Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chipper Crosswell.
Chipper Crosswell
Chipper Crosswell at Taylor Ford of Manteno
Refer Me
5.0

Chipper Crosswell

Sales/Service

Taylor Ford of Manteno

222 South Locust Street
Manteno, IL 60950

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Chipper Crosswell

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST auto dealer around and the only one I have..."

- Kelly Verified Customer

THE BEST auto dealer around and the only one I have bought a 2md vehicle from. Jim Steele and his co-workers are the best and very accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received from Taylor Ford was outstanding I..."

- Blueboy20 Verified Customer

The service I received from Taylor Ford was outstanding I was ready to change to a different brand of truck until I met Taylor Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Randy Ayers

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very..."

- j.soyer1019 Verified Customer

The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very welcoming. I 10/10 would recommend this place, and tell everyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership ever, the staff is very..."

- BJMOORE007 Verified Customer

This is the best dealership ever, the staff is very professional and courteous, they really go beyond great hospitality by really making sure that every customer is well taken care of and giving the customer the absolute best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with my car and mike took good care of..."

- Greentreeservices2017ed Verified Customer

I had a problem with my car and mike took good care of me. I highly recommend the service team at manteno Ford thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelly, Jim Steele, Kevin Emling, Randy Ayers, Car From Her, Matt Schergen

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, no scams, friendly, courteous, do not..."

- janicehardman65 Verified Customer

Excellent service, no scams, friendly, courteous, do not remember their names but everyone I encountered was friendly...... I met this car dealership because my car broke down on the way to work one day that's how it all began...... I kept coming back because the service was impeccable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Randy Ayers , Alex.....driver

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was great I knew what I wanted and they found..."

- rogers.kristoffer Verified Customer

The staff was great I knew what I wanted and they found it for me. Had to compromise on a few items but am very happy with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very well and it was a pleasant and..."

- acalabrese0 Verified Customer

Everything went very well and it was a pleasant and courteous experience I will most definitely be back for all of my car needs very well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Marcotte, Josh Kelly, Jim Steele, Randy Ayers

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best sales team that I have ever had from any..."

- Deborah DeYoung Verified Customer

We had the best sales team that I have ever had from any dealership ever! They went above & beyond to give us not just great service but to show me all that my new used truck could do!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Ford"

- Navigator Verified Customer

Great customer service as always. They do a great job with scheduling and work completion in a timely manner. I appreciate the consistency. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike and Joel

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $48,978
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,988
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,520
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD