Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Boyce.
Tim Boyce
Tim  Boyce at Taylor Ford of Manteno
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Boyce

Sales Manager

Taylor Ford of Manteno

222 South Locust Street
Manteno, IL 60950

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Tim Boyce

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was the consumate professional! He kept us..."

- GregLang

Kevin was the consumate professional! He kept us informed throughout his search for our perfect truck and always kept our goals in mind. He found us exactly what we wanted in a scare market. Delivery and paperwork was flawless too. I've dealt with many dealerships and sales over the years but Kevin and Taylor Ford in Manteno cannot be beat. 2nd truck from them and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Wayne Licka

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have worked with Tim with great success in getting..."

- Golz1

Have worked with Tim with great success in getting vehicles for my family throughout the years across the country. Recent service emergency was handled with great ease and surprising results taking care of additional, potential future issues. Job well done guys. Thank you Big Time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband had been talking about purchasing a Ford..."

- Becky

My husband had been talking about purchasing a Ford Raptor since.. forever. So, i knew immediately who to call when it was time to make his dream truck a reality. We’ve bought all of our Ford vehicles through Tim and Jim. As luck would have it, the day after talking speaking with them about what we were looking for, a slightly used Raptor had just been taken in! As always the process was a breeze. The truck was beautiful! Tim and Jim had all the paperwork ready to go when we arrived, and needless to say we’re beyond happy with the entire transaction. Purchasing a vehicle (especially when it’s your dream truck) is always an exciting time, but also overwhelming. Tim and Jim having everything handled beforehand not only reassured us in our decision, but also made this purchase one we will never forget. We will forever be loyal customers to Taylor Ford, Tim Boyce, and Jim Steel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Steele

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST auto dealer around and the only one I have..."

- Kelly Verified Customer

THE BEST auto dealer around and the only one I have bought a 2md vehicle from. Jim Steele and his co-workers are the best and very accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was very helpful and friendly! Made the process of..."

- Sindibl

Bryan was very helpful and friendly! Made the process of buying a car very quick and easy! Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis, Randy Ayers

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have experienced Great customer service each and every..."

- KODIAK_FIRE_PROTECTION Verified Customer

I have experienced Great customer service each and every time I have visited. Staff goes above and beyond to make sure everything is right. Staff is always friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike - service manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very..."

- j.soyer1019 Verified Customer

The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very welcoming. I 10/10 would recommend this place, and tell everyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guys at Taylor Ford are the best. I have been..."

- L Bisch Verified Customer

The service guys at Taylor Ford are the best. I have been experiencing a problem with my 2018 Ecosport and the service guys have been very patient and persistent about trying to solve the issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell, Bryan Davis, Jim Steele, Wayne Licka , Joel from service and Alex

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thought I filled this out once already, you could get..."

- bobwelsh43067 Verified Customer

Thought I filled this out once already, you could get people to complete survey a lot easier if you didn’t have to fill out this section

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy and Tim did a fantastic job finding me the vehicle..."

- Zack M.

Randy and Tim did a fantastic job finding me the vehicle I was looking for. They were thorough in making sure I was happy. Randy did an excellent job in helping set up my new car. Tim went above and beyond in making sure I was happy with my car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Ayers, Wayne Licka

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $48,978
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,988
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,520
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD