chevrolet. Thank you Butch Kelly and Charles Russo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Kelly

December 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I spent the better part of 6-months dealing with..."

- CharlieFrerking

I spent the better part of 6-months dealing with Volkswagen and an attorney on my 2012 Passat, trying to get it taken back based on the lemon law. I came into Folsom Chevrolet and test drove a used 2010 Camaro SS with Juan and told him my situation. He was humble and easy to deal with and understood what I was looking for and wasn't trying to push my timeline up to better suit HIS needs. I told him exactly what I was looking for in a Camaro and requested that he contact me when one matching my specs came into stock, which he did and continued to do so (at my request) in the following months. Finally, Volkswagen agreed to repurchase my Passat and my attorney advised me that now was the time to buy a new car if theone I wanted was there, so I did! Charles did a great job working the numbers and getting me a price I was comfortable with, Juan did a great job in facilitating the deal and Roger was an absolute STUD on the paperwork...I've never seen a finance guy shuffle paper like that, very impressive (and this is my 5th new car purchase, from 4 different dealerships) - he even tried to help us decide which local restaurant would be best, since my wife and I were starving when the deal was done. Overall, I had a great experience and would absolutely feel comfortable recommending all three of the guys that helped put my purchase together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kan , Juan Gonzales

November 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I visited the dealership on November 7 to check out the..."

- planedane

I visited the dealership on November 7 to check out the Chevrolet Equinox SUV. Butch Kelly was very helpful in showing me the Equinox and two Captivas. I brought my wife back on November 8 to test drive the Captiva and Equinox. The wife liked the Equinox the best so we purchased a used 2013 vehicle. Charlie Russo and Butch Kelly were terrific on the 8th and Charlie was very helpful on the introduction to the vehicle on the 9th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kan , Butch Kelly

November 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I would like to thank Kelly shepherd for an easy..."

- Punky78

I would like to thank Kelly shepherd for an easy Experience on buying a car and also Charlie Russo for making it happend as the sales manager. Thank you scott holt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Shepherd

October 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was very impressed and appreciative of the help I..."

- beckycosans

I was very impressed and appreciative of the help I received from Butch Kelley on Sunday afternoon. He demonstrated the kind of help that isn't often seen. He was more concerned about my needs and the type of vehicle that would suit me rather than how much money he was going to make. When he told me that the vehicle I was looking at was "too much vehicle for me and that I really didn't need something with that much power for what I wanted it for", I was so happy to encounter a car salesman with such honesty. I will recommend Folsom Chevrolet to all my friends and family because of his honesty. I wish more salesman were like this and I would come to him again on any future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Kelley

September 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"These gentlemen were very professional and friendly. ..."

- spencerdcrly

These gentlemen were very professional and friendly. They went out of their way to help me get into a new car. All three are very knowledgeable and answered all my questions without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sullivan , Russ Brainard

September 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Folsom Chevy is more than just a dealership, it's a..."

- Bonus21

Folsom Chevy is more than just a dealership, it's a family. Throughout the years, I've purchased many vehicles and have met many new friendly faces who've treated me like royalty. Their prices are fair and they treat you right. What more can you ask for? Thank you Folsom Chevy for always making my car buying experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sullivan, Roger Kan, Marshal Crossan, Larry Crossan, Scott Runkle , Sean Sullivan, Charlie Russo, Roger Kan & Scott Runkle

July 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Sean is great to work with. He and Charlie got us a..."

- JoaniBiddle

Sean is great to work with. He and Charlie got us a fantastic deal on our new corvette. We will be back for our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sullivan

March 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"March 23, 2013 - A day to remember! Drew is a nice..."

- lisaher

March 23, 2013 - A day to remember! Drew is a nice salesman. Not overbearing or pushy - worked with my demands and answered all my questions. Within 30 minutes I had price, first offer from the sales manager, no haggle... did I say "GREAT price" for my 2013 Camaro RS California Edition! They listened to me and made the experience enjoyable. I'm telling all my friends about Folsom Chevy and the great negotiation experience with Drew and Charles! Thank you, Lisa H from Rancho Cordova P.S. EVERYONE loves my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Crossan

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

2015 Buick Verano

$13,333

2014 Kia Soul

$9,999

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$26,777

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$25,555

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,888

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,888

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,554

2014 Chevrolet Volt

$15,999