Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

Janesville, WI

4.8
418 Reviews
Boucher Hyundai Of Janesville is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Boucher Hyundai Of Janesville has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you. Even if you have bad credit, or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Boucher Hyundai Of Janesville will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Boucher Hyundai Of Janesville has professionally managed service and parts departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. As always, Boucher Hyundai Of Janesville offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs.

2009 Milton Ave

Janesville, WI

53545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 418 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Oneida Acosta was wonderful in making sure we understood..."

- Wendy

Oneida Acosta was wonderful in making sure we understood all the features our 2021 Santa Fe had to offer. Oneida never made us feel like we were being pressured to buy. She took time in listening to what we were looking for. The whole experience we had with Boucher Hyundai team was wonderful. We will recommend them to our family and friends. Thank you Oneida! We love our Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Car I was initially interested in was sold when I got..."

- DARLLO

Car I was initially interested in was sold when I got there for my appointment. But Damian showed me the Beautiful Red Sante Fe, which I decided had to be the one I bought, if I got the deal I could afford. The team came up with the right numbers for me. So I now own a Great car. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Devin Engebretson
July 17, 2021

"They were very nice to work with. This was the second..."

- sandieost

They were very nice to work with. This was the second time we bought a car from them and use their service department all the time. Salesman Meiklejohn was so kind and patient with us old people. Couldn't have had a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"As usual: prompt, efficient service. No matter who I am..."

- TONYGUERRAJR

As usual: prompt, efficient service. No matter who I am dealing with at the time, they always make me feel like they value my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam
July 16, 2021

"Always a pleasant experience at Boucher Hyundai of..."

- Colleen

Always a pleasant experience at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville. They are helpful and our car has been very well maintained through our service at Boucher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Another Gentleman helped too, but don't recall his name.
July 14, 2021

"I wasn't very pleased with the detail job, there was..."

- TRACEY11

I wasn't very pleased with the detail job, there was things not wiped down inside my car, streaky windows, and the seats didn't look that good to me. My inner frame behind my tires were not cleaned either. If you pay $250 I think it should of been perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"I recently purchased a GV70 with Charlie. This would be..."

- Samantha M

I recently purchased a GV70 with Charlie. This would be the 3rd car our family has purchased with Charlie this year! He is always pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile. We will continue to return to Charlie for our future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan W
July 07, 2021

"Cruise control problem was fixed but positive battery..."

- RVPATCH

Cruise control problem was fixed but positive battery cable was not securely replaced and caused a non-start condition in my garage. I couldn't start the car so I checked the battery cables sense it appeared there was no electrical power to start the car use use any electrical function. I lifted the negative cable and it was secure, I then went to lift the positive cable and it fell off the post. I then replaced the cable on the post and securely tightened it. Needless to say the car started when I pressed the start button. I'm glad this happened in the garage and not on the road or worse if my wife was driving it when this happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Nothing more to say about this business. Nothing more to..."

- mdarre

Nothing more to say about this business. Nothing more to say about this business, Nothing more to say about this business. This forced comment section is crazy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Very efficient and well organized. There was a pre-sales..."

- MJOBYU

Very efficient and well organized. There was a pre-sales discussion over the phoen that went well as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results