Chelsee Madsen
Chelsee Madsen at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me

Chelsee Madsen

Finance Manager

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Chelsee Madsen

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dillon was extremely helpful when I was looking for my car and deciding what my options were between leasing and financing. I highly recommend working with him! More

by Aazarbarzin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Penner

Nov 09, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Todd Hilleboe, General Manager

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son was looking for the perfect vehicle and Todd helped him find it. Todd was engaging, professional and very knowledgeable throughout the entire process! Thank you Todd! More

by fran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Nelson

Nov 04, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in on a busy day but Todd greeted me right away and got someone to help me. Together they worked to get me the price I wanted for my trade. Todd answered all my questions and made sure to demonstra More

by Hgsjju
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Nelson

Nov 04, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was incredibly helpful and kind throughout the experience. I looked at several vehicles but with Todd’s help was able to find the perfect vehicle in my budget. Highly recommend More

by Mathew.Brian.5280
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Nelson

Oct 31, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for coming to our dealership. Our team was grateful to have given you a wonderful experience. It was our pleasure to have been able to help you obtain a car you enjoy. We hope you will come back soon if there is anything else you need. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time purchasing a car and before arriving at the dealership I was feeling worried and anxious - but Todd & Chelsee made my buying experience super smooth, convenient, and fun. I rece More

by AceJay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Nelson

Oct 20, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd made everything easy with his knowledgeable and laid back style. Always up for answering questions and never pressuring into a car. Also a shout out to Chelsea in the finance department for being awes More

by Matt S
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Nelson

Jul 21, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership in town. Brian is so helpful and I absolutely enjoyed the whole buying process. No pressure sales and they do everything they can to meet your needs. Thank yo More

by Aimee Romero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Young , Brian Muldoon

Jun 27, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Aimee! Brian was happy to help you our during the buying process. Your positive recommendation is really appreciated! Come back to see us again soon. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased a new vehicle this past weekend at LHM VM. Our salesperson, Todd, was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly. The sales ma More

by yvee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mcadow, Todd Nelson

Jun 16, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, Yvette! Our team was proud to provide a car-buying experience that went above and beyond. I'll make sure to give them praise for their great work. We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chelsee the Finance Manager was the best, she walked me through the paperwork of my new 2021 VW Jetta R-line, welcomed me to the Lakewood Volkswagen, and went way beyond expectations, her attitude was supe More

by Luciano Olivas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for making us a part of your day. Our team was happy to have given you a wonderful experience at our dealership. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am pleased with Tim Kelley’s sales with my new 2021 Vw Jetta R-Line, he had the best attitude, went above and beyond expectations well I was there and offered if I needed anything else at the time of the More

by Luciano Olivas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kelly

Apr 21, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for leaving that great review, Luciano. It was our team's pleasure to have provided a smooth car buying experience. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your new vehicle! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,921
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,470
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Jetta car
2023 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,792
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,999
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Champagne Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,821
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive