About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Ramirez.
Charlie Ramirez
Charlie Ramirez, Sales, Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha
4.8

Charlie Ramirez

Sales

Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

110128 IH 37 N
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Charlie Ramirez

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s was good. "

- SAMANTHAAMAYA32 Verified Customer

It’s was a good deal ship. All the people are nice. Help you in any way they can. And get you into a good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- HECTOR_RZ2 Verified Customer

The personal are very nice and cortius. Fast service. Oil change at this location always takes me around 40 min . Faster than any dealership I have been .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Garcia, Gino Guerra

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- BURNEY.NEAL Verified Customer

Charlie Ramierez, our sales person, does a great job facilitating contact with the service team. Jesse then takes over to ensure that job is done correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram Ecodiesel"

- DAVID.FARKAS Verified Customer

I researched and knew what I wanted. The advertised vehicle was in stock with no surprises. Friendly and professional service from Charlie and Nick. Love my new truck...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores, Bryce Jupe

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the service and communication "

- REEVES Verified Customer

Went to Atascosa to find the truck, which turned out to be in Boerne at the satellite dealership. Was helped by the best salesman I have ever worked with. Was offered a GREAT trade in with my truck and they worked with me on getting the lowest payment. Definitely will be returning and referring. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick in Boerne would get 5 stars!!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- LOPEZMANDO55 Verified Customer

Charlie was an awesome person We never felt pressured to buy He treated us professionally and made it easy for us to purchase the Jeep Patriot We will definitely recommend our friends to come visit this dealership and Charlie Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Luce

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not quite the " Deal" we were led to believe."

- RKS_FARMS Verified Customer

When my husband took his truck in (wich had EQUITY!!!!!!) along with another vehicle (wich of course we were slightly upside down in) he was told that since we have purchased 9 vehicles from this dealership that they would sale him a new 2018 truck at " Dealers cost" when all was said and done he ended up paying only $1,000 below the sticker price. Needless to say, I personally do not plan on using them for my next purchase. ALL IN ALL THE SALESMAN WE HAVE ALWAYS USED NAMED CHARLIE AND THE FINANCE MANAGER NICK ARE GREAT!!!!!!!! PPL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Blown radiator hose traveling thu"

- MARKCLEVINGER Verified Customer

The girl from Dakota was extremely awesome as well as the service techs,great bunch of people,passing through and broke down a mile from their shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and quick service. "

- brenda18 Verified Customer

New service manager Yolanda Garcia was amazing Friendly and very helpful with all. Her entire staff was great and my car was done immediately and was a quick wash was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Experience With Atascosa Dodge"

- CPAVLISKA Verified Customer

We were met with some great greetings when we arrived. Everyone was well informative in their fields. A very friendly and professional experience. Thank you for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,999

2018 Ram 1500

$36,024

2018 Ram 1500

$32,371

2018 Ram 1500

$37,342

2018 Ram 1500

$37,342

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Ram 3500

$65,653

2018 Ram 2500

$62,120