About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Baxendale.
Chris Baxendale
Chris Baxendale, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Baxendale

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Chris Baxendale

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Bowtie

Chris did a great job looking for all the different options before we settled on the right vehicle for us! He listened and found exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Transaction"

- John A Lindquist

I had seen a vehicle on the web site and went to take a look. Chris Baxendale introduced himself and offered his assistance. He was very helpful and went beyond what I have ever experienced in a vehicle transaction. He was very pleasant and helpful to work with, and was able to make the deal work. I have been purchasing vehicles for 40 years and this was by far the most pleasant. The vehicle was in better than new condition and I am very happy with the Dealership. I will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass the compliment of him going beyond what your ever experienced in a vehicle transaction :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience with Chris Baxendale."

- happy camper

Phillips Chevrolet was the second dealership we went to for purchasing our chevy Traverse. We had a specific type of vehicle for our needs. Chris took the time to locate the vehicle from another dealer and kept us informed through out the two week process.The previous dealer never called us back. I can not say enough about Chris B. making this a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are thankful that your second visit to a dealership was us and that we had what you were looking for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Typical car buying experience."

- TerryC

The car we originally wanted to look at was already sold. Chris worked hard to find us another used car to our liking, which took a few tries. We are VERY happy with the car we eventually bought. My one complaint was his inflexibility on the asking price. However, they did manage to get a lower interest interest rate on the loan, which made it affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So thankful that Chris was able to find another used car...to your liking. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Patient"

- veganleo

I was assessing my car options and Phillips Chevrolet waited patiently throughout the process. They explained the full warranty and features between the two cars I ultimately set my eyes on and I'd definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Jan 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience Buying a Car"

- K Burke

Our Sales experience could not have gone better. Chris Baxendale and Walter Fields made the experience an extremely positive one. This is the 2nd new vehicle we have bought from Chris in the past 2 years and the 6th new vehicle from Phillips in the past 12 years. This dealership is second to none, from a Sales and Service perspective. If you are in the market for a car, Phillips is the place to buy from! As a Frankfort resident, we are so fortunate to have such a reputable dealership in our small town. Happy to be supporting a local business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

Jan 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet We appreciate your continued business over the years...6th new over the past 12 years :) I will pass your "second to none" compliment on to Chris and Walter. Happy motoring!!!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have been better."

- Bob Gremer

Chris Baxendale was extremely helpful. He searched around and got me en Equinox fitted with the options I wanted and in a great color too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bait & switch"

- Teryaki47

I went to the dealer to purchase after working with Lisa on the internet to evaluate my 2015 chev impala. I was a victim of bait & switch. I disclosed everything to be evaluated but was reappraised and the car came back with a 600.00 lower appraisel. I had driven 3.5 hours to the dealership so I was quite surprised by the reduced appraisel. I was treated very well by my sale rep Chris Baxendale, but disappointed with the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"11/30 trade"

- knarfnb

Walked in late on the last day of a 20% incentive. Was notified that another party had walked in before me. I expressed interest in a trade, so they were nice enough to be honest with me about the situation at hand and at least do an appraisal for me. I was patient and then met with Walter who worked with me and was a realist on the situation. Chris was a cool dude and Robert in finance was quick to get me out of the door. He had a neat setup with a projector and electronic signatures on his desk. Samantha was nice enough to keep calling and keep my interest about getting in the door. This dealership actually worked with me. I went to another with the same interest, and they wouldn't even look at my current vehicle. Thanks Phillips in Frankfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! I will pass your kind words on to the Team...happy motoring!!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- bulld316

Chris Baxendale was great at finding the three trucks that we purchased for our company. He stayed in touch during the whole process. Everyone else we dealt with at the dealership showed pride in there service to ensure a swift transition from walking in the door til driving the trucks back to our location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

I will pass your kind words on to Walter, Brendan, Bryan and Matt as well :)

Dec 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (868 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,587

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,059

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,745

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,872

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,077

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,462

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,504