Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Crosswell.
Jim Crosswell
Jim Crosswell at Taylor Ford of Manteno
Refer Me
4.9

Jim Crosswell

General Manager

Taylor Ford of Manteno

222 South Locust Street
Manteno, IL 60950

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Jim Crosswell

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience with Taylor Ford. I love my new..."

- mhager775 Verified Customer

Had a great experience with Taylor Ford. I love my new van and they have already put the new tires on. Thank you for helping me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Steele, Wayne Licka

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"To early to tell used truck still being repaired at this..."

- CARNUTV8 Verified Customer

To early to tell used truck still being repaired at this time so unable to really comment at this time . Finance manager Wayne was first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Steele, Wayne Licka

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealer is the best we have dealt with. The service..."

- FBUNZELL Verified Customer

This dealer is the best we have dealt with. The service department is awesome and the sales staff put us at ease with the way they handled our sale. We will continue buying cars from Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Steele, Wayne Licka , Mike in service dept.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST auto dealer around and the only one I have..."

- Kelly Verified Customer

THE BEST auto dealer around and the only one I have bought a 2md vehicle from. Jim Steele and his co-workers are the best and very accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was completely satisfied with the amazing..."

- JOHN@REVJTJR.COM Verified Customer

I was completely satisfied with the amazing professionalism and that everyone at Taylor Ford of Manteno exhibited during and even after my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience was great. Great salesman's and..."

- mrsjetii Verified Customer

The buying experience was great. Great salesman's and finance team. They were very knowledgeable about the van I bought. Very friendly and efficient. Kevin was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Wayne Licka

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jim my sales person was easy to deal with very..."

- DMSVALINA Verified Customer

Jim my sales person was easy to deal with very accommodating responded quickly to my communication help me find a great deal on the vehicle I wanted and also gave me a very satisfactory trade-in for my jeep wrangler financing my new Ford bronco was very easy. Typical you buying a car can be a rather nerve-racking but Taylor Ford was not the case I highly recommend Taylor for to anybody looking for a new vehicle and these are the people that I would be returning to for future vehicle purchases. I’d like to express my thanks to all those at Taylor Ford for helping me purchase my new Ford bronco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a van. Kevin was a huge..."

- mrsjetii

I had a great experience buying a van. Kevin was a huge help along with all of the guys in the finance office. Great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Wayne Licka

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very..."

- j.soyer1019 Verified Customer

The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very welcoming. I 10/10 would recommend this place, and tell everyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Kevin and Bryan are magicians! Other lenders were..."

- Bruno Verified Customer

Wow! Kevin and Bryan are magicians! Other lenders were trying to charge me a crazy amount in interest... After one phone call from Bryan to the financial institution they literally cut the interest rate in half! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis, Kevin Emling

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $48,978
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,988
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,520
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD