Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Combs
Chris Combs at BMW of North Haven
Refer Me

Chris Combs

Client Advisor

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Chris Combs

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an absolute pleasure to deal with the entire buying..."

- Steves Verified Customer

Just an absolute pleasure to deal with the entire buying process was straightforward and quick start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and the crew at the dealership were great! The..."

- mark.vitelli

Chris and the crew at the dealership were great! The handled every challenge related to chip shortage.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garcia

Nov 16, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your great experience with Chris and the crew here at BMW of North Haven. We appreciate your business, Mark, and hope to see you again soon! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first BMW I’ve bought from this dealership..."

- EMMAPDS28 Verified Customer

This is the first BMW I’ve bought from this dealership and it won’t be the last. Such an easy process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

Nov 16, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at BMW of North Haven. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers and hope you enjoy your new BMW, Emma! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In my opinion, this is the best BMW dealership in the..."

- fralis12

In my opinion, this is the best BMW dealership in the area. They know how to treat customers with dignity and respect and answer all questions without hesitation. It's no wonder why I am 2 three time repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Here at BMW of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was ver helpful and kept me updated daily on the..."

- onteaye2

Chris was ver helpful and kept me updated daily on the status of our new vehicle and your pickup expert was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garcia

Nov 06, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of North Haven! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bright, airy surroundings. Chris is always quite..."

- lifego

Bright, airy surroundings. Chris is always quite professional yet personable and friendly. He is very enjoyable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you! We are so glad that Chris had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, great service, quick and easy to get a deal..."

- pretorodasj

Friendly, great service, quick and easy to get a deal done. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new bmw

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garcia , Matt Manuele

Nov 01, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and the team at BMW of North Haven did a terrific..."

- michael.dean263

Chris and the team at BMW of North Haven did a terrific job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Chris and our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with chris and the service team. Would..."

- wesleybrandt

Good experience with chris and the service team. Would recommend to anyone. I had a issue with my brakes and they gave me a new loaner while it was being fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Wesley. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Chris and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 4 cars from bmw of north haven. That..."

- mitchcullis

I have purchased 4 cars from bmw of north haven. That should tell you what I think of their excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to BMW of North Haven. We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a consistently positive experience working with our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to serving you again! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $52,995
2019 BMW X4
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $74,995
2019 BMW X5
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,995
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $35,995
2018 BMW 530e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $44,995
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $16,495
2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive