Tobias Fulton
Tobias  Fulton at Cowboy Toyota

Tobias Fulton

Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

4.8
89 Reviews
4.8

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Tobias Fulton

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cowboy Toyota was very patient, welcoming and friendly! Scott was very attentive to what I was looking for in a car and helped me find the best car for myself. Everyone was very efficient in helping me go More

by McKenna
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota.

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought a few cars over the years at Cowboy Toyota. They always treat me fairly, and are very courteous . Scott is awesome and knowledgeable. Service is great also. Shelley Jackowski and Scott Hender More

by mfcomstock
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your consistently positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was a tremendous help in finding the right vehicle for me. Finding the perfect hybrid was at the top of my list. No hassle seamless process enabled me to acquire exactly what I wanted. His team at Cow More

by hoperivera
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Henderson

Nov 23, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that Scott provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and wonderful people. Everyone I interacted with was very nice and helpful. Would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone. More

by romccall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Mann, Bob Cannon

Oct 11, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott provided timely updates to available inventory while I was searching and waiting for my vehicle made the whole process very efficient … saved me a lot of time.Professional. More

by Rjh
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Henderson

Oct 02, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Cowboy Toyota. I'm glad to hear that Scott and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Mr. Walter was extremely helpful and professional. I highly recommend this dealership and will continue to be a repeat customer. More

by The Jackson Family
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Walter and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Cowboy Toyota!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Santos Takes good care of his customers please ask for him if you want to have a truly exceptional purchase experience. I highly recommend Cowboy toyota! More

by gabydetraylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , Luis Santos

Aug 21, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Luis and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and dealership. I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Cowboy Toyota even though there are closer dealerships to my home. I appreciate their integrity, kindness, a More

by CMSack
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Henderson

Jul 01, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new SUV, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cowboy Toyota is a dealership we have used before. They were able to help us find a new car when other (even) Toyota dealerships were not responding. We realize it is a difficult time to buy a new c More

by vsmith85
\
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Goss

Jun 21, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Cowboy Toyota are glad to have you as a customer.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was so helpful! He was patient working though all of my options with me and helped me leave happy. More

by sydneykniffin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Henderson , Brett

May 31, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you, Sydney! Here at Cowboy Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,914
2022 Ford Bronco
used
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,472
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,517
2022 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,400
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,487
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,616
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive