About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Baxendale.
Chris Baxendale
Chris Baxendale, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Baxendale

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Chris Baxendale

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful painless buying experience."

- brian farrell

The sales staff i dealt with were fair, experienced and very knowledgeable. They treated me with respect and were not overbearing. I would not hesitate with recommending them to a family member or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall just great service hands down"

- Toya26

Phillips Chevrolet is overall a great place to buy a car, the people are very friendly and nice. They also have excellent customer service you will feel right at home and leave with something great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Walter Fields

Apr 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business!! Happy motoring!!!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- zapt

Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, was amazing. I was helped by Chris Baxendale who is a salesman here, and he was great to deal with. He was very helpful, and knowledgeable about the car I was looking for, and was willing to work with me to get it down into my price range. I would recommend working with Chris because he is not to pushy, and really wants the best for you. I also worked with Robert Noer in finance, and he is really good as well. He explains everything that they are doing, and makes it easy for you to understand it, if you aren't finance savvy like i am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Mar 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Amazing" experience is what we strive for! I will pass your very kind words on to Chris and Robert. The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reasonable and modest service. "

- AT2018

I've received great customer service from Chris every time I visit the dealership to buy a car. When I request information about quality, safety, and comfort of a particular vehicle, he has the answers ready and replies with courtesy. And for that, I've bought vehicles more so here than any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business Is very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Wilsondeandre41

I’ve been shopping with Phillips Chevrolet for years and as always took care of me and hooked me up. Chris took his time with me and helped me out and for that I’m forever grateful. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business over the years :) I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PLACE TO VISIT."

- delete46

THIS WAS MY THIRD VEHICLE I PURCHASED AT THIS PHILLIPS CHEVROLET DEALER SHIP. AND EVERY PURCHASE IS JUST AS SMOOTH AS THE LAST. I WOULDN'T SHOP FOR A CHEVY ANY WHERE ELSE! THERE GREAT TO WORK WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your 3-peat business! We will hold you to not shopping anywhere else :) I will pass your kind words on to Chris, Happy motoring!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- lgasper85

Three years ago I leased a car from Phillips Chevy in Frankfurt. When my lease was up I decided to go back and see what they could offer me in another lease or possible purchasing a vehicle. After Chris explained to me my options in great detail I decide to purchase a 2018 Equinox and I could not be happier. The whole car buying experience was easy, educational, and I left feeling as if I was taken care of like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business! I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Ariel

I was in desperate need of a new car after a recent accident and Chris made sure I drove off in the exact car I wanted! They really work as a team to make you feel like you're at home. I left the dealership feeling confident that I made the right decision choosing Phillips for the second time. The process was straight to the point and they all made my second car buying experience great. Chris made sure my new car was shiny clean before leaving, Sam made sure I was happy and Anthony was so friendly! I love Phillips and my new car! They will always be my go-to dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan, Sam Darwish

Mar 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business. I will pass your kind words on to Chris, Joe, Sam and Anthony! We are thankful to be your go-to dealership. Happy motoring!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AwesIome buying experience "

- Gucfa

Chris and the entire staff made me feel that they really wantd me to have a great buying experience. They exceeded my expectation.. They have made me a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Mar 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "customer for life" on to Chris and Robert. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy with my experience!"

- Rick Sherman

I found this truck online and called in on a Saturday and asked them to hold it for me since it was about a 110 mile trip to get there. They were ready for me on Monday like we discussed and ready to help me out in anything that I needed. Chris meet with myself and a friend who drove me to the dealership and was very professional and really courteous. Chris went over everything in detail and in a very short time. He also took my new truck out and filled it up, no one has ever done that for me here in Rockford Il. Chris took us out to review the truck and answered all my questions and even took the time to show me many things I had no idea of, example like this truck did not have a gas cap. I would have been disappointed to had to call back thinking my cap was missing. Chris is very knowledgeable about the Chevrolet line and it shows in normal conversation, again not so much here in Rockford. If Phillips Chevrolet has the place full of members like Chris to provide the customer a true high integrity experience like I was given I cannot see why anyone would shop any place else. I will be telling friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you driving 110 miles to purchase from us :) I will pass your very kind words on to Chris. Glad the gas cap tip, among others...came in handy. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (895 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,159

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,458

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$19,660

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,524

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,775

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,799