About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Farmer.
Chris Farmer
Chris Farmer, Sales, Cowboy Toyota
5.0

Chris Farmer

Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

If you want a smooth and easy sales process, just ask for me. I've been doing this for 14 years and I've learned the best way to sell more is to be nice and don't pressure people.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Chris Farmer

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Bill

Great car buying experience. Chris Farmer was super! 4runner was just what I was looking for. Dealership is very nice. No pressure experience. Internet quote experience was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Chris provided you with a great car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again at Cowboy Toyota. Enjoy your new 4Runner!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- donna39

Chris Farmer provided the BEST service I have ever received in car buying. Very personable and a pleasure to do business with (unlike other dealership I visited).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Oct 31, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Chris provided you with a great car buying experience. Cowboy Toyota wants to be your dealership for all of your automotive needs. Thank you!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One stop car shopping"

- Car guy.Jlj

We would highly recommend this dealership! It was a no hassle experience.Chris Farmer worked hard to get us the best deal!Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Villegas

Oct 31, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that Chris provided you with a great experience at Cowboy Toyota. We also appreciate you recommending Cowboy Toyota to your friends and family. Thank you!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, fair, and awesome!"

- Smithnaudio

They have a great car selection and great employees! I needed a sturdy car, they worked with my budget and got a fair deal with a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words about Cowboy Toyota. We are glad that Chris provided you a great car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again for any of your automotive needs.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Awesomeness"

- Lulu214

As a first time buyer, my experience was great!! Thanks to Chris for making the process really fast, simple and amazing. Will recommend Chris to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so glad your first time buying experience was a great one. Thank you for letting us know that Chris provided top notch customer service.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Richard Vinson

I had one of the best experiences at cowboy Toyota I hate buying cars but they made it so easy and simple will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for coming to Cowboy Toyota. We are glad that Chris made your car buying experience such a good one. We look forward to assisting you with all of your future automotive needs.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Farmer"

- eahoward52

Chris went above and beyond to get the truck I wanted, even though I threw in a couple of wrinkles. That’s why we came from Oklahoma to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Cowboy Toyota really appreciates you driving from Oklahoma for your vehicle business. Thank you for letting us know that Chris provided you with top notch customer service. Enjoy your new truck!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,090

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,513

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,648

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,872

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,904

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,319

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,194

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,462