About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Baxendale.
Chris Baxendale
Chris Baxendale, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Baxendale

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Chris Baxendale

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Paigeunicorn

Chris was very helpful and helped me to find a car that I absolutely LOVE! He also got me an excellent deal!! I will definitely go back to him whenever I need another car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- soxfan5

The dealership was professional and attentive to me needs, timelines and any issues and questions I had. Follow-up is the best in the industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are VERY much appreciated :) Happy motoring!!!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado"

- slstyx

All Phillips Chevy sales and management members were professional, polite and helpful. My total purchase experience was excellent. I will highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet to my family, friends and others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Jan 07, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always awesome experience!"

- Alytom

Loving the Jeep! Shout out to Chris Baxendale for helping me get the best deal and for making the process so easy. We'll be back again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went very smooth "

- Janet 813

Chris was very pleasant to deal with as well as Anthony. I would recommend to anyone I know interested in purchasing a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Dec 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- schada

Joe L. and Chris at Phillips Chevrolet were so great to work with and very nice. They made buying a new car a great experience for sure! Everyone was very friendly! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Dec 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Malibu"

- Larry 2105

Chris Baxendale was our sales person, and will be again.. GM Brian McMahon also spoke to us. We were completely satisfied. No rush and we understood the sale. Chris was very patient and gave us plenty of time to ponder the deal. We will always go back to this dealership for all our automotive needs. Thank you, Chris and Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Mark Hawkins

Dec 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Completely Satisfied" is our goal! I will let Chris, Mark and Brian know they achieved that goal. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Suhair21

I went in there with my dad and Chris welcomed us in and he was really nice and pleasant to work with. I told him exactly what I'm looking for and my dad is very picky so he was able to please the both of us which can be hard sometimes. We test drove 2 cars and he was very patient and respectful. I would 100% recommend Chris and Sam to all my family and friends because you won't walk out of there disappointed. Thanks to both of them I now have a car that I look forward to drive because I am that much in love with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Dec 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your Dad choosing Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Chris and Sam. Happy motoring!!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE SALES PERSON"

- Sonny and Lee

RETURNING CUSTOMER Chris Baxendale sold us our Traverse a year ago we returned to buy another car off him because he works with what we wanted to buy with what we wanted to spend with no hassle or pressure. Straight shooter and we appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Nov 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business :) I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- pilot17

I liked my experience at Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort. Chris Baxendale was awesome to work with. At no point did I feel hounded, the amount of interaction was appropriate, and most importantly, we received a very fair deal on our car. I would highly recommend this dealer and salesman to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Awesome" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (746 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,780

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,810

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,517

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,599

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,780

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$67,300

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,508