About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Strawn.
Charles Strawn
Charles Strawn, Assistant Service Manager, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Charles Strawn

Assistant Service Manager

Milton Martin Toyota

2350 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Charles Strawn

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle "

- Johnnyboy Verified Customer

They have me and my car on file, knew exactly what I needed. In and out in a jiffy, no hassle. Excellent quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Easterday

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous staff. Great service."

- MBMARTIN41 Verified Customer

I always feel welcome when I am at the dealership. I so appreciate the excellent customer service. Thanks so much for taking such good care of my Corrolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service visit"

- SUSANOLSON42 Verified Customer

Routine service visit. Prompt and polite staff, comfortable waiting area with beverages and snacks. My car is now in great shape for the next six months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found several issues and made recommendations"

- GTALLENT Verified Customer

I brought my Tundra for an oil change and check engine light. (Check engine light was gas cap being loose) They advised no oil change needed at this time however, they recommended several air filter replacement, coolant replacement, plus other items. $400.00 plus later I left their service center. They also made other recommendations for a later time. Hopefully, everything was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Servie Experience! "

- LAZYP Verified Customer

Unlike some dealerships, the minute you drive into MM Toyota’s service department, you are greeted by a bright, clean facility, a friendly smile and knowledgeable folks. My experience there has always been pleasant and carried out with professionalism and by knowledgeable folks. Charles and Yamyly are great service advisors! I have highly recommended them and the MM service department to my friends. Great job, MM - keep setting the high bar standards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski, Yamyly Chavez , I didn’t work with Yamyly on this visit, but did on my last visit. I have also worked with Jason Swoskowski in the past.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great place ti get your fixed!"

- Susan Verified Customer

Milton Martin takes care of its customers. I had my front rack and pinion replaced in February. At my routine oil change, the technician noticed a problem. The service department came to check it and wiring days it was replaced again for free! I will always use Milton Martin for my car routine maintenance and repair! Thanks for being an honest repair shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- JDAVIS4229 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly people, comfortable waiting room. Completed all recall issues and service maintenance in minimum time. I recommend this auto dealership to all in search of an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nail in tire"

- SHANE34 Verified Customer

Setup appt for nail in tire removal. Easy and quick service so I'm back on the road safely. Used my road hazard warranty so no cost either. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long wait"

- GARN1984 Verified Customer

We were warned it was a wait on this date. I had made an appointment. It was indeed a 3 HR wait and I noticed my car was sitting in the area ready and no one had come to tell us. It had been ready for a while. They had been slammed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth a 50 minute 1 way drive!"

- Dr West Verified Customer

I bought my Tundra at Milton Martin in 2014. I subsequently moved to Alpharetta and have had 2 services with a local Toyota Dealer. Neither of these compared to Milton Martin's service using any parameter you may choose (scheduling, cost, courtesy, or quality of work) Enough said, I drive the 45 minutes each way, passing multiple Toyota Dealers, for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results