About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Baxendale.
Chris Baxendale
Chris Baxendale, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Baxendale

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Chris Baxendale

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great No Hassle"

- Rapper

Chris Baxendale was great. Had a price in mind. All said and done----we were apart by only a few dollars. The dealership had the vehicle I wanted. In a couple of hours I was out of there. Chris worked to get me all the discounts I could get. I bought an Equinox and so far I could not be happier. Received a couple of courtesy calls after sale to get my impressions and wanted to know if all was OK. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring!!!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding professionalism and courteousness"

- Matthew P.

Chris Baxendale and the sales team specifically at the Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, IL get a "5 star" rating from me and my family for the overall experience we had. And to be perfectly clear, my wife and I walked in without much optimism considering an extremely poor repair/service experience with the Phillips Chevrolet in Bradley, IL. But we wanted to give a different Phillips Chevrolet dealership a fair opportunity to make up for it and they most certainly did. We told Chris what our vehicle needs were and our financial parameters, then he and Brian McMahon worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted at a comfortable number. My family could not be happier about the deal we got with our 2013 Chevy Traverse. We have two small children and a third on the way, it is a perfect family vehicle for a family like ours in terms of interior space and safety. Not to mention it is very stylish both on the outside and inside which makes it very comfortable to be behind the wheel of. We also had a pleasant conversation with Konrad Chatys who ensured we were being taken care of. And while we signed no less than a thousand documents with our very own blood, Jackie Bell made it as fun as something like that could be with her impressive desk from the future. Again, we are just so happy to have dealt with such courteous and competent individuals. As long as Phillips Chevrolet continues to have such high performing employees, we will make sure they will be our first stop for any and all future car-related business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 5-star rating!!! There is plenty of room in your 2013 Traverse for your whole family!! Your business is very much appreciated. Sorry your service experience at Phillips in Bradley did not go as it should have. I will pass your VERY kind words on to Chris, Brian, Konrad and Jackie. Happy motoring!!!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous ."

- Brian234

Was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Chris Baxendale helped us from begging to end. He was able to answer all of our questions. I would also like to say thanks to Emir for helping us get the payments that we could afford. We appreciate all they did for us. will definitely recommend them to others. Thank you for such an easy way to purchase a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Nov 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated!!! Happy motoring :)

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- chemguy963

I came in look at a car I saw online and that was the only one I test drove. Everyone I talked to was great to deal with. I didn't have any issues with any of the staff. Chris was a great guy who got me in and out as fast as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic, Konrad Chatys

Nov 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle!! We're glad our online inventory helped in your vehicle purchase. Happy motoring!!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely perfect!"

- Austingoveia1

Chris B and Mike H helped my son get his 2018 Equinox. When he told me about the great deal he got, I could not pass it up! I went ahead and bought one too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konrad Chatys, Jackie Bell , Mike Herris

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- SaffsCar

Chris Baxendale was terrific to work with and made our car buying experience and transaction smooth sailing. Chris worked with us to get the best price possible for a nearly new 2017 SUV with a great certified car warranty and couldn't be happier. Loving my new ride.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "extremely happy" rating on to Chris. Happy motoring to you both :)

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Chris!"

- KathiG

Chris was the nicest car salesman I've ever come across! My son bought a new chevy from Chris and told me what a nice guy he was and what a great deal he got on his Equinox. The following week I bought mine. Thank you again for working with us both. We are extremely happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I do t remember his last name , but Mike got the deal done! He was amazing!

Oct 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your son's business!! I will pass your "extremely happy" rating on to Chris. Happy motoring to you both :)

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience review "

- uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Chris, the sales person was fair and accomodating, Jackie, the finance person was quick and thorough . I do not remember the internet sales person. He was a young black man, very accommodating and very helpful. He came after me a few times asking if he could do anymore for me after he set up the entire transaction. very nice man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Sep 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Chris, Jackie and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business as well as your kind words :)

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a car"

- Waterman

This is my first purchase at Phillips Chevrolet, I have purchased many cars but this dealership was the best. Chris made the purchase fast and easy. We got the car we wanted and the price. I would recommend this dealership and Chris to all my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals :) Happy motoring!!!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Kevin M.

Great place to buy a car. Best experience. Salesman was wonderful. Willing to work with you on your trade. We will definitely be back to buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "best experience" compliment on to the Team. Your business is very much appreciated.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,245

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,586

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,190

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$57,120

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,232

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,764

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$45,290