About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Farmer.
Chris Farmer
Chris Farmer, Sales, Cowboy Toyota
5.0

Chris Farmer

Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

If you want a smooth and easy sales process, just ask for me. I've been doing this for 14 years and I've learned the best way to sell more is to be nice and don't pressure people.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Chris Farmer

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First used car buying experience"

- Aj.harris

As a first time car buyer, I did not know what to expect at a dealership. Chris Farmer and Ahmad at Cowboy Toyota were friendly, gracious, and walked me through every step of the search and finance process. I will definitely recommend them and the dealership to potential buyers, and I will come back to Cowboy Toyota for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Alaani

Jan 07, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on your first car purchase! We are so glad that Chris and Ahmad made it such a good experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all of your automotive needs.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4 th Tundra from Cowboy "

- jmillertex58

Chris did a wonderful job, this was the easiest transaction I’ve made at Cowboy Toyota. This is my 5th vehicle purchased at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed

Dec 18, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you very much for letting us know that Chris provided you with great customer service. We appreciate you being a repeat customer and trusting Cowboy Toyota with your automotive needs. Enjoy your new Tundra!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Anu83

The whole transaction went very smooth and everyone was very helpful. They were able to link my loan to capital one pre Approval which was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that you had a great car buying experience at Cowboy Toyota. We are here to assist with all of your automotive needs.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service- worked with us on price"

- cmyoung

We saw the highlander we wanted on Car Gurus and inquired about it. I was very impressed that the price we saw online was the same as we saw inside the dealership. The car was as seen online as well. Chris went through the CarFax with us and everything was very above board. The price was a bit above our budget but the management was able to meet us in the middle at a good price. Since they had got the car traded in with only one fob Chris went through the trouble of contacting the previous owners to see if they had the other key fob. Even though they didn't I still appreciated the effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Chris provided you with top notch customer service. We are glad you found the car you wanted at Cowboy Toyota. Enjoy your new highlander!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience"

- Carol4

We were able to purchase our car in a very expeditious amount of time and Chris Farmer worked with us the make the transaction a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , Tobias Fulton , Chris Farmer

Nov 25, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Chris helped make your car buying experience such a good one. Thank you for coming to Cowboy Toyota for your car buying needs. We look forward to assisting you again.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Bill

Great car buying experience. Chris Farmer was super! 4runner was just what I was looking for. Dealership is very nice. No pressure experience. Internet quote experience was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Chris provided you with a great car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again at Cowboy Toyota. Enjoy your new 4Runner!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- donna39

Chris Farmer provided the BEST service I have ever received in car buying. Very personable and a pleasure to do business with (unlike other dealership I visited).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Oct 31, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Chris provided you with a great car buying experience. Cowboy Toyota wants to be your dealership for all of your automotive needs. Thank you!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One stop car shopping"

- Car guy.Jlj

We would highly recommend this dealership! It was a no hassle experience.Chris Farmer worked hard to get us the best deal!Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Villegas

Oct 31, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that Chris provided you with a great experience at Cowboy Toyota. We also appreciate you recommending Cowboy Toyota to your friends and family. Thank you!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, fair, and awesome!"

- Smithnaudio

They have a great car selection and great employees! I needed a sturdy car, they worked with my budget and got a fair deal with a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words about Cowboy Toyota. We are glad that Chris provided you a great car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again for any of your automotive needs.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Awesomeness"

- Lulu214

As a first time buyer, my experience was great!! Thanks to Chris for making the process really fast, simple and amazing. Will recommend Chris to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so glad your first time buying experience was a great one. Thank you for letting us know that Chris provided top notch customer service.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,872

2019 Toyota Avalon

$33,319

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,694

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,240

2018 Toyota Corolla

$22,772

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,742

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,488

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,633