About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Ramirez.
Charlie Ramirez
Charlie Ramirez, Sales, Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha
4.8

Charlie Ramirez

Sales

Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

110128 IH 37 N
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Charlie Ramirez

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- hvmcbee Verified Customer

Excellent experience as usual with the service team. Jesse is especially helpful and always takes care of everything. I would consider this team my trusted advisors. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very dependable, knowledgeable,."

- Lkchapman Verified Customer

Very helpful folks. Would refer friends and family to use these fine people. Kept me posted while work on my truck was being done. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Quick"

- royalrb Verified Customer

On the day after Christmas, I was in need of a new remote for my husband’s truck. Without any hesitation, I was in and out with fast, friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- JPFOREHAND Verified Customer

A great dealership to do business with. Great people from the receptionist to the sales team no pressure to buy they listen to what you are looking for. They gave me a great price for my trade in a real good price for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Rinehart

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new truck "

- Momma3 Verified Customer

We traded a pick up we purchased there in for a new one. Salesmen were freindly and not pushing. Prices are a little high but like that it is local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Rinehart

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxx happens"

- T.CRAIG7206 Verified Customer

Just 6 days after my truck goes in for a water pump a plastic fitting in the upper coolant hose mysteriously cracks and springs a leak. And of course this is not covered by my extended warranty. Smells kind of fishy to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Rinehart

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Jeep great deal"

- JB9 Verified Customer

I’ve Been dealing with Charlie at atascosa dodge for over 10 years. Great team, great product, great price, and great service. Thank you Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Minjares

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- ANGY78052 Verified Customer

Easy and fast access to service. Jesse did a great job of getting me in and out in a short period of time. No hassle treatment and other customers seemed to pleased as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores , Jesse

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- MELISSA58 Verified Customer

Jessie is the best in service. He always make sure all my concerns are taking care of. Then get my vehicles in and out as fast as they can. I can always be great full that all melt service is done and and if any recall are need they are done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores, John Minjares

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive Visit"

- samlovesart Verified Customer

My husband and I visited the dealership just to browse, knowing we were upside-down on our current vehicle. Charlie in Sales and Nick in Finance knew what they had to do, and, to our surprise, they put us in the car we wanted. We were genuinely impressed with their professionalism and how they managed to get us out of our current vehicle and into the one we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$34,757

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Ram 2500

$58,924

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,408

2018 Ram 2500

$47,282

2018 Ram 1500

$33,403

2018 Ram 2500

$53,947

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A