Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Charlie Shaver
Charlie Shaver at South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Charlie Shaver

Sales Rep

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3344 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Charlie Shaver

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Charlie! Just the facts with great..."

- CRAIGKAISER0122 Verified Customer

Great service from Charlie! Just the facts with great knowledge of Rams, the industry and the purchase process. Would only buy from him, again! Thanks Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Shaver

Jul 21, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my experience at the dealership ...."

- kuskycontracting Verified Customer

I am very happy with my experience at the dealership . Everone was helpful and friendly. I will definitely be recommending your dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Susko , Joey Jackovic

Jul 15, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice..."

- horsegirl7338 Verified Customer

Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice car even when the bank said no they never stopped working to get up the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was absolutely amazing throughout the whole..."

- Carolyn Verified Customer

Charlie was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process. I found the car online and made an appointment. He was available as soon as I came in and made my first purchase as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Shaver was the best sales rep that I’ve ever..."

- Walt L

Charlie Shaver was the best sales rep that I’ve ever dealt with & I’m 74 years old. From my first contact with him on the wed to the day of my pick up of van my Jeep Charlie took all of the anxiety one deals with out of the equation. Charlie knows the Jeep line and he answered every question. On vehicle pick up day he made whole process run very smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Shaver

May 06, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Walt, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,300
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,300
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,100
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,425
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,875
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $52,320
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
4WD