About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Ramirez.
Charlie Ramirez
Charlie Ramirez, Sales, Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha
4.9

Charlie Ramirez

Sales

Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

110128 IH 37 N
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Charlie Ramirez

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- MELISSA58 Verified Customer

Jessie is the best in service. He always make sure all my concerns are taking care of. Then get my vehicles in and out as fast as they can. I can always be great full that all melt service is done and and if any recall are need they are done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores, John Minjares

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive Visit"

- samlovesart Verified Customer

My husband and I visited the dealership just to browse, knowing we were upside-down on our current vehicle. Charlie in Sales and Nick in Finance knew what they had to do, and, to our surprise, they put us in the car we wanted. We were genuinely impressed with their professionalism and how they managed to get us out of our current vehicle and into the one we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- BMCCAULEY369 Verified Customer

Charlie goes above and be you for his clients. He has helped us several times and that is why we keep going back. He makes it easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure at ease "

- ANGY78052 Verified Customer

Helpful non pressing awesome finance and customer service. Nick and Charlie were great will send referrals and spread the word. The car was in awesome condition and ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s was good. "

- SAMANTHAAMAYA32 Verified Customer

It’s was a good deal ship. All the people are nice. Help you in any way they can. And get you into a good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- HECTOR_RZ2 Verified Customer

The personal are very nice and cortius. Fast service. Oil change at this location always takes me around 40 min . Faster than any dealership I have been .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Garcia, Gino Guerra

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- BURNEY.NEAL Verified Customer

Charlie Ramierez, our sales person, does a great job facilitating contact with the service team. Jesse then takes over to ensure that job is done correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram Ecodiesel"

- DAVID.FARKAS Verified Customer

I researched and knew what I wanted. The advertised vehicle was in stock with no surprises. Friendly and professional service from Charlie and Nick. Love my new truck...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores, Bryce Jupe

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the service and communication "

- REEVES Verified Customer

Went to Atascosa to find the truck, which turned out to be in Boerne at the satellite dealership. Was helped by the best salesman I have ever worked with. Was offered a GREAT trade in with my truck and they worked with me on getting the lowest payment. Definitely will be returning and referring. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick in Boerne would get 5 stars!!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- LOPEZMANDO55 Verified Customer

Charlie was an awesome person We never felt pressured to buy He treated us professionally and made it easy for us to purchase the Jeep Patriot We will definitely recommend our friends to come visit this dealership and Charlie Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Luce

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,999

2018 Ram 1500

$32,371

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Ram 3500

$65,653

2018 Ram 2500

$62,120

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,158

2018 Ram 2500

$46,910

2018 Ram 2500

$48,863