Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Bourlakis.
Chris Bourlakis
Chris Bourlakis at Mazda of Roswell
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Bourlakis

Brand Ambassador

Mazda of Roswell

11185 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

195 Reviews of Chris Bourlakis

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Chris B. was an excellent salesman. No..."

- WKEMPF3 Verified Customer

Great dealership! Chris B. was an excellent salesman. No pressure, no hassle and a smooth buying experience!! In and out in short order! Thanks Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We’re glad Chris and our team could deliver a 5-star experience! Thanks for your review and for choosing Mazda of Roswell!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was knowledgeable, helpful and "non-pushy". I..."

- jzamarra2

Chris was knowledgeable, helpful and "non-pushy". I didn't feel pressured at all. He was willing to deal and I received a fair price for a car I loved. This is my first Mazda, but after this experience, it most likely won't be our last. Highly recommend Chris and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We appreciate the great feedback about Chris and our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Mazda of Roswell and we'll see you next time!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your sales person he is great in what he is doing. And..."

- tinas2129 Verified Customer

Your sales person he is great in what he is doing. And the sales maneuver, every one looking out for me to get me the best deal and the car that will make me happy; this is my third car at your dealership, I am very happy with the results. Mr Christ sales person and Mr Luis they make a great term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are so happy our Mazda of Roswell team earned your five stars. Thanks so much and enjoy your new ride!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After being disappointed with another dealership, I..."

- VWSTOUFFER Verified Customer

After being disappointed with another dealership, I called Mazda of Roswell. I knew what I wanted. He was helpful, honest and not high pressure, which I truly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Farber

Apr 20, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are glad we could help turn your experience around and show you a five-star experience! Thank you for taking a chance on Mazda of Roswell and for this awesome review! We're always here for your automotive needs!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and very knowledgeable, and had..."

- David Verified Customer

They were very friendly and very knowledgeable, and had the car I was looking for in stock. Talk to Anthony or Chris, they did well for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Farber, Louis Safdie

Apr 09, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

David, We're so happy Anthony and Chris have earned your five stars and recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to come see us and leave this great review! Thanks for choosing Mazda of Roswell!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went there and had everything ready. Even had selected..."

- FARIBA.KHOSHGHALBVASH Verified Customer

We went there and had everything ready. Even had selected our car beforehand. It took over THREE hours to get out. After we gave him our info he disappeared for about 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie, Brett Baker

Apr 22, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate your patience as sometimes things take longer than expected. We hope you will reach out if there is anything else about your visit you would like to discuss.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was low pressure and answered all questions and..."

- SPACE_S Verified Customer

Chris was low pressure and answered all questions and ultimately provided us information we needed to complete sale. Financing process was easy and quick. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for the great review! We're so happy to hear Chris provided such great care to you! We appreciate the five stars! - Mazda of Roswell

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my car there a little over two years ago and..."

- LovemyMazda3! Verified Customer

I purchased my car there a little over two years ago and have had my car serviced there since. The customer experience from day one has been fantastic. It was a low-pressure sale and throughout the servicing they have always treated me like a very highly-valued customer. I would highly recommend hem to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are are so happy that we have been delivering great service to you for over two years! Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell and for leaving us this great review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful salesperson. Great service and great price..."

- bmorris Verified Customer

Wonderful salesperson. Great service and great price Everyone was profess and courteous. SUV was a good price with many safety features thank you Chris for a perfect experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie

Apr 01, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. - The Mazda of Roswell Team

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was super helpful and even stayed late to make sure..."

- mikaylad

Chris was super helpful and even stayed late to make sure I could leave with a car. He helped me feel comfortable during my first car buying experience which is no easy task. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are so happy Chris provided such a comfortable car buying experience to you! Thank you for including Mazda of Roswell in this exciting occasion and we're glad we helped you feel more at ease! We appreciate your five stars and hope you'll let us know if you need anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,746

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$27,746

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,349

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,349

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,149

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,149

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,020

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$27,020

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,164

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$27,164

new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $36,394

2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$36,394