About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chorl Chea.
Chorl Chea
Chorl Chea, Used Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Chorl Chea

Used Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Chorl Chea

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ll buy my next car here too"

- Logo2317

This was a great experience by far, I went to the dealership after I saw the car on the web, I visited 2 dealerships prior to this one, and I can tell you that these guys know their business. I sent an email asking about the car, 5 minutes later I had an email with a better offer, I went to see the car and it was the way I thought it was in perfect conditions ready to test drive, the sales guy was very knowledgeable, not to mention how candid and engaging was his attitude, I went with a figure in mind and this guy didn’t disappoint, they matched what I had in mind and the process was very smooth. special thanks to Chorl and Brian Salm for their professionalism and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unmatched Experince"

- ShakeelaMahdi

Craig had the best customer service I have ever encountered. I am by far the pickiest person ever and loves luxury cars. But Craig took the time out to explain why I would need a more reasonable and reliable vehicle. He introduced me to my new vehicle and I completely fell in love with it. He has truly changed my life with this vehicle. I told all of my co workers about his service. Plus it was so speedy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Vlasak

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Toyota of Plano"

- Krystalk10

Chorl andd Ayman helped me purchase my new vehicle. They were very nice and I felt comfortable shopping for a car. They answered all of my questions politely . I feel like they gave me a good deal on my car. They were also patient in working with me as I had my mechanic look at the car before purchasing it. The manager was friendly as well. Customer service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Shadad

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Pleasant and Easy"

- DanielC

Chorl responded to my emails promptly and sent the documents that I had requested. In less than an hour we had met and taken the vehicle for a ride. Chorl and Brian helped us to complete our purchase that day and we are pleased with our Corolla model. Thank you, Daniel and Hye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estela Gonzalez

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman!!! "

- Catherineptx

Mr. Chea contacted me almost immediately after my search through USAA for a used car. I was not convinced we would get this car but I thought it worth a test drive. He had the car waiting for me when we arrived. He walked us through the features of the car. Showed us the inside, trunk, and under the hood. He informed us the battery was weak but they would put in a new battery. After driving we decided this may be the car for us. He allowed us to take it to our mechanic who took over 2 hours to go through everything. Our mechanic told us it was a GREAT car. We went back to the dealership and Mr. Chea was waiting for us. He made the transfer of title soooo easy. No pressure. He was very accommodating as I needed to get home to pick up kids and let the dog out. I came back the next morning. Mr. Chea had the car out front waiting for me with a new battery, a full tank of gas, and a washed and clean vehicle. After 10 minutes with the very nice loan officer (I had pre-arranged financing with USAA) I was driving away in my new used car. I cannot say enough nice things about Mr. Chea and Toyota Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- MarleeElese

Chorl really went above and beyond to help us buy a car (2012 Highlander). Would definitely recommend this dealership! Thank you Chorl! Great price and car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Jun 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What they don't tell you about car dealers"

- Been Around the Block

Toyota of Plano (“TOP”) passed all of my tests and made buying a used vehicle a pleasure. I will trade there again. There are two key factors I use in sizing up a dealer: Inventory and “Attitude”. If you really want to determine what kind of dealership you are visiting, go to the used car department. On the new car side, all dealers have the same inventory. It may vary in color, etc. but they are all new cars with full warranties. It’s a level playing field. By going to the “pre-owned” side, you can easily determine the company’s philosophy and what makes you want to buy a car from them. There are “A” dealers (ones that only stock crème puffs and auction off the trade-in inventory that does not meet their standards for reliability) and this philosophy usually translates to better service after they have your money, “B” dealers (ones that buy the cars that “A” does not want attached to their name and auction off), and “C” dealers that buy the cars that “B” gets rid of. “TOP” is an “A” dealership, one that wants to develop repeat customers, not just a one time sale. Ever go to a dealership where when you left you wanted to take a shower? I’m talking about the ones where there are a half dozen scuzzy sales people standing outside like vultures waiting to pounce on you as soon as you exit your car. Then they want you to fill out paperwork including your name, address, and other personal information including all but your “hat size”. All of this is done before you even discuss what you are looking for??? You know that you are going to be bombarded with calls after you leave. I don’t appreciate this kind of aggressive sales tactics. They try to force you to waste 45 minutes of your time before you even know if they have a car that fits your needs. I know these guys are just trying to make a living, but I’m there to buy a car, not make them a living. At “TOP” I did not encounter any of these approaches, a major plus in my book. “Cho”, my sales person, greeted us when we went inside, asked us what we were looking for, and promptly helped us find the vehicle. NONE of the typical 45 minutes’ worth of dealership time wasting, offensive, insincere nonsense. We found a vehicle that worked for us. Jeremy Dodson, the Used Car Director, made it easy for us to make a deal. He did not turn this into an all-day affair that I have seen at many dealerships in an effort t to “wear you down” so you succumb to their price. Brian Salm, Finance Manager, made the transaction a breeze. During the entire process, we were treated with dignity and respect. I will buy from them again, and that is the highest compliment that I can give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm, Jeremy Dodson

Apr 06, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I never thought buying a car could be so painless!"

- Joanna Baker

We visited Toyota of Plano (used cars) to look at a car advertised on their website. I had just had knee surgery and was in the process of moving to Dallas, and the idea of buying a car seemed overwhelming. However, thanks to the exceptional knowledge, understanding, and service of our salesman--Chorl Chea-- we were in and out of the dealership in under two hours--no haggling, no stress. Chorl was professional during and after the sale--even calling to see if we had questions or issues. If I could give Chorl more stars, I would. He truly deserve way more than 5! Best buying experience ever! I will be recommending Toyota of Plano to all my friends and the exceptional Mr. Chea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience for a first time car buyer"

- Cassie

We visited Toyota of Plano (used cars) twice. Once to go for an initial look at a vehicle we were interested in, and a second time to check out the car one more time and purchase. We liked working with Chorl. On the first visit he showed us the specific vehicle we were interested in and nothing more, went on a test drive with us and briefly brought out a sales manager, but once we expressed that we were just looking that weekend they let us on our way. Chorl did follow up the next week, just to let us know the car was still available and that they were willing to work a deal with us. We said thank you, and we would return the next Saturday. I appreciated that he followed up, but glad that he did not call repeatedly, like other dealerships we have visited. We did return, and he worked with us and the sales manager to get a price we were looking for. I would purchase from this dealership again, and in the future if Chorl still works there, would try to work with him again too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Jan 31, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and amazing staff"

- Sayleedsangle@gmail.com

It was amazing experience with Toyota team. Team was supportive and friendly. Quick reponses towards queries regarding the vehicle as well good deal provided for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (850 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219