About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Leeson.
Charlie Leeson
Charlie Leeson, Guest Experience Manager, South County Lexus
not yet rated

Charlie Leeson

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

I retired from a 35 year career as a Sales Executive in the High Technology Sector in 2012. After a couple years, I missed being part of a team and daily interaction with customers. I joined South County Lexus because of the dealership's reputation and the quality of the brand... Let's talk, I think you will find my approach to selling cars refreshingly different.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Charlie Leeson

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Leeson "

- tom123

Mr. Leeson has a rare amount of information on the cars he sells. He was a pleasure to work with and answered all our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Houston Lustig, Bob Gray

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lexus...a wonderful experience"

- OC car buyer

From the first meeting on the showroom floor we have been impressed. Sales and follow up service has been well above average. The best auto buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Leeson

Jun 13, 2017

South County Lexus responded

Thanks so much for your business! Enjoy your new Lexus and give us a call if there's anything more that we can do for you!

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service and possible new lease"

- Terry Callahan

My visit was a good use of my time. Employees are courteous & efficient and answered all of my questions. I will return to South County again. I am a person of few words, forcing me to write 25 words is pointless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew, Charlie

Feb 27, 2017

South County Lexus responded

We're glad to hear it, Terry! We strive to give our best to our guests, and we look forward to your next visit. Sorry about the character count minimum, but your words mean a lot to us. Thanks again!

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Right from hello South County wanted our business."

- Two spot Bill

South County is the most cutting edge dealership I have ever done business with. Each department at the dealership went out of their way to earn our business. If you want to feel valued as a customer go to South County Lexus. Never before have I had an experience like this. This Auto Group is the "gold" standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie & Makena

Aug 04, 2016

South County Lexus responded

Hello Bill! Thanks for the feedback and naming us the "gold standard." We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with us. Glad you enjoyed your time and your new vehicle! -Your friends at South County Lexus

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Internet Manager - Charlie = A+"

- jhaden

Charlie was very professional and enjoyable to work with. He was very patient and showed me any car that I wanted to see. I will buy my next Lexus from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Second ever Lexus service"

- RLD

I'm getting spoiled by the great care I've received during my first two service appointments! Just as was my experience during my first ever Lexus service appointment a few months ago; my second was also excellent. My sales rep ,Charlie Leeson, met me at the door of the dealership and walked me over to my service consultant, Daven Anthony. Daven explained the service process and the timing. During the service process, it was noted that I needed front brakes. Again, Daven explained the process, the timing and the cost. He offered a loaner car and in a very short time I was on my way home. Daven called later that day and told me when my car would be ready. The whole process was quite seamless and as painless as a service appointment can be. Great South County Lexus team effort to be certain I was happy. I was/am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Leeson, Daven Anthony

February 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"EASY BREEZY"

- Jacki

I am so happy with my car.. Charlie made the transaction very smooth as did the finance manager and tech specialist.. SUPER HAPPY CUSTOMER! and glad Charlie was able to nail down the sale quickly with my offer, as the only car like this around.. Bunny is very happy in her new home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie, Finance manager and Tech specialist.

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"A Painless Car Buying Experience"

- lils445

From past experience, I disliked shopping for a car almost as much as going to the dentist. However, the experience at South County Lexus was a pleasant surprise. Staff made the process quick, easy and absolutely painless. No games, just a fair, honest all-around experience. I highly recommend this dealer !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Leesom, Kegan Reilly-Pina, Anita Rami

March 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Sandra

My Salesman, Charlie Leesom, was very professional, patient with all my questions, and I never felt pressures or rushed to make a decision. Overall, a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Leesom

January 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extremely helpful throughout "

- Rory

Charlie Leeson at South County Lexus made the normally stressful experience of purchasing a car an absolute breeze, he was friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond to all questions i had. I would recommend to a friend and certainly purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Leeson

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588