Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oscar Mora-Hernandez.
Oscar Mora-Hernandez
Oscar Mora-Hernandez at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Oscar Mora-Hernandez

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Chicago, IL

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

140 Reviews of Oscar Mora-Hernandez

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Oscar and purchasing my very first..."

- Juancruzguillen48

My experience with Oscar and purchasing my very first car was better then expected answered all questions I had and concerns , I’ll definitely refer my family and friends it was super fast and did not stress at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle. Happy motoring!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish. The staff was..."

- TB

Excellent experience from start to finish. The staff was very professional an Oscar was honest and upfront from the very beginning. I appreciate how easy the process was and will definitely come again for all of my vehicles needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent experience from start to finish" is such a nice compliment. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sylvester was very helpful and kind. He was more than..."

- Kathy Hassert

Sylvester was very helpful and kind. He was more than accommodating. He did not make me feel obligated to purchase anything. I appreciate that. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvester Highley

May 03, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your very kind words on to Sylvester. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tuvimos una vuena esperiencia nos atendio muy bien nos..."

- RaulBeatriz

Tuvimos una vuena esperiencia nos atendio muy bien nos explico paso a paso como es muy buena persona y atenta grasias oscar por tu atencion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Muchas gracias por tomar su tiempo para escribir su comentario. Estamos muy felices que tuvo una buena experiencia. ¡Disfruta tu auto nuevo!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very respectful and professional , helpful and friendly...."

- eji815

very respectful and professional , helpful and friendly. best salesman i've met so far. high recommend. positive vibes and outstanding performance. thanks for your help Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and response for Phillips Chevrolet :) I will pass your very kind words on to Oscar. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

Apr 28, 2021

eji815 responded

Great Service

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar me ayuda cada vez que vengo. Siempre compro..."

- lara.jose082

Oscar me ayuda cada vez que vengo. Siempre compro vehículos con el y nunca decepciona. Estamos muy contentos con mi Suburban 2021 nueva! Gracias Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris

Apr 26, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Muchas gracias por tomar su tiempo para escribir su comentario. Estamos muy felices que tuvo una buena experiencia. ¡Disfruta tu auto nuevo!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La atención de Óscar fue excelente. Muy buena explicación..."

- Cortezfelipe10

La atención de Óscar fue excelente. Muy buena explicación de todo. Lo recomendamos a nuestros amigos y familiares que quieran comprar un carro. Gracias! Óscar thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Muchas gracias por tomar su tiempo para escribir su comentario. Estamos muy felices que tuvo una buena experiencia. ¡Disfruta tu auto nuevo!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Óscar was very pleasant and helpful. He was very polite..."

- atiluc1114

Óscar was very pleasant and helpful. He was very polite and I would definately recommend him. He showed us the cars we wanted and gave great explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar was on top of everything. He was able to make sure..."

- Gibby722008

Oscar was on top of everything. He was able to make sure the vehicle was clean and ready for a test drive an 1-1/2 before we showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your appreciation on to Oscar. Thank you for your business! Happy motoring!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar did an awesome job. He was on top of everything...."

- Kimbo139

Oscar did an awesome job. He was on top of everything. Text him hour an half and when I got there the car was clean and detailed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,265
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,825
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,780
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,265
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $30,620
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,265
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD