Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chet Hood.
Chet Hood
Chet Hood at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Chet Hood

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Chet Hood

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely a first rate experience! Treated like a VIP..."

- RAY68 Verified Customer

Absolutely a first rate experience! Treated like a VIP through the entire process. Each person we felt with was extremely professional and friendly. From first contract to leaving the dealership we were treated wonderful. Even called as we were on the way home to be sure everything was good !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Taylor, Alex Kach , Greg Kach, I think the concierge name was Mario. All great!

Feb 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your five-star review, Ray! We're so happy you had a first-rate VIP experience with us. We hope you love your new vehicle! Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very customer focused. Our salesman..."

- loykascj Verified Customer

This dealership is very customer focused. Our salesman Chet was very knowledgeable about the cars and answered all of our questions. His boss Alex was also easy to work with. We were kept informed throughout the entire process. The young man that reviewed all the car features was very knowledgeable & personable. I look forward to many years of fun driving my new GLE350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kach , The young man who told us about the car features, I believe it was Dustin

Feb 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with us, loykascj. We hope you enjoy your new GLE350! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, when Chet, Alex, and our team can work with you down the road! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would say I had an overall great experience especially..."

- SYLVIEFLINT Verified Customer

I would say I had an overall great experience especially with all the challenges it took to get my vehicle in. I am however disappointed in getting the assistance with learning all the technology in my car. That was something I was told would happen when looking and purchasing my vehicle. I feel like when I went in to get that help I was brushed off and whoever was assisting me was in a rush to get off to more important things. I think the fact that I paid cash for a $80,000 vehicle makes me a good customer and I deserved the time and attention to learn about all the bells and whistles my new vehicle has. I am very disappointed with this part of my experience as I was excited to learn all of the neat features my car has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chet was awesome thanks again for the great service!!!..."

- jakeard92 Verified Customer

Chet was awesome thanks again for the great service!!! When i walked in i was treated with bright smiles. Everyone took great care of me from the receptionist to the sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you so much for your five star review regarding your visit with Chet and our team. We are so happy we were able to assist you. Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly . The wasn’t a..."

- KARENRUTHW Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly . The wasn’t a person on the floor that wasn’t accommodating. The facility is beautiful and neat and tidy. Great experience spending my money!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knotts, Dillon Cole , Connir

Dec 28, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the great review, KARENRUTHW. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services, facility and accommodating staff. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer of Mercedes. Chet the salesman was..."

- JOEY.HINKLE Verified Customer

First time buyer of Mercedes. Chet the salesman was great. Loved him. The staff was very friendly. Ryan the manager was great and easy to work with. Looking forward to a continued great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knotts

Nov 25, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, Joey. We're so glad that Chet and Ryan were able to give you a buying experience you can love! We wish you many happy miles with your new Mercedes! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The entire team was terrific. Came back because of the..."

- jlynch10 Verified Customer

The entire team was terrific. Came back because of the experience with Nizar with my recent experience with Nizar buying a car for my wife. Dillion is a treasure and Josh was just as pleasant to deal with the second time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I cannot wait to share your compliments with our team. It was a pleasure working with you again. Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you and your wife in the future! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every experience with the dealership was exceptional...."

- DAWNLAVERTY4 Verified Customer

Every experience with the dealership was exceptional. Chet continually kept us updated as to when our vehicle was going to arrive. Very professional team that took great care of us. Love my new GLE350💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Bowman , Connor and Austin

Nov 02, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Dawn, I am extremely proud of our staff and the services they provide. I am glad Chet was able to assist you in your search for a new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Jackie Copper Imports and Congratulations on your new GLE350! We hope to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Chet was the best! They took the best..."

- RUSSJESSOGNE Verified Customer

Amazing service. Chet was the best! They took the best care of me and I love my car so much! They all explained how to work Everything it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Adrian Soberano

Oct 22, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Russ, thank you for trusting us and for your business. Chet and our team have thoroughly enjoyed working with you. We appreciate your feedback and five star rating and we hope to see you in for your first service. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chet Hood was great to work with. I never felt pushed to..."

- Bill Verified Customer

Chet Hood was great to work with. I never felt pushed to make a decision allowing me time to digest all the options that were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley

Oct 21, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Bill, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that Chet met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $95,760

2020 Porsche 718 Cayman

$95,760

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,880

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$87,880

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,988

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,988

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $51,625

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$51,625

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $156,990

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$156,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,695

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,695