Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie T Epting Jr.
Charlie T Epting Jr
Charlie T Epting Jr at Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel
5.0

Charlie T Epting Jr

Mazda Sales Specialist

Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel

26944 Wesley Chapel Boulevard
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service, product knowledge.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Charlie T Epting Jr

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie made this my best car buying process ever!"

- rhondakupies

As I was getting my 2010 Mazda CX-7 serviced I was torn between getting it serviced again, or just getting a new vehicle. But it had been such a long time since I had bought a new vehicle that to go through that process was just so scary as a woman to go at it alone. But when I mentioned it to my service adviser Andrew and Mr Moon, they said, :not to worry because we have just the person to walk you through this, and his name is Charlie Epting:. Charlie was simply amazing. He was not pushy and took his time with me to help me understand everything about my new vehicle. I've bought lots of vehicles over my lifetime but no one has ever taken the time to go over every option that this new SUV offers. Even the manager, Chris Littlepage was so helpful in getting all my paperwork completed with the finance guy. I bought my new Mazda from Charlie and I recommend everyone who's looking for a new car to make Mazda or Wesley Chapel the only place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth, friendly people who deal fairly"

- SRQWilliam

This was our first car-buying experience, and we had been to 4 other dealerships before coming to Mazda of Wesley Chapel. Charlie had a great and friendly personality, and was transparent through the entire process, something we didn't find at other dealerships with the sales managers or the process. His stories about discussions with the "office" during negotiations were endearing and took the edge off of what can be a hard conversation. Once we had a deal, the financing was expeditious and clear with Tony, even at the end of the shift. Because our final detailing couldn't be scheduled until the next day, they gave us a free rental of one of their nicest models to take overnight. Overall, we had a great experience. The only downside was the temporary facilities, which will be address shortly. Go see Charlie for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Battista

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service blew us away"

- gabbyhett2018

Everyone was very friendly. For the first time we went through the car buying process the easiest ever. Actually was looking for one car but ended up with 2 with great deals for both. Highly recommend everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Battista

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new CX5"

- Pnl83

From the first moment my wife and I arrived at the dealership we felt welcome. It was obvious that the salesman and sales manager wanted to put us in the vehicle we wanted. Excellent job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Barett, Chris Littlepage , Tony Battista

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- kgrant5

I've been shopping around looking at a variety of new vehicles for months. Two of the most annoying aspects of looking was the array of sales people who (a) didn't listen to me as a customer and (b) didn't know their product. Charlie was awesome. He took time to discuss what we were interested in and then took time to go over every aspect/feature/etc of the vehicle. The other folks at the dealership were friendly and helpful throughout the purchase process...a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 5th Mazda"

- JennD

We really enjoy working with Charlie. We purchased our last 4 cars with him. He is so easy to work with and always treats us like gold! We love our CX9 and CX5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership was nice! We are very happy! "

- Jbins01

Charlie was our guy! He helped us get the car of our dreams for the price of our dreams! Thank your for doing business with us! We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIchael McMahon, Brian Rashford

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people!!"

- Paulqc

Everyone was so nice to us. We had a bad experience with the previous dealership. These guys went above and beyond and we walked away so happy! Charlie is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIchael McMahon, Brian Rashford

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership......"

- EFuller

I came back to Mazda Wesley Chapel for my 2nd CX5 and I am so happy with my new purchase. Charlie Epting is an amazing sales consultant who listened to my wants and Chris Littlepage worked his financing magic. I am extremely satisfied and recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Littlepage

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First-Rate People"

- cgotsch

Overall, Mazda of Wesley Chapel was a hassle-free and easy car buying experience. Those who I dealt with (sales, service, and business) were very friendly and attentive. The employees there are certainly first-rate. My only complaint would the time it took from vehicle selection to driving off of the lot. However, (during the time I went) the dealership was being improved and I think the temporary, portable office setup made their purchase process somewhat more time-consuming. With the updated space coming in December 2019, I expect this will no longer be a concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Barett, MIchael McMahon

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results