Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles West.
Charles West
Charles West at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Charles West

Sales Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

2009 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Charles West

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Demian and Charlie were great! I didn't even have to..."

- EROCKINIT7 Verified Customer

Demian and Charlie were great! I didn't even have to leave my house to get the car I wanted. They delivered it to my door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Wright

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was very helpful! He answered all my questions, I..."

- bugjenn12

Charlie was very helpful! He answered all my questions, I bought my first car with his help! Wonderful customer service and all the other workers were very cooperative and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom West

May 12, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience love the car would recommend very..."

- randycapstick

Overall good experience love the car would recommend very good warranty price was competitive explained how to use the features on the car well pretty satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for the recommendation and review, Randy!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and Professional. I..."

- McGee Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and Professional. I appreciated the honesty of Marvin! Oneida was very knowledgeable about the Tucson Sport we leased! They were kid friendly as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oneida Acosta , Marvin Montalvo, Demian Wright , Megan made closing a great experience!

May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making purchasing a car so easy. I really..."

- pattihoughton Verified Customer

Thank you for making purchasing a car so easy. I really didn't know if I wanted to trade in my car but with how easy everything was I knew I went to the correct place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

pattihoughton responded

Your welcome. Thank you for a wonderful replacement car!

Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership feels very open and full of people there..."

- bkinder

This dealership feels very open and full of people there to take care of you. This is my second purchase from them and the experience was the same high satisfaction both times. Charlie has really spent the time to know both my wife and I and always give us as much time and information as we need for us to find the best choice for us. They help us find a solution for the why we came not just try and sell us something. Charlie orchestrates the whole team at the dealership so all we have to do is sit back and choose the best options. Thank you Charlie and the team there for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom West

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are glad you enjoyed your buying experience with Charlie. Thanks for sharing!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service. The whole team was wonderful..."

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Fantastic customer service. The whole team was wonderful to work with. We especially appreciated the time Charlie took to walk us through the purchase process. Charlie also showed us how to use the basics and new features of our car. He was so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Montalvo

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are so happy to hear you had an easy and enjoyable online experience as well as in person with Charlie!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie West did a great job answering all our questions..."

- KYLEEK1400 Verified Customer

Charlie West did a great job answering all our questions and getting the car we wanted. The dealership was clean and even though quite small provides a professional appearance. The service department appears to be well equipped and easily accessible. Overall a fine experience in the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Montalvo, Demian Wright

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are glad you had a good overall experience working with Charlie!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie sold me a car that I wasn’t sure I even needed..."

- Dwonne M.

Charlie sold me a car that I wasn’t sure I even needed yet and with a great price. I’m pretty sure that’s expert level salesmanship. More than pleased with the purchase and the remaining warranty is everything I needed. Marvin is always awesome when I come in as well. They have a great team over there. S/O to Joe in service as well and thanks to Tom for helping get my front plate off of my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Montalvo

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Dwonne, we are glad to hear you have had positive experiences with both our Sales and Service Departments here at Boucher!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie west was wonderful, he helped us get the perfect..."

- srf.3571

Charlie west was wonderful, he helped us get the perfect car for our budget. I highly recommend him and the dealership in general! Amazing and attentive service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

It's great to hear that Charlie provided you with a positive buying experience and able to keep you in your budget!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,761
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $47,743
2021 Genesis G70
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $26,210
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
6-Speed EcoShift Dual Clutch
FWD
used 2007 Acura RL car, priced at $9,385
2007 Acura RL
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,000
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,900
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD