About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Baxendale.
Chris Baxendale
Chris Baxendale, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Baxendale

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Chris Baxendale

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- pilot17

I liked my experience at Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort. Chris Baxendale was awesome to work with. At no point did I feel hounded, the amount of interaction was appropriate, and most importantly, we received a very fair deal on our car. I would highly recommend this dealer and salesman to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping with ease"

- fashingjr

Had a very enjoyable shopping experience buying 2019 Chevy Traverse. Chris was very knowledge, and Matt took his time explaining the finances. Very highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

Nov 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Mike0987

Chris did a great job with me. He made the purchase of the car very easy, no presure. They are a very good and honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your kind words as well as your business. Happy motoring!!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied buyer"

- Redbird189

Chris Baxenbale did a great job helping me out from the start to finish. He was no pressure from the start and I would definitely recommend anyone to go see him. Chris and Phillips made my car buying experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon

Oct 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- chevy/nor60

This was my first "solo" car buying experience and Chris made it a very smooth transaction. I feel that I received a fair trade in value on my vehicle and also felt no pressure toward choosing the vehicle I ultimately leased. Chris was honest and very helpful and I will recommend him to others. I also had a good experience with the financial group as well as the manager at the dealership. I had changed my mind on some options and there was no hassle in altering my contract once I had already left the dealership. Everyone was professional and friendly. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley , Not sure which mgr I dealt with over the phone, but believe it may have been one of the Mikes

Oct 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write the review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for your first "solo" purchase!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comfortable buying experience with Chris ended in a purchase"

- rstrale

Chris was very easy to work with and never put any pressure on us to buy now. We left with just what we were looking for and made all the arrangements for our trade and xtras we wanted to add on. We would return next time we are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous "

- Dave Traverse

Chris Baxendale was courteous and efficient. His knowledge about all aspects of the High County, especially the complicated electronic components was impressive. Particularly important was the amount of time Chris spent with me at time of delivery explaining all of the controls on my Traverse. Based on my experience I would recommend Chris Baxendale and Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort,IL to anyone interested in buying a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Oct 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Philips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Curtis/Tawanda

Me and my wife came in looking for a fairly new used suv, Chris Baxendale not only found us the perfect vehicle but at an affordable price. His customer service was very professional and top rated. I'll definitely be contacting him when we're ready for another vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring!!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Motivated to sell"

- 19stingray

Chris Baxendale was courteous and professional during the process of making a deal on the 2019 Stingray. Throughout the negotiating process, Chris provided solutions to reduce the price based on incentives and GM supplier plans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE......."

- baddog

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP FOR ANYONE THAT WANTS A VERY GOOD PURCHASE EXPERIENCE. AS FAR AS SALES GO I WOULD TALK TO CHRIS B.HE WAS NICE AND KNOWLEDGIBLE ABOUT THE VEHICLE THAT WAS BOUGHT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (848 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,979

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,849

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,499

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,396

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,577

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,985

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,200

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,467