About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

2009 Milton Ave, Janesville, Wisconsin 53545 Directions
Sales: (608) 314-8222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Low price lease"

- Leaseisbest

My wife and needed help to decide which vehicle to lease. Our salesperson, Tim, was very helpful in guiding us to the correct vehicle for us, Also, he was able to get us into a NEW 2017 Tuscon which kept the price down substantially....over all, a really nice buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
March 11, 2018

"Poor sales experience "

- Jeff moore

ago 03/9/18 My wife and I were interested in purchasing a 2015 sonata sport limited that was on sale for 18.5k. After my wife test drove vehicle and liked it, I offered to purchase if they would throw in the extended service contract ($1600 value), at no charge which would come to $20k out the door after licensing and fees. Our salesman Tim ( very nice gentleman) went to talk to a sales manager and came back and asked if I'd be willing to go half on the warranty, which would make the total $20.8k out the door. I said no at the time, in which he said they will get back to me about my original offer. Long story short they turned down my original offer and after a couple of conversations I decided to cave in and pay for half the warranty and purchase for $20.8k out the door. To my suprise they now decided to turn that offer down after only 24hrs! Frustrated i called Don (General manager) to ask why the sudden change of offer originally given to me?? He said he would look into it and get back to me. Few hours later I got a call from Tim offering the vehicle for $21k out the door with the warranty ($200 over their original offer to me) Which I politely explained i would decline strictly on principle because I believe strongly that they should stand behind their original offer. I will happily update this if I hear back from them, however at this point It saddens me that i cannot recommend this dealer at this time. UPDATE 3/15/18!! after the owners response on google review I was asked to call the general manager Don chesebro. He was off and instead talked to Dave Johnson, a sales manager who insisted to help me with my matte, who immediately wanted to make things right and offered me the car for $20.8 out the door, if i change my review, I agreed that I would change it to a 3 star rating and was going to take the deal. But still upset with the original experience, I asked if it would be possible for $20.5 out the door for a 5 star rating for going up and beyond my expectations. He sounded positive and understood our situation, and said he will call Don the general manager and get right back to me. Only 10 minutes later, I get called back NOT BY DAVE but by TIM (original salesman), to be told not only did the general manager say no to $20.5, but also to the $20.8 offer that was just given to me and was going to take just 10 minutes earlier!! I'm totally disgusted with this dealer and regret calling after I was asked to. I strongly do not recommend this dealer and will be shopping elsewhere, where customers are treated properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Chesebro (general manager), Dave Johnson (sales manager), Tim Linton (salesman)
March 09, 2018

"It was a very good experience."

- Jskutnik22

My sales person was Oniedia and she was very polite and respectful throughout the entire sales process, made sure all my needs were met with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oniedia
December 09, 2017

"Awesome from start to finish"

- sendjunkhere78

From beginning to end the whole team was fantastic. To honest pricing on the website, to friendly, helpful sales staff that worked to understand our needs, to a seemless delivery this was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ and Noel
December 08, 2017

"Santa Fe SportTurbo 2018"

- gaspe1

Excellent buying experience! Will recommend dealership to family and friends. Great customer service and they set an example of how dealerships should be. Will be a repeat customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oneida Acosta, Tabath Jones
December 02, 2017

"good"

- hallorankrissa

the employees were very nice and met all my expectations. they worked very well with me and were able to help get me a nice new 2018 in a timely manner. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
odenia and noel
November 30, 2017

"Great"

- solventus

Very friendly staff. The salesperson went above and beyond to find the vehicle that fit my needs. I totally enjoyed my experience shopping at this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oneida and Noahl
November 23, 2017

"5 Star Dealership!!!!"

- rkelly4321

The best ever experience at dealership. The whole entire staff makes you feel at home and treat you as family. They go above and beyond to take care of you and your vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ & Tabatha
November 10, 2017

"Great experience"

- mkkloskey

Low pressure sales, great attention to detail. Wonderful car buying experience. Both the sales and financial representatives were top notch. Car was clean and gas tank was full.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ, Tabitha
November 04, 2017

"Great and very professional!!"

- presleymontrell

Very professional and fast would definitely recommend this place to anyone The people there really knew how to make you feel at home keep up the good work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results