About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chirag (C.P.) Patel .
Chirag (C.P.) Patel
Chirag (C.P.) Patel , Sales and Leasing Consultant, Ed Martin Toyota
5.0

Chirag (C.P.) Patel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ed Martin Toyota

9230 E 141st Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Chirag (C.P.) Patel

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 Tundra Experience"

- ZacharySoutendijk

I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Ed Martin Toyota. Chirag was more than accommodating when looking at SR5, Limited, and Platinum Tundras side by side, he insisted he pull the vehicle up for me so I didn't have to walk through the lot. He was helpful and his knowledge of the product was impressive. I left to speak with my wife about it, Chirag made sure to follow-up and thank me for coming in. After we made the decision Dustin was able to facilitate the financing for me quickly and efficiently, he then brought the vehicle up to the front for me to look it over and make sure nothing was missed. He was friendly and upfront about the process and gave me a few options on how best to use my money toward a new vehicle. Everything was agreed upon and we moved into the finance office. Lindsey was our Finance Manager and she was great. We went over some protection options and decided on the ones that would best suit our needs. She knew everything there was to know about each product and explained it very naturally. Overall my experience was really second to none. The team was efficient, friendly, and professional. I have already recommended Ed Martin to multiple people and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and Simple"

- WMAgundam7077

The sale staff was very nice and helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Cshepherd32

C.P. was outside greeting us as soon as we pulled up. He was entertaining, cheerful and eager to find what we wanted with plenty of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Gafunderi

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Help!"

- klfree

It was a great experience purchasing a car from Ed Martin Toyota! C.P. and Cory were very patient and helpful. We got there in the morning and could take our car back with us in the afternoon. Also, our RAV4 come home with a great price, full tank, and Colts Game tickets for two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Johnson

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the help!"

- Kenzie_Dad

I was in need of a new vehicle. I informed the guys what I was looking for and they accommodated without the hassle of trying to upsell me on something I couldn’t afford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brown

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and helpful experience "

- RAV4-ever

The staff at this dealership were very helpful and made me feel comfortable. Well informed about vehicle and helping me with the new car technology. I love my new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Niles, Lindsey Morgan

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sienna"

- Knicely

Our experience was great. CP was very helpful. They gave us a fair deal on our trade in and the entire process was easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and staff!!"

- Jdsingh

C.P. the sales rep. was extremely kind and helpful in every manner. We came in with a intent to purchase a new truck and our intent was meet with great care. If you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, make sure to ask for C.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Johnson

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- Missbeth2013

C.P. Was a great salesman. Very helpful with the questions we had. The manager Marc was a great help as well. C.P. took my car to get gassed up and cleaned before I drove it off the lot. Very nice and clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brown

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- AmandaO

My Veteran husband and I recently got our gorgeous white 2015 Toyota RAV 4. We were treated with respect and dignity. Our sales consultant Chirag Patel and dealership manager Marc Brown were exceptionally professional, helpful , accommodating and kind to us. We are very happy with our beautiful SUV and top notch services we had received. They even delivered our beauty RAV 4 to us for free. Highly recommending this dealership to anyone who wants a great car and a best experience. Thank you, Chirag Patel and Marc Brown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brown

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,285

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,574

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,348

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,744

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,221

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,396

2019 Toyota Sienna

$45,106

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,848