Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chauncey Reynolds.
Chauncey Reynolds
Chauncey Reynolds, Sales Manager, Delray Honda
4.4

Chauncey Reynolds

Sales Manager

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Chauncey Reynolds

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Happy, customer#1

I was out looking for a pre owned vertical for my 21 year old son. We must have been to 20 dealerships in two day looking for the right car for him. We were getting ready to leave Delray Honda when our salesman Hung Dinh asked us to give him 5 more minutes to talk to the sales Mgr. He came back and said I have two more cars to show you that were a little out of our budget and that he would work with us. We looked at the Honda Accord that my son like very much, and a Honda Civic 2 door sport coupe. My son instantly liked the Honda Civic, he took it for a test drive and enjoyed the car. Hung took the time to show him all the features and benefit to the car, he went back to his Sale manager to work the numbers. It was a little over our budget! My son loved the car. We ended up paying cash and he drive the car home that day! Hung Dinh was very patient with my son and he was very happy that Hung took the time to explain how everything in the car worked including connecting the blue tooth to his cell phone when we were just looking at the car. After looking at cars for two days and 20 dealerships or more Hung Dinh won our confidence to purchase from Delray Honda. Everyone at Delray Honda was very nice and respectful and made it very enjoyable experience purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hung Dinh

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- santiago

Franky was so nice and helpful when I brought my 2019 hrv and I have been back for service and everything has been execellent. I love Delay Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Lena, James Scaglione

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kara

All at Delray Honda we’re so polite and so willing to help. Made it a pleasure to enter their showroom. I highly recommend, ask for Danielle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Navarra, John Kane , Danielle Fils and Bill Carpenter

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless "

- LynnNatchelor

Chauncey and Travis made the whole process of buying a New Car Effortlessly a lot of knowledge and help from both, they were very respectful and answered any and all questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TRAVIS COLLIN

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Boston1

Buying a car is usually not an enjoyable experience. BUT, working with our salesperson, Bill Carpenter, we had all our upfront questions answered knowledgeably and made it through the negotiation process with no difficulty. Bill is extremely personable and comes across as your friend instead of a 'salesperson'. When the car was finished prep, we noticed a few marks on the car. Bill, along with Chauncey, and the top notch bodywork/paint person, jumped into action and too care of the problem right away. From my previous Honda, I already know that the service department is top-notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Carpenter

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"disappointed"

- Ase143

Chauncey Reynolds has No customer services, I was talk to vs talked with and called young man instead of by my name... Just one of the things that made me feel belittled. Never offered a seat while he look on his computer for cars his coworker had to offer me a seat. When finally asked how much I was looking to spend or wanted (2016-2018 Honda crv around $15000) I felt mocked example Mr. Reynolds ask me if I had found a Honda crv for that price and when I did to let him know in a sarcastic way. SAME DAY I WENT TO ANOTHER HONDA and was persuade by the sale man to buy a newer Honda I was explained all the benefits I would have in buying a new car so I did and turned in my old car. My experience was not the best at Delrey Honda which I went because Costco sent me. This place also has to understand that the customer has a choice who he or she deals with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: TRAVIS COLLIN, Jairo Jimenez

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay away"

- Skylar

TERRIBLY! I'D GIVE NO STAR IF I COULD. CHAUNCEY REYNOLDS GUILTY OF MISREPRESENTION. THE BAIT AND SWITCH ROUTINE. PERTAINING TO A CONTRACT. TYPICAL USED CAR SALESMAN MENTALITY. NOT HONEST IN MY TRANSACTION. STAY AWAY. THE MANAGERS NOT ANY BETTER. BRAMAN HONDA ARE MY GO TO AFTER DEALING WITH THESE CLOWNS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gladunov, Franky Lena, Mike Webb, Michael Daugherty

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- LocalDelrayResident

We live year round in Delray and were in the market for an SUV as an additional vehicle. We found a great KIA Sorrento with low miles and a clean CarFax. The vehicle was in excellent condition and the test drive was good. We met with Cristhian Jimenez in sales who was friendly and relaxed as we took a test drive locally and then out on I95. Great support from everyone involved in the process made it a great experience. Highly recommend Delray Honda and their staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant and efficient "

- CMW

Enjoyed Will and Steven. Financed via credit union so did not finance at dealership. Proof of insurance was quick and easy and no one tried to sell us a different insurance policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Madera, Stephen Baldini, Will Phillips

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Honda sales team!"

- 2018CRVEmily

I had a great experience leasing my new CRV at Delray Honda. Chauncey Reynolds is a great guy. He is definitely an asset to the sales team. Zack did a great job making sure I understood how all of the features work. It was a quick process and I couldn't be happier with my new car! This is my 3rd lease with DH and I wouldn't go anywhere else because the level of customer service is unparalleled. Casey has an exceptional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (750 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$29,972

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,960

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,207

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976