About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chase Baine.
Chase Baine
Chase Baine, Used Car Sales Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
not yet rated

Chase Baine

Used Car Sales Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Chase Baine

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- Ricky Moses

I love having a New Truck but my past experience of finding and getting a New Truck has not been that pleasant...until now. I purchased a New F150 Truck from Sam Pack's lewisville location this week and was pleasantly surprised by how easy the process was. I dealt with Chase Windham and Chase Baine and they went above and beyond in every way. They not only got me the Truck that perfectly fit my needs but got me right where I needed to be financially and didn't try to get more out of me. I don't plan on buying a new truck for a while but I will be returning here when I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Windham, Kyle Wasson

Aug 29, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Ricky, It is awesome to hear you found your truck and a great experience with our team. We hope to have you back when you have questions or concerns to continue providing 5 star service. Thank you for your business and review, Justin Compton, GSM

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better Than I Imagined!"

- jmguad62

I worked with Jerry Crider to try to get into a vehicle within my budget with a small down payment. Jerry went above and beyond to get me into a dependable new vehicle - he worked tirelessly for two days with me. I told him from the start I wouldn't come into the dealership sitting around waiting, etc., especially since I went through Internet Sales for initial contact. I'm sure I was a difficult customer, but Jerry Crider made me feel like family! I love this guy! Behind the scenes, and very relevant to my new purchase, Jerry worked with his manager, Chase Baine, as well as Tom Andrews and Kyle Wasson in finance. Bottom line, I would recommend the new teams at Five Star Ford in Lewisville to my family, my friends, and anyone reading this review. Jerry was A #1 and I won't forget his kindness and his help! Thanks Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

jmguad62, Your great comments for Jerry Crider and our team are truly appreciated. We hope to have you back any time you have questions about your new Ford. Thank you for choosing our Ford Lewisville location. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Sbarnard

Chase and Chase did a great job getting me in my new mustang! They worked very hard to get me where I needed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Windham, Gary Burdick

Jul 23, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Sbarnard, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Mustang. Any time you have questions about your new ride's technology or maintenance we would love to help you out. Thanks for making us your Ford dealer, Justin Compton, GSM

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really fun. "

- Peugh7

me and friend came up there to look at a 2011 ford ranger but when got there it sold that day so we went ahead and looked around more. and looked at two trucks and i fell in love with the lifted white ford f150. our sales person was the best i've ever had. had sense of humor, helped to our needs and was just plan fun to be around ( Charleene Beasley ). she made the wait and everything and test driving more fun than it normally is. so if you need help i would go to her. if i ever buy another ford i would like to do business with her. Gary was quick and fast on financial and covered it all and got me a monthly payment lower than what i asked plus he had a nice watch like me. After all it was done i also got to talking with Joseph on guns and that was great too overall a nice visits and nice people, i sadly did forget the manager than helped me out with it so i do apologize that i missed his name but he was also great guy i believe his name was Chase tho. overall five star is a great name for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Peugh7, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our team's outstanding customer service! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,620

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,103

2018 Ford Focus

$14,731

2018 Ford F-150

$34,200

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,561

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,781

2018 Ford F-150

$37,563